DEM SEH LUCKY BRITISH GET A BOX AND CHARLOTTE RUN LIKE A TEEF

Girl box Lucky British at the year to year DIA dance thats kept on New years day each year. I heard he was sleeping with the girl and spreading bad things about her. Girl come box him ina di dance and her male friend rush Lucky when he tried to retaliate. Then Lucky girl friend Charlott rush di girl with a bottle and give her two out of it but the girl return the favour and gave her back a couple sending her running like a thief through the dance.

Video clip attached…I heard there is more to it …London people come talk up di things wah unuh know please and thanks.

49 thoughts on “DEM SEH LUCKY BRITISH GET A BOX AND CHARLOTTE RUN LIKE A TEEF

1. And them wonder why they want to ban dancehall events in London. we just don’t know how fi rass behave

2. This was London it was DIA parrot party the tall brown girl inna d goldish dress wid d bottle name coco she box lucky cause him suck d gyal an then wah shame her. This is the 2nd fight in the space of s month Charlotte An her have an a d 2nd time she wap up Charlotte. My girl take you LOSS An low d little girl now look how much gyal lucky have till u affi join An give him d regular 3some dem cause u have no choice. Your sad An your hole miserable cause him no stop f**k pan u. U remind me of dirty Apple An her bun up Man U want First Lady title so u will do An put up with anything he throws at u. D bwoy dem beat lucky it sweet me. Charlotte how u come fe war u all have pepper spray an a fling lick when d little girl deh a grung An once she find her feet u a run. Loooooooollllll metters unu should a see when coco draw off Charlotte wig An dash it the fight was epic. Me see 2 man a try stop coco An she fling 2 lick wid d bottle fe let her go u could see she was fed up An tired of dirty Charlotte a trouble her now..

3. Its not Manchester its in Ilford, East London at the DIA dance kept by Hya P aka Parrot on January 1st. All peper spray fire off in a seperate fight insident in there before Lucky fight kick off.Pure maddnest and then they wonder why no one wants to rent out their clubs to keep bashment raves smh #unruly gang#yardys

4. Shut up sender Lucky kick up the man and give him 2 box, so if u don’t know what ur talking about go bk to sleep

5. Mi like wen the tea come wid some fresh tough crackers *the video* London, calling fi longer video clip, waan see the wig part.

6. I can’t stand that workless tina chin al now she can’t buss for a so called journalist not even news 12 she can get a buss after local new . She’s dinner fck me hear .

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak.

Dinner f**k no good cause food a digest and gas a build :hammer not even likkle movie or netflix!? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

7. Coco ugly nuh bloodcleet, with the bagga fake clothes dem ah which animal she be kneck long nuh pussyclart. fight short

8. JESUS HAVE MERCY ALL CAPS FOR :alay SO TINA CHIN DESPERATE FOR FAME AND LOW’ GULLY BOP SAY A HIM FCK SHE FROM 2014 ON AND OFF SEE HIM ALL POST HER LITTLE SCRAPPY LOOKING DOG . GULLY SAY NO MORE SECRET WHAT A GAL DESPERATE YES BOP SAY THAT IS WHY SHE HATE CHIN SO AND ALWAYS A WRITE NEGATIVE ABOUT CHIN A JAMAICA . ALL WHEN GET DEPORTED A MILLION TIME ME NOT SLEEPING WITH GULLY BOP TINA CHIN YOU LOW BAD AND HUNGRY FOR A BUSS . YOU DO NOT LIKE ME CAUSE YOU SUCK MY MAN LITTLE WILLY BACK IN THE DAYS A HOPE GULLY VIDEO YOU NASTY OLD FART JAIL BUD .

9. Yes lucky f**k coco like ever other gal and don’t pay them any attention. And step out with Charlette them should a both gang up and beat lucky fi go sit down him love fxxk little gal.
    Dirty Charlette you a fight over lucky and him nuh respect you,don’t give him permission to fxxk other girls.
    Coco you too Nuff you get what you deserve bright box Di big man u is like every other idiot gal sleeping with the man and him out with Charlette every night. I don’t feel sorry fi none a dem

10. I can’t believe weh mi ah hear. Why COco really think she seh can box lucky. She brave nuh rass and name the man dem or man she bring wid her too back her against lucky. Coco was at gorgey party close to lucky near the set but Charlotte never look like she did worry. How old is coco. And how ling co and lucky ah f**k fa. I don’t believe seh lucky would suck this girl no way she ain’t no one just one Browning. Char U stay with lucky and share him with everyone else or set yourself free cause mi nuh fight over no man weh f**k off the dancehall fraternity nuh suh. Cocky could never be that good. Yuh ah happen char u can find someone better. Lucky I know shame ah kill yuh right now, this is what happens when u cant keep your dick in your pants. Hell has no fury like a woman scorned. What kind of example r u setting for your daughter she’s gonna read this smh. Dancehall is a f**king mess first day of the bloodclart year and this ah gwarn. Mix up. I can’t believe char ran where did she run too where did lucky go after he fight. Pray for dancehall and lucky British. Forun nice

