DEN CAWKALEE DID PAY FI GO INA STAR?

11 thoughts on “DEN CAWKALEE DID PAY FI GO INA STAR?

1. Likkle face mek mi haffi look and think twice, like “bitch I KNOW Joan Rivers is dead, so how the fu@k she at the boat side?????” With the exception of the frozen, resting white bitch/witch face; she looked *DAMN GOOD,* though! Shi ah gi di young gyal dem ah PROPER RUN fi dem money!

2. Likkle awrite,oldness start show in her face. She needs to use up some money and get some of that back fat sucked out and get the flab on her arms tightened,that shit starting to look like bat wings.

3. Big up Mr.and Mrs.Lee u hype but I’ve always like you guys. Mr.Lee Eva a smile and a enjoy himself. Mrs.Lee I can c that the haters r getting to u but dont let them. Mama take a break from dancehall and live your life with your husband, best of luck hun. I’ve never been a likkle Miss fan but i must say she is a go getter.

4. @1.16 sissy all nown you don’t get over your insecurities about jamaican women? This a gwan from Bulla’s time. Move on