DEN A SUH DEM HAVE TOMMYLEE?

8 thoughts on “DEN A SUH DEM HAVE TOMMYLEE?

1. Him draws look dirty bad yuck yes shame him cause ah him make ppl ah dead ah Mobay with the scamming

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Dats why ppl fi develop a spiritual life and live right. Boring ain’t never killed no one, look whey him deh now, him head part caan right. Meck dem stay deh run dung di world instead of run dung goodness and Godliness, di world have a way of fcking a mofo up real good. Di world is not nice when it ready fi roil and toss you bout like a raging sea. All who hyping and lusting for fame and badmanism, teck unno eyes and see right here what dat life will bring you to. When all the clothes are stripped off, the big cyar gone, di hot chicks dem no longer on the arms, dis is what a man will bwile dung to. I pity his state, but he is the sower of his own bitter harvest.

4. You people should not support this f**kery the police kidnap him in the middle of the night and held him without charge and when his lawyer try to get him out of jail the police hide and took him to moboy and now they are trying to hold him under state of emergency without charge.
    I dont know if he is innocent or guilty but every man should be given a fair and just process with the police, for any of you laughing this could happen to you if you piss off the wrong police officer.

1. Do the many victims of these Entertainer/Gangsta had a “fair and just process” or were they slaughtered like animals in the street? The police is doing all they can to put a lid on the run away crime wave and it is people like YOU are the ones who support these f**ery. This guy push the button and involve in gun importation with his links overseas. How many Jamaicans must be killed before you see the light?

The people need to do targeted hits on people like Tommy Lee. Take them out, because the evidence will never come. That is what is done in other countries. Problem solve!

5. Him lucky dem neva kill him. They have something on him. The dumb ass fans need to fall back and shut the f**k up.