11. It’s a lucky ting its not a dog or puppy ting its not a bow cat or sucky ting. Mr luck weh never get stuck never get bruck ah just pretty gyal Mr luck him f**k

Lmao

12. Lucky a suck pussy before suck pussy even become legal. Him a big dirty freak from freak was a crime so move bout him Nuh suck pussy. Lucky fuk woman batty,suck pussy,lick ass, share gal with man,him a King of freak so shut u rass. Mi rate that little brave red gal to step to him big and brave and defend her name even though she must know she was just another gal getting fuk ,but him a big rass man u fuk the gal why u a scandal her u Nuh galis u a navis . Galis Nuh call up gal name or put them business out there they just fuk nuff gal. As for Chorlote she a none factor she get first lady with a bag a disrespect but because she Nuh stop give lucky the little gal Dem to fuk she have tittle,she Nuh stop pay young gal Fi piss up she and lucky bed,and eat out Dem pussy Fi lucky. Is just 3 weeks ago she pay a 19yr old to Tek lucky in her ass then suck off lucky buddy after , Chorlote and lucky have them special nasty bond so Charlotte not going anywhere is King and Queen freak …Two a Dem mouth shit up and piss up. Nasty dirty people let we cannot get to party in peace. Dem soon ban Jamaica parties completely…

13. This long face gyal coco is trash looking a hype, dance hall is a small circle little girl!

How dare she try draw out the woman n man!

Lucky don’t trouble people.
    She should of take the 1 f**k n hold her corner like the rest.

14. Sender shut up!
    Lucky get mad n box up everybody left right and centre!

However that long face little girl is very bright with her long batty

15. Some a unu sound so f***king stupid a regular lucky do 3some with Charlotte An gyal. A one cockey him ave so when him a use it him or Charlotte tongue a satisfy there participant right? A regular ting him do so maybe him suck coco maybe not. But fe she rave fe box him so I know there’s more to story there’s a reason. Charlotte a shit house f**ker gyal from long time dancehall mascot a star soap opera a night time cause a pure joke she give d dancehall ppl dem. Coco for a little girl go look or buy some rass ambition go work or go college u a pick up dem big old dirty dancehall man yah weh no want u or nobody fe f**k. If I was her mother I would beat her an then go beat Charlotte for putting her old bleach out bun up hands on my child. Lucky know how fe trick dem all I know him dash dem all a £500 2 bottles inna d party an dem run home home with woman. When some gyal ago have self worth nothing nah change until d gyal dem value dem self an run dese dirty man. But no dem act desperate delusional An frighten when dese scumbags look dem

16. Coco big up yourself, you know your worth young lady. Nuff people going to hate because they allow this big gut man fi style dem fi money. Big up to your pops for showing you love at a young age.

17. These guys are old men leave the young gyal dem alone let them grow go school get a job but no they want to f**k them lucky do 3 threesome with whole heap of his friends and next gyal and man you never see him keep friend for long he uses them like he uses women

18. It’s true they all succumb to his charms, even those that should know better. They act like they are of class and quality, until they give in to him true they love ££££££££ – then him does fix them proper.

Freak them out so he can have it over them and talk the business….

19. LISTEN COCO NU STOP UCKING BIG YARD MAN FOR MONEY YOU SKETEL. SO WHAT IF LUCKY WAS TALKING ABOUT YOUR A JEZZY. YOUR NOT THE ONLY ONE HIM F**K AND DUCK IN DANCE. HOLD YOUR F**K YOUR DRINK AND YOUR MOUTH CAUSE WHEN LUCKY WALKS OUT HIM WALK WITH CHARLOTTE DANCEHALL GROUPIE SAME SET AH GYAL WHO R U TOO THINK U CAN BOX BIG MAN IN DEM FACE. CAUSE OF U ILFORD SPOIL NOW. CHARLOTTE SHOULD OF KICKED YOU IN YOUR FACE. HES NOT LEAVING CHARLOTTE FOR U OR ANYONE ELSE. THIS STINK PUSSY COCO JEZZY FROM WAY BACK THINK SHE CAN DO THAT. YOU NUH STOP F**K YET YUH BEEN F**KING FROM A YOUNG AGE. GIVE YOUR PUSSY A BREAK COCO. LUCKY GASS U UP AND NAJE YOU THINK YOUR SPECIAL LIKKLE BUDDY BITTER GYAL COCO GO AND CHECK YOUR PUSSY LOOK AT AT THE CLINIC CAUSE U GIVE A ENGLISH MAN STD LIKE 6WEEKS AHGO WHEN HIM F**K U. GIRAFFE NECK LONG FACE FRONT SELLER GYAL.

