DI COMRADES DEAD NOW – LISA HAS TO GO

pricklypoleschool
Good day to u my fellow Jamaicans,

I challenge all of my comrades to put politics aside n let ur conscience be ur guide. Herein I present to u a set of facts that when examined by well thinking n logical person,gives cause for the questioning n instant removal of Lisa Hanna as Minister.

Met ive sent u the official factual court records of 2004 in the custody battle btw Lisa n her ex hubby David Panton.The relevant parts begin with pg 23 whereby Lisa made certain serious allegations about the improper behaviour of the father towards the child. These allegations were investigated n proven to be unfounded(no basis) and was dismissed by the courts in Atlanta.

Ok let’s move on to pg 29 where having prior told the courts that the hubby a the devil himself,the judge noted an email from Lisa sent may 24,2004 saying she thank God fi di daddy n she want di world fi know her son couldn’t have a better Dad.
So right there we’ve established that Lisa is a twisted wicked Liar so strike 1 that.

It gets worse cuz on pg 37 it clearly shows that Lisa disobeyed a court order in addition to a written agreement with the ex hubby n failed to return the child to Atlanta.In fact she was found guilty of contempt of court on Jan 27,2oo6!So u see rt there Lisa is a law breaker pon top of being a Liar but again I say it get worsa!!

Page 42 take the cake becuz in her affidavits to the court Lisa had accused the father of sexual abuse of the child. The judge found that there were several contradictions in her SWORN statements,She highlighted that Lisa had not put forward any supporting evidence of this abuse other than her word.Plus the father had provided independence evidence to refute all claims of abuse n is only after him do this,she run in with fi her claims,so is not like she said abuse n he responded,is him 1st say nutten nuh go so,so why she never said that from the get go??!

Here’s the worst of the lot on pgs 50-51 lisa accused the dad of biting di toddler‎ n inadequate supervision.People this was in April 2005 but can u believe that in 2006 lisa tell the child’s paedetrician that the dad a LICK out di baby bottom n bite up di baby!!!??The doctor said there was no evidence of that n the child was well adjusted.Good Lord mon so a question time now n me a beg di comrades dem read the case fi unno self it’s a public court document just google Lisa court case n it come up so no need fi mi twist it cuz these facts make har look very very oh so badly!

Why did Lisa agreed n even sign off pon a court order to let his dad keep the child if she knew he was sexually n physically abusing her own child??Forget if u nuh even have proof but if ur motherly/womanly instinct,ur gut feeling really tell u that would the motherly thing to do is hand over ur baby to this so called monster?

Ranging from the lies to breaking the law to basically neglecting n failing to protect her own child is this a “lady” capable of protecting n leading Jamaica’s children??

Why hasn’t Lisa come out n say she was lying then if it’s even to justify why she hasn’t contested the child’s return to Atlanta cuz she know no sexual abuse did a gwaan?Failure to do that means u indeed think hanky Panky a gwaan but as a parent no court order coulda let me mek my child be at risk,furthermore me kidnap di child.oh wait she did do that already..my bad but add 1 more law breaking to the list.

When Lisa was ranked 4th worst politician in the world in 2013,werent the reasons given for her deserving it TRUE??it’s on thepolitricks.com so yall can check out the facts.

Has Lisa ever addressed the most popular rumor that she found her man in bed with a next man n had to be committed to a mental asylum Ward21??There are thousands of comments about this allegation on the net n part of jamaican folklore.So how does someone who deh pon mad puss piss gets to even be in a leadership position especially if this is what’s being said n no one on her team has denied or addressed it??

Last but by no means least….whappen to the 3million she said was given to pave di school??Whappen to the hanky Panky with ppl a get pay fi work nuh do,all 40grand fi bushing dat never do n it’s the same students n teacher dweet n nuh get a dime unlike the “contractors”?!All these allegations need fi ansa so Comrades come run in now but mek sure unno can refute di facts.

Gwaan go bury unno dead now…done wid unno just about have had enuff n to show u how fair I am,imma send in a jlp friggerry too but in the meantime we call all fellow well thinking Jamaicans that #LisaNoHanna MUST GO#

0 thoughts on “DI COMRADES DEAD NOW – LISA HAS TO GO

1. What does this prove? Does prove that Lisa’s ex a known sexual outsider have very powerful friends or that Lisa have very powerful enemies ?

Lisa will be PM and I will invest in that becoming .New money is here ready to challenge those drugs money…

1. David Panton “…..known sexual outsider”? What does this mean? I know for a fact that his brother likes to lick young girls anus. One girl told me she fart in his face while he was busy tossing her salad. Apparently that all that he likes to do and did not want to have sex with the girl (or couldn’t get it up).

1. mi waa know miself wha sexual outsider mean but mi did fraid fi ask :hammer
        so when di girl fart dat never mek him stop?? :tkp

2. jay mi know u disappointed but Lisa r not di one … better must come one day …. Mi say Damion Crawford send you contributions to him … and you farewell card to Lisa

3. First of all, paving the school grounds is a foolish idea and cost way more than the alternative. Why not plant grass and proper landscape, with concrete walkways? That is what is done at the majority of schools island wide. Paving (concrete or asphalt) will see increase injury to these children, since kids like to run around outdoors.

