DEM SEH IS BEENIE BREDDA BUT BEENIE HAS NOT CONFIRMED THIS

9 thoughts on “DEM SEH IS BEENIE BREDDA BUT BEENIE HAS NOT CONFIRMED THIS

1. My heart cries! Is this what life is going to continue to be like? These are some extra sad days. I pray for a change; pure love, peace, respect, kindess. Met, do you know if the young man made it? Do you have any idea why our society behave like this? What is the cause of evil minds?

2. Again!!?!!
    Di man a ded and all yuh can hear is “him a ded, him a ded, him soon ded,” and ppl a video and a look round like is nothing except for the women…

A wah really a gwaan ina society and with the men?! A suh dem get desensitized to someone’s life leaving their bodies??

If him is a killa, raper, or abusa mi can undastan BUT a di same scenario play out ina all a di video dem..

Night Met and Metters

3. Damn this is just heart breaking. Even that grown as dumb F**K in the back grown of a Bitch keep saying the man is dead and would not lend a helping hand. This is a cruel world, everyone stands around and watch this mans life leaving him. I feel for this man.

Bubblelikesoup

4. What pains me he begged for help his words “unuh help mi nuh oh god man”, smh that poor guy what is this world coming to? I’m really hoping that he didn’t die