DEN A PORTIA FAULT FI MEK BATTEYMAN STRESS?

Dis right here is giving Portia basket fi carry water..After dem kill off dem one another Pluggy which one a yuh fren dem Portia kill
portia_3

9 thoughts on “DEN A PORTIA FAULT FI MEK BATTEYMAN STRESS?

1. Aye, when you own turn pon you is a hellevah thing. Portia did make promises to “look into the buggery law” however the homosexuals understood that as “legalizing battymam” which has not come to pass so dem bitta. The JLP is no safe haeven for this group so I would suggest the find long-term home, with that said Porchah di gays dem is against you oiii

2. Morning Metty! the video that was on here the other day WHEN the police pull over the gays in the black-Matte X6 it is no longer black! Mr.EvE SPRAYED IT OVER IN SILVERRRR LIKE NEW:maho

3. Lol, he’s funny (pun intended). Portia never promised them a thing, she said basically that she would look at reviewing the buggery law. Now any body know Jamaican politics & politicians know that it’s gonna take a hell of a long time before the ‘review’ is completed, so who to tell if the ‘review’ isn’t still ongoing. Now, if he & his other fellows think Andrew aguh mad fi help them, they have another thing coming, because Andrew would never live down doing that – especially as a man. So if he even wins, the ‘review’ will continue continuing on.

4. Yep she said “look into” none out the 2 parties will be a safe haven for thIS group! Dem need to do a formation and form dem own rainbow party!! :rainbow: :rainbow: :rainbow: and lowe out JLP and PNP

5. Suh nasty pluggy Andrew promise u something me nuh knw how u one so dumb if a batty man u want legalized it nah happen suh dream again dutty pluggy way don’t make no sense u want someone Fi blind the next eye Fi u