Clearly, the sender is either the School Board Chairman, who was justifiably dismissed by the Minister of Education or one of her surrogate/proxies. Putting this nonsense up today is just another feeble attempt by the administrator of this forum as an attempt to redeem oneself of the irresponsible thread yesterday, making the claim that Lisa Hanna has blood on her hands. Bringing in her divorce case from 10+ years ago in order to demonize and make a case for her dismissal as a Minister/MP, is just despicable. Of course, given the lowlifes involves, we can expect this type of behavior. There is strong correlation bewteen the low IQ of the Admin and the Sender, in conjunction with their inadequencies, only confirm that people with hidden agendas will go to any length to pull down others to their levels.

1. Mi cudden go court wid dem bag a lie deh ..betta she did seh di man dis and dat but fi concoct the lies and include abuse to the child…one more time a bayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy she too lie

1. same so she did run go tell di news people bout people come tell har pickney get rape..mi run widdy story like a dayyyyyme fool..when di news check nothing…when dem call har back she wouldnt ansa cause she know is a lie she tell

1. a bayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

WTF…What does abayyyyy means?

Met, when did you degenerate into such a lowlife? I use to think highly of you. You should seek counseling pronto! You are losing your marbles so to speak.

4. Anon u have to be fair to Panton cuz as u say it’s his brother n 7 diff brothers,7diff minds so maybe 1 or 2 might eat dem toss salad but not all. Comrade1 im with u on the stupidity of paving the school n the risk it poses to the kids.What possess u to off tangent n pick up fi Lisa when it’s clear her competence is being called into question.If u had a child caregiver looking after ur kids n u found out 10yrs ago 3kids died under her care on 3 separate occasions,would u dismiss it as just the past n let her continue to take care of ur kids??

5. why would Lisa put her child through so much trauma with all her lies. what kind of parent does that. hell hath ni fury like a woman scorned fi real.

6. For someone who is the head for Minister of Youths ..this yah huh look good none tall if yuh wi put yuh own through all this how ppl fi trust yuh a guide fi dem,my word… “lick out baby bottom.”

7. Anon..Damion is a dunce and talk too much just like chronnixx .Dem young and not wise .When we were yutes we used to reason better than dem yute deh and dem yute deh get better schooling than we .
    Nowadays dunce is a diffferent sort a dunce innuh because the internet give us so much information .

Anyway ..It is clear that some very rich people don’t want Lisa to be PM.. Lisa is probably the most frindly MP since Seaga ..I like the way Lisa flex,but if she was’nt so friendly the alligator dem wouldn’t be after her like that .
    I am glad she is no babsy or sista p ,we don’t need women to lose their womenly touch to be leaders ..She need to keep going.

1. Let me make sure I’m getting where you coming from: Are you saying if Lisa “Change” (undefined), you would be willing to switch from being a labourite and vote for Comrade Hanna?

8. I don’t want a person with a history of mental illness,a history of wicked spiteful,deceptive lying to be a councilor much less Pm!For all of portia’s dunceness who can point dem finger n say she lie or lack integrity.But Bob marley did done tell us that him nuh want educated or else him would be a fcuking educated Fool!!!Forget the Who 4 a minute but What unno really a defend??Met trust me Lisa nuh have a change a change cuz di worst kind a lie is when u invest so much Inna lie that u urself start think it’s the truth,u start to live the lie!

1. okay then..as to the mental illness mi nuh think that a true and if it did happen how people seh it must be an isolated incident …what mi cyah tek a di lies dem dread

9. Good morning all, is it the same man that they accuse of being a battyman she fighting for custody? Cause battyman luv lick out batty fi true…dat a part a dem nawmal foreplay

1. The custody issue was many years ago. They have moved beyond that, since the son visits the mother in Jamaica quite a few times per year. This is a non-issue at this point in time.

10. @ COMRADE_1: Your reasoning and arguments are just plain dumb. Why is it that if someone points out flaws in your party or MP, they are immediately for the other side.

Pretty much most Jamaicans who are in their 30s and over, especially kingstonians, know about the ‘allegation’ that Lisa went to the mad house. That was popular talk in the early 2000s. We all know she ‘touch’ inna di brain. As a ex-UWI-taylorite, also popular knowledge.

Its like Guyana and Jim Jones, onnu CUMRADES have no sense of objectivity. Onnu drink the PNP cool-aid and will even commit suicide fi di party, even if it not helping regular Jamaicans.

PNP say party first, Jamaica last.

11. :siul Met when you want to know who is really with you, and their true mindset just start a conversation/post on Jamaican politics :sundulgans

1. Mi neva know seh people really tan so wid politricks same way..when u lick out pan one party u must be a member of the other and di two a dem dont worth have a icymint

12. Met big big drama a gwaan pon rjr 94 on BTH with dionne Jackson miller!!!! The protesters a give all the reason lisa Hanna must go!3 of the 4 councilors oppose her cuz dem claim she putting out info bout money she spend in their division n dem nuh know bout dat!! The 1 councilor that support her is on the radio now now but him beyond dumb n stupid. Di man Ian bell tell DJM that lisa is under pnp gag order not to talk to the media.So DJM get mad n tell him nothing can’t go so,that she no business wid pnp internal affairs.She a defend di right of taxpayers to ask dem Mp questions!! She say they continue to request an interview wid lisa n lisa has refuse to respond but djm say dem nah stop until dem get some answers!!!!Met jus tune in now di idiot pnp man a hold now!!