DI LADY SEH TAG ME AND A DOE KNOW WHAT A GWAAN

Dwayne Richard , Meca ( girlfriend) precious (mother ) the whole lot of you that live in that house you hungry like dog shitt house unuh dead dog bloodclart oh fart with nothing to offer in life. Careless lonelife one draws jankrow
. —————————-
Dwayne faked a whole relationship with me made me believe a lot of things he manipulated me and groomed me into thinking things.
All along he lived with his women and her family and mother . He made it out as if she was his cousin and the mother was his aunty. They was all in on it . This was planned and targeted. He took everything from me and left me with nothing He took 5K British pounds and my apple Mac laptop. He has my 1phone 13pro max
——————————————————-
Dwayne is a brilliant actor and so is the rest of them known has “ Choppa Wayne “
He was deported from America 5 years ago. And lives with his girlfriend and her mother etc I had no glue because he made a story and told me that was in mothers sisters house that he lives in with his cousin.
Meca – has a women how could you sit there and be comfortable all because of money. You knew you watched you listened and you was in on it. You all planned to ruin me. You all study my life because of my YouTube channel.

As a women how do you sleep knowing he done this to me and you played along with it. The calls he made to you and you acted so good. Pretending to be his cousin. God will deal with you accordingly. You broke one draws gyal. You will yam your shit like dumpling remember that. Every time you called him and said aunty ( which is your mum ) needs money for light or to pick her up or she’s begging money to pay the shop bills . You are wicked and horrible unuh one set ah parasite.

Precious – has a mother how could you indulge in such wicked act. You have kids you have a daughter. You called him and ask to speak to me and you was so nice to me on the phone but all along this was a set up.
God I ask you to keep me strong 💔
Tag : @jamaicamateyangroupiepinkwall

43 thoughts on “DI LADY SEH TAG ME AND A DOE KNOW WHAT A GWAAN

1. This man robbed the english YouTuber missrfab and faked a relationship with her for money. Left her stranded in Jamaica with nothing robbed her phone, laptop and £5k english

2. Y’all are fake too; want to put the information but website but don’t want to post it on instagram yuh nuh see yuh a fool, y’all need to do better; post the rass thing pon instagram and expose the fraud star dem kmt.

1. They don’t really wanna help her, they just can’t ignore the tags. They didn’t even try explain the story or anything. They just took Rens caption and put it there. Lazy and embarrassing.

1. You’re probably related to the nigga or fucking him too that’s why you’re doing a half assed shit job and not really trying to expose them. Waste people

3. Scary world we live in. Disgusting what people will do for their own gain. You really pimped your man- so he’s a male prostitute 😂 As women, why you wanna see her tricked, manipulated, robbed and heartbroken?! Especially knowing Ren story. We should be uplifting each, not tearing each other down.

4. It’s sad to know seh him scam har. BUT big and serious. This girl is a big woman. And well known in the uk for mix up stories and man problem. Everyday she inna social media war wid ex. Can’t seh him rob yuh. Ah chop yuh get chop mumma. Learn from this. Everyday you get up and tek up man that yuh nuh know. We’re living in serious dangerous times. You can’t afford to be man menkeh every 2-3 months. Stop get inna relationship. Learn to love yourself. Stop put out yuh business. She ever move like queenie. Cry pon internet over man then cuss ppl fi dem opinion pon the situation she show the world. Nuff British woman go Jamaica thinking the man wants a serious relationship & ignore red flags caz dem mouth sweet. And the man ting feel good. Cah Mek sea breeze and words fill up yuh head mumma. She well and know seh him ave him likkle brownin a yard it was just her turn. From yuh look pon the Man U can see seh him must fulla gal. Him even call himself choppa tpc. Him cudda sweep you off your feet and everytime yuh touch road ah she pay??? She ignore the big red signs dem & get fuxk. This is like the 5/6th man she go tru this wid.

5. Renee aka miss r fabulous has scammed hundreds in the uk karma is a bit hand be careful if your sending her money the story don’t add up and she begging pink wall to post . This could be planned

6. Renee aka miss r fabulous has scammed hundreds in the uk karma is a bitch! And be careful if your sending her money the story don’t add up and she begging pink wall to post . This could be planned

1. Talk outta yuh mouth nuh. Talkkkkk. This girl have a hair business and very few ppl get dem order. Then she disappear when refund due. She do business promo. She promo known scamma man , knowing they’re going to scam her followers but she don’t business as long as dem pay di promo fee. This gal scam nuff ppl inna the uk and den cuss dem when them ask her any likkle question about getting their money back. Goodly all karma she ah receive right yah now.

7. This is pure mad and wickness? Just ah mek Jamaican people look bad. Please remember this is just one bad fruit out of the bunch. Hope Renee recovers her belongings if this story is legit.

8. PLEASE PLEASE POST THIS ON INSTAGRAM.. I KNOW YOUR PAGE BECAUSE OF RENEE. This man i WICKED! No one needs to go through this again. please sister, POST PON DI INSTAGRAM

9. Met I know this is your page but please hun post this on instagram so it can reach more followers… I’ve been following u for years I just want these people exposed bcos these men too wicked man . It’s sad

1. UNO CANNOT COME ON PEOPLES PAGE AND DICTATE WHAT THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO DO AND WHAT THEY NOT. None of you run my page I do. What other pages can get away with by posting on Instagram I cant because their guidelines are against a lot of things.
      Even if the young lady is a public figure the man isnt and it can be removed so dont come on here and run your busy fingers like uno run my page

10. I am team Rene but I’ve started to think.. are these stories made up or is this girl ACTUALLY this level dumb?? Having a friend this level of dumb is acc dangerous like how you go through the SAME thing with almost TEN different man. Atp all they need to do is study you, act like they don’t know your channel and tek yuh for a big dkhead cuh you put everything on social media. If you pree her whole channel the first thing you can’t help but think about is how DUMB she is. If you were my friend I’d cut you off instantly I don’t need dumb/unintelligent gal in my circle cause right now you’re lookin like a liability. I can already tell you don’t have good sisters/friends in your life. No one speaks LIFE into this girl I don’t believe it. Even looking at the guy you can tell he has no class just failure..big brown street rat that doesn’t even move when it see human on road

11. I honestly love Renee so much such a kind heart she honestly doesn’t deserve this hope you’re coping well babe your story needs to be heard ❤️

12. Regardless of what no one deserves to be played. I get upset with Rene though because she needs to do due diligence with whomever she has in her life. When things keep happening you have to take stock of yourself. But regardless for a man to pimp himself out and sleep with her for money is terrible. Then again he’s not the first nor the last. At this point- when are people going to learn that advertising your relationship on social media is the kiss of death. When I saw her with him my vibes told me this whole thing was off. I maintain tho I feel bad for her same way

1. Haha no I actually thought you were been nice to the earlier commenters who asking to post on Instagram, therefore I thought someone else was admin. But after your later responses I knew it was you. People just need to represent your process, only post people who will paid you for Instagram promo. There has been so much development with this story doe, you might need a part 2.

1. This has nothing to do with promotion I clearly explained why It was not posted there. There will not be a part two to this because I will not be used by anyone for foolishness

1. Tbh I agree after hear everything it’s complete nonsense. It’s just not worth any form of follow up . I even regret my earlier response, some people are just demage. I guess you clock this from the very beginning.

13. I’m going to be completely honest about Renee situation. The girl is a walking red flag I’m sorry but no respectable man whether he’s African, White, Asian or even Jamaican will take her seriously or would want to date her. I see women defending her do you know Ren has been mining man since was 21 years old? She has been pregnant three times for three different men and doesn’t have any children. Which good African family would accept such a woman? In addition she constantly attracts negative attention. Everyone she has had a problem with over the years are flourishing while she is stagnant. She’s blames, her mother, her ex bfs, her former friends but never truly looks within. When I can forgive someone being in blindsided, I can never forget someone being an intentional idiot.

This woman claims she got scam by a deporte who was in an American prison, who is currently unemployed on the corner and has criminal friends but thought he’s her dream man after 3 weeks of dating? Come on people use your brain she lies a lot and always want to be a victim. When you give off desperate energy for wanting to be in a relationship this is what people get.

14. Thank God met didn’t post it on ig cause now she