DEN CARDI REALLY A TELL NICKI FI COME HERE?

PEOPLE FI STOP TEK GARBAGE LIKE GOSPEL CAUSE MI NUH KNOW WHICH GYAL CUDDA COME TELL ME BOUT COME YERE AND MI GUH
https://www.instagram.com/p/BndJ5G1A47n/?taken-by=akadmiks

28 thoughts on “DEN CARDI REALLY A TELL NICKI FI COME HERE?

1. Imagine this gyal just a come in a the business an a mek a fool out a har self instead of making money. If Niki like some dumb post wah dat affi do wid she. She neva call u daughter name a just some dumb post she liked. Now she will be seen as a liability an no one will invite her to events or lend her gowns and jewellery. Instead of going on tour with Bruno she in club fighting offset side gyal dem an wa fight Niki over foolishness. Idiot move she mek.

2. Mi sorry cardi neva get fi grab har bloodclaat! Somebody need fi fix her business and Cardi nuh fraid. Pure stone she throw behind doors then come in public and pretend. A same suh Keyisha Cole did aguh buss har ass yr back and she run like the scared lil butch she is.

3. Har ghetto behavior goin’ be the death of her career. She needs better mangement and an image consultant. Young,dumb and classless.

4. Sorry can’t side with Nicki any day of the week. Yes, Cardi needs to control how she reacts, it’s not a good look for her brand. Nicki is just a snake and that is exactly why people don’t fuck with her anymore. SHow me your friends… she has scammer Rah Ali parring with for backitive so she can come off as hard stfd! memba sky did buss fi har ass. Everyday wi cuss people bout supporting their child molester family, but when is your fav celeb who’s doing it we turn a blind eye.

5. Whew Chile …the ghetto …the ghetto. This is why we ain’t invited nowhere. I like both but Cardi B need to chill ..she’s her own worst enemy. How you gonna roll up at the people’s high profile fashion party trying to scrap with people…..Whew Chile….the ghetto

6. Nicki had it coming. She does too much when safaree, remy ma, Keyshia cole, lil Kim and a bunch of others was telling ya’ll how she is people turn a blind eye and was saying they overreacting she blackball every potential competition and intimidate people in the industry to not work with them and chat a bunch of shit about them but u played your self nicki think the girl wouldn’t respond see it deh even other day she did a say a bag a shit bout Kylie and Travis Scott and the ppl dem don’t even see her. Fi someone who claimed dem unbothered she bothered as fuck.

7. With all fairness cardi was wrong for this mainly cause the white people a laugh say we the black people and hip hop artiste ghetto and she jus a prove them right but a want she did fi clath nicki u see. Safaree was right from day one about her the boy neva tell a lie pon her.

8. Cardi b is a Bronx hood chick that made it and she still goes by the street code. Fuck that if someone talk about my kid it is onsight. Nikki rap about being bad but Cardi is bad

9. Cardi should be embarrassed right now. If you’re following this closely, this has everything to do with whoring Offset and nothing to do with Kulture. Nicki liked posts about the bartender and not about the pickney weh name remind me of a swab test. Cardi just go a strip club go start fight the other day and now this! She nuh remember sumn name lawsuit and law and order? That Coco she get needs to humble her hoodrat behaviour.

1. What people dont know is that where Cardi is from that is the line they use to get people to side with them…”She said something about my kid”

1. She hood hood hood…She will never be comfortable around rich people because they like to hang out in the park an share a blunt fi 6/7/8 a dem

1. No she will never be comfortable around rich people because she do not know how to be fake YET. Nikki knows how and can continue to be a snake. I can bet Nikki con Cardi with if there is problem we should talk first cause rumor people maybe staring. Cardi dum ass thinks she and Nikki can talk, not knowing Nikki has her people playing her. Cardi would never dress how she did thinking it would come to that. That why she got so getto so fast cause she felt hurt by Nikki playing her in public, after to came to an agreement.

