DI BEST LACE WIG AND LASHES IN AMERIKAH By Melissa Lavish

0 thoughts on “DI BEST LACE WIG AND LASHES IN AMERIKAH By Melissa Lavish

1. GOOD MORNING MET, BUT WHAT THE HELL IS THIS BULLSHIT… WHATS WITH ALL THE YEA’ YAAH YEAH IN HER BEST “BECKY” VOICE.. MELISSA GO FIND SUMTING TO DO PLEASE

2. You know when gal duncE because dem sound illiterate bad! WEH YUH MEAN BOUT SPEND MONEY PON HAIR BITCH YOU REPRESENT FOR THE LACE FRONT GOV’T,YOU NEED TO INDULGE IN AN HOOKED ON PHONICS BOOK MRS NOT SUH LAVISH

3. This gal need to take up a broom and some pine sole and clean har nasty household. Not a fan of she and terrian but by the looks of her nails a pure shit food har man eat. She shape bad with all that big breast and no batty. Looks like one nasty bitch If you aseked me

4. Between Melissa, Terrian and Kandy Hype me nuh know which one a dem bitch deh is the craziest. All dem need medications

5. “Beauty is in the high of the beholder” this beauty I did not behold.
    But then, I am not her target audience!.

1. Pls n sorry mi no say something mi woulda dumb n mi caaa act like mi no see else mi woulda blind the saying goes “beauty is in the EYE p,easeeeeee NOte BRiefly EYE not High of the beholder” thank you no disrespect intended mi just could not overlook this one smh

6. Dem damn lashes make you look like you have spiders on ur face, ok do you really need to go hairdresser for them to glue on a wig on ur head? Really feel some a dem dancehall divas here not only physically challenged but mentally also. She look like a lil kim reject

7. @Tinan no come dis my kim K like that, kim K is naturally beautiful. dem gal yah a wigs, makeup, lashes, nails and bleach bottle beauties

8. Big and serious, this girl is not that ugly, all things considered….but that bounty pronunciation of words and the silver fillings in her mouth have left me all kinds of confused! I just don’t understand why dunce people love to make video and recordings of themselves. If I were dunce and stupid, I would just hold my corners, speak when I’m spoken to and answer when I’m called. If these people would just start taking one english class at a community college, I would have a little more respect for them. Ole Chabas!

9. Imagine mi left mi good broom outta door n Melissa can’t spell lavish thief it put pon her eye dem cho bloodclaaatttt n mi like the broom cause it fluffy n stiff FI sweep out the yard good

10. She say just did my “air”…….No man. Melissa do betterrrrrr. An why yuh haffi call Jackie old foot. If Jackie can make u look beautiful (as u claim) then u should be calling her “Magician Jackie”……Brite. Doe dweet. Kmt. All u need now is a new fresh-smelling-mouth and a new hold-di-man hole…..an u good to go. Kmt.

1. Mill shocked Fi learn jackie a do lash. She is an old door though. Melissa the skin clean bad! sell dat same cream back to jackie bc the bus up skin and knuckles pon har the skin stubborn bad!

11. You know wha I don’t think she’s ugly….she’s a good looking girl it’s her attitude that mess her up

12. If you want to look ugly like she gnu can galang guh check who ever she a tell gnu fi go check. She fava drag queen dem in ATL. Mink lashes look like they grow from your eyes, those look like bird feather was glued to her yeye. The bagga baby hair on the wig mek it look tacky like a down town it mek. Gal gweh with your drag queen self

13. Har lace front wig, lashes and crack-head behavior need fi put eena scandal and bun outta Riverton dump, or maybe bury out deh cah the fumes from the burnings woulda cause lung problems and birth defects. Melissa yuh fi gweh :batabig

14. she need fi stop make page about f**king lashes and that damn nasty looking wig on her head and go get her f**king act together like go suck her big fren cock and c if him can help her straighting out ina america cause we no she nu have no papers damn drag queen porn star bitch.

15. mi want dead a wa do da drag queen ya she need fi go star in’a a porn show cause she a act like she a suck cocky and a video it. gal come off the net and go mak u big fren get u straight damn bitch.mi never here u get green card from porn go get a job bitch.