DEM SEND IN SEH PEPITA GET MOVIE ROLE

LOW AND BEHOLD SOMEONE COMMENT SEH IS HAR SISTER..I NEVER KNOW PEPITA HAVE A SISTER BECAUSE SHE ALWAYS TALK LIKE SHE WAS AN ONLY CHILD :travel

3 thoughts on “DEM SEND IN SEH PEPITA GET MOVIE ROLE

1. You’re such a wicked hyprocrite and lie bad.Just 4 days ago you commented on a Pepita post.

Official Latty
      on January 21, 2019 at 3:07 am – Reply

Di grease inna dis yah can rusty di battam.

You are on almost all of Pepita’s post ,just type in Pepita in the search engine.Now you saying you don’t know who Pepita is?You need professional shock therapy and tons of coconut water to clean up your dutty evil heart.

Latty/PinkwallAmari/P.W.A/Famous/Evolved
      on June 2, 2017 at 1:13 am – Reply

I’m high right now… I don’t sleep if I don’t get high….sumting have to be in place like a substitute so my brain don’t go all over di place…. sumting have to shut dese voices up I don’t want to hear them…. I pop pills and I drink lean too…. the higher the better
      Less room for……yea. I came off di drugs b4 but…back at it again (fb hero voice) wah dem call dat relapse? now mi ago roll one and drink a Heineken cause I didn’t feel di sleep yet… I know dis mean sumting doe…..i know.

Leave a Reply to Yardielovethug Cancel reply