APPLE DI PERSON SEH HAPPY BIRTHDAY

I have to give it to her !!!!! 
HAPPY BIRTHDAY APPLE , YOU LOOK VERY NICE ! 
Let’s show her some love even if y’all do it just on her birthday ! 
Much love baby girl YOU LOOK VERYYYYYYY NICE ! 
Slay all the way APPLE much love baby girl on your birthday 

6 thoughts on “APPLE DI PERSON SEH HAPPY BIRTHDAY

1. :beer: :kiss :supermaho :alay :cendol :toast :2thumbup :kr :selamat Happy birthday Princess Apple!!More life,more Happiness,more love ,more Blessings and know your legacy is secured as one of if NOT the baddest chick to ever do this dancehall fashion stay fly game!!Your Haters secretly love you believe that sweet Lady!!

Signed..a non bias Observer and truth teller.

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi nuh hypocrite a bumboclaaat.. mi nuh like yuh all pan yuh birthday.
    :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Senda yuh fi duh betta tpc dwpbrcl I is are very weak :ngakak why yuh send di real dress side a di fake dress…a el chapo a yuh faja yuh too bad ooooooo :ngakak Heylp.

3. SO SAPPLE HAVE 11GRAND TO BUY DRESS, WHO THESE PPL THINK THEY FOOLING, BTW, HOW COME MI NEVA SEE DEM A MILK&HONEY, A SHELL DUNG DI BAR, BECUS BOTTLE WAS $200, AWAH UNNU BUK AREADY, CHO…NOT DAT UNNU NEVA SHELL ANYBODY BAR, WITH UNNU RICH SELF…

4. Apple yuh dress fake . A Bet yuh nuh show us this receipt!!!

Apple why unno cant show nuh receipt for nothing over $2000 all unno show a the store and the packaging.

Apple we know the fake clothes them comes into the exact fake box and bags as the real stuff. You cant FOOL us .

Some even come with RECEIPT but the receipt always a bit thicker than the original.

Mi nah be fake and tell yuh dumb ass no happy birthday Apple until u show me and Original Latty your marriage license showing who you married in Hawaii.

5. 11K fi a dress and all now ah house cya buy? All now di shutter fi di shop cya open?…a wah di man??? A back to she come from????!