20. Stop f**k with English gyal Charlotte your on our turf bitch every dance ur bouncing some women over lucky you will bounce the wrong English girl and ur dunnnnnnnnnnnnnnn lmao old iron womb shame old dun out fool ur so ugly…..

21. She had no right to lick him no matter what no matter what he is or how much woman he had what did she think she was getting a husband he didn’t rape her she was happy to give it weh everyone knows his reputation including her disgraceful why didn’t she wait until later when it done

22. Coco crutches morning she seh we talk bout har everyday yes cause yuh pussy wan some glue babes , f**k yuh want f**k yuh get and duck. Now yuh get weh di duck get and no man in di end.hyping up yuhself agwarn like yuh a somebody woyee long face donkey gal. Yuh nuh pretty a rass ah who let out di donkey. As for Charlotte gal chat shit she nuh must hold har wid lick. Coco nuh stop wear fake clothes

23. Slap him inna him rass yes!!!! Well said LONDON LONDON!…ANY DANCE HALL peeps kno that lucky a drancoe pon iron tablet!..dat fcuka must ketch aids!!! Ole pervert ..luv di lickle young gyal dem!!! Slap him inna him rass yes!!!den di Charlotte she feva mama jezebel bout she a lick with bottle.
    All now her bend up rass shudda hoist up inna hospital…Coco u never wap her up good enough…sick stomach!!! No behaviour hooligans..and dem crucify pupa Jesus n left drancoesssss like hunnu a roam earth!!

Happy new year yaw MET!!!best wishes

24. ShI neva Box him good lol!!!…chatted ago fight gal fi d rest of her life! Before she beat big dutty crasses man weh a f**ked everything that move. Disgrace!

25. Hold up ..coco brought her uncle to size up to lucky now as a man you can’t come from a different ends to a man cause he will Pree different anyway coco you then wid your bright out a order self wanna come try box da man n that’s when he kick down she n the uncle and mash up da man and Charlotte u shouldn’t use pepper spray to take down nobody a weak fence move ..n when da gal was on da ground y not beat out her rass u Mek her get up n bottle you cho… All of dis over 1 man n f**k…lucky n coco f**k from last year she is a lillie gal and love problem so he fool up har head and she must think they in something even though she walk n f**k everybody even longhead n mark Lisa man..lucky f**k everybody in da dancehall but him n Charlotte nah lef n these girls need to get that in their head n stop go out wid attitude cause it’s not Charlotte fault it’s the man you should have problem wid..right now it’s not about you coco a Lisa daughter n him a f**k n 2 English gal n him n neisha still talk so he is an old dirty man who love use women who wan to be used ..all gang up up n best him rass!

26. I dnt no why these chicks a fight over lucky!! Lucky who…mi would a fraid fi even smell him to how him stink a f**k!! As for dutty shit hole charlette u need to go buy sum dignity and self respect and stop walk and look fight over a man that’s not technically ures! Uno must learn fi love uno self first an allow da dutty germs deh. Uno na fraid of STD??

27. Coco need fi chill and act her f**king age. Why she a fight over big man? Kmt she’s a f**king trouble maker and don’t know how to act. Where’s her mum? She cyaa control her? Likkle girl act yuh f**king age man.

28. Listen full story
    Right lucky been f**king that girl and she bring next man to the party. The lucky mek the man know he been f**k that the man go ask the gal the gal get vex and go box lucky lucky beat out hard rass and give har some kick..Charlotte lick har wid bottle and all a dat the gal mr hear get a rass beating from lucky him go in hard..pan har ..a so me hear lucky mash it up.

29. lisa daughter an lucky never stop f**k. She still in love wid lucky an dem f**k all last week. Him love too much young gyal an dem love him.

30. EWWW SO TINA CHIN F**KED GULLY BOP?? ITS LIKE F**KING THE HOMELESS MAN THAT BE ON NYC TRAINS. THATS BUM MOVES. LUCKY, THE COMMUNITY DOLLAR STORE. FILTY, ALWAYS A MESS, LONG LINES, AND CHEAP BROKEN THINGS. SOME WOMEN NEED TO LEAVE SOME MEN RIGHT THERE WITH THEIR WORTHLESS OF BRAIN WOMAN. IF HIS WOMAN WANT TO DEAL WITH THAT LET THEM DEAL WITH THEIR CRAP.

31. Weh de video deh of some young gyal licking out Luckys batty Jicon lucky buju an de fat one pure freaks suck pussy an f**k batty mek me see de new video ole nasty rasses