DEM SEH IS HER BABY FATHER SHOOT HER N DEM IS JAMAICAN..PLEASE CONFIRM

Police are investigating after a woman was fatally shot in the head in the Bronx Wednesday.

It happened on White Plains Road around 7 a.m.

Police say they responded to a call for a person shot and discovered a 32-year-old woman unconscious at the scene with a gunshot to her head.

The woman was pronounced dead at the scene, and police say they have made no arrests as they continue to investigate.

3 thoughts on “DEM SEH IS HER BABY FATHER SHOOT HER N DEM IS JAMAICAN..PLEASE CONFIRM

1. Laaks. Just 32, her life not even start yet. Relationships becoming a warzone. You truly nuh know who you dealing with these days. May we all seek wisdom while it can be found.

2. The media reported She wasn’t shot in the head but the nasty nigga hit her in the head with a baseball bat.he was a screwing another female in the same apt building. He left her dead body in the house with their baby. Btw they caught him.

3. If we are talking about the same case The girl was shot and killed in the apartment on white plains road. The baby was in her hand when she got shot. Apparently her name is Sarisse. Don’t know if they are Jamaican though. This is so sad. Because of the animal who killed her 3 kids are left without a mother. SIP young lady.