1. Not because someone speaks about all parts of them and certain part of their life u call that real. Real is the ability to say youre wrong and keep it moving..not cause smaddy a talk all kinda shit whey other people si as off-limits mek dem commendable . Cardi wanted to fight nicki from she pregnant so all of this that she is saying is crap

10. Nikki like to provoke ppl. She is very insecure, ah rah ali ah gas har up mek she feel she a bad gal. Nikki cannot fight, she just got alot of mouth. Nikki acting like a amateur night at the apollo, she a big artist that’s well established and you stay picking fights with other females that has sold way less record than her.#big ego, #insecure #immature

11. Dis remind me a wen some ppl weh know dem naa do shit a act like dem really waa fight, bag a tuff talk an aggression chu dem know ppl deh deh part it are wul dem back…..Cardi know gadam well there’s no where in hell she was gon get to touch Nikki wid all dem damn security, Nicki know dis too yuh can seet seh shi was unbothered…….Cardi mus have odda reason fi all dis excitement, trowing shoes an drink is di oldest reality tv publicity stunt loll

12. So nobody no see how cardi and her sister like to throw shade at nicki?? Nicki is at the top so they will always try to come at her to get stripe eg. Remy. Nicki had been in the biz for over 10 yrs i doubt this hoodrat will last that long

13. Idiots weh a comment, unu notice None of those accusers never said a name? How come they can’t say hey John told me you don’t like me nicki. Nothing like that.

Cardi said nicki been liking disrespectful comments, where are those comments and the proof?

Nicki is the type a girl that keeps to herself and full a herself! Nothing don’t wrong with being that way!!! Nuff a wi stay so n it Mek ppl say we gwaan like we better than ppl.

Another thing CardiB has a case pending before the court where she said she can’t sit for long in court n bla bla bla, but she can go to a fashion show go act like a hooligan?

Cardi B tell a girl recently that her baby dead n the baby a monkey n all kinds of things. And how the girl should have taken care of her baby father drug habits and all. Yet she has a problem on someone allegedly speaking on her child!!!

She told a man recently his daughters will be hoes when they grow up? But her pickni special? N off limits? Even tho nuh evidence not there of these comments she said nicki liked.

CardiB is insecure and Kulture keeping her going because offset walked all over her confidence n the little self esteem she had.

ANOTHER THING CARDI B AND HOODCELEBRITY a come from fat and since she broke out she cut the girl off. They were both to perform on the same show and Cardi blocked the girl name out. The girl she was calling her best friend before Bodak Yellow took off like that.

I wish she had touched Nicki and Nicki sue the bitch for what she is worth! Too dam bright

Unu like diss ppl when dem nuh walk n fren up ppl.

Cardi lies about the Motorsport thing n nicki congratulated her on more than one occasion.

1. I see people even a cuss nicki fi whey she talk bout safaree and he dragged her name for years and di one time she ansa people a talk all kinda tings..das why u cant try please people…just do you…the other day at harpers bazard liard and wicked cardi and nicki tek pic..as cardi came home she liked a pic that said she had her eye on nicki so she started throwing words as she land…the project whey dem come from a some low level form a hoodrat dem deh whey cannot tame

14. An Nicky hudda beat har eno. Gal a rail up fi get a prappa beat dung. Cardi not a bloodclaat!! She feed di baby she out deh wah fight. Cardi yuh nah celebrity none at all, yah behave like a gal whey still a strip fi one dalla you. Nuh because yuh go Jamaica yuh naaa come beat di har fi har crown NastyB yuh fi stap it.

15. When Nivki was on American idol going at mariah Carey wasnt that ghetto? When she went on VMA’s to “address the bitch who had alot to say about her in the press, Miley what’s good??” Wasnt that ghetto?? And I know u gonna day oh but she didnt fight, she runs her mouth and never fights because she is scared. She talked shit about Rihanna then when she confronted her she lied about it, Rih dont fuck with her cuz of the same shit starting

1. They best leave RiRi outta dem shyt cuz RiRi a bad gyal inna real life!None of dem on her levels n keep it real like di Navy not even the whack bey!

16. Imagine risking your brand and your freedom (she gonna end up in jail, if she don’t chill out) because a chick talking about u or liking posts on IG about you. Cardi is a hood rat. People going to get tired of ratchedness. And Nicki needs to chill she is so spoiled and immature. She is getting her karma for how she treated Kim. Both these chicks are birds

17. All who saying nicki is a bully and acting like cardi innocent obviously never used to watch love n hip hop with cardi.