DEN SOMEBODY REALLY NAME ANNA PALMER?

So this b*tch name Anna Palmer aka Anna Love aka Quenet Love continues to sell p**y and suck d*ck from Poughkeepsie to New Jersey
She f**ks any and every man she meets for money

18 thoughts on “DEN SOMEBODY REALLY NAME ANNA PALMER?

1. Nuh mussi di energy a di name a stalk her. Annie Palmer got around too, only thing was she was rich, but a perverse promiscuous woman she was.

1. Dweet yute!

Fairly decent editing job…a corner piece a Charles DiCKens a show to the side of her mouth corner/jawbone!

2. Look kimberly stop carry around lies in your heart not my fault man dont want u bitch am stand up to this shit dont need bitch carry around no lies about me i got standard and first off if man did want u why him called cops on you huh tell me now bitch u just a petty bitch that need attention first off me and Omar never f**k in car on first date or second bitch ask him i got class bitch thats what u do i see on first date no need tell the world what u did

3. No need am here any question make it true statement plz and thank u dont mess with married man first off and second if bitch need audience they goibg do shit to get attention dont let me copy and paste through story kimberly johnson as paris young stop own my man lastname when he not or ever married to u look retarded but since u want make up such false statement am suing u welcome to america bitch

4. Wooieee kimlyn Johnson look like u hole nuh good u can’t hold yuh man ……get a life bitch……u can’t look like Quenet love no day and a it a mad u .. …anno fi Har fault u pussy cold like yesterday…..better puss win now go kill urself

5. Suck hood Anna don’t get it twisted remember you use to suck my dick for money when I first met you. Bitch yuh mouth stink a sperm. Don’t let me put it out there that you and you so called cousin Shauna sell pussy that’s why me and you left.

6. Btw don’t forget that you tried to trick both me and Omar that you was pregnant for us and have miscarriage dutty pussy gal. I have the conversation that we had about you little whore so don’t let me done you on JMG.

7. Lmao lies people tell and fake acc they make kim u really sick nun of my ex cant say nun like that so u make up acc and put anna ex told u mentally ill u sick tell all lies u want got surprise for u dont forget it

8. Kimlyn Johnson nasty gal u got shit talk bout Anna but u not talking about yourself and reason why me left u big ole gal tell world how u nasty we together 8 years and u never cook good u dont clean u nasty dont do shit me take care a uu so f**k u tell say u buy me benz and bike bitch u was walking on your face when we met hoe u know how much people say leave u cause u know good u sell your pussy for crack u was in rehab and still there with u bitch but u ungrateful bitch we all see that now Am not leaving ANNA PALMER thats my wifey dont f**king want u bitch left u over year now and still stalk me and me girl cock eye gal stop tell lies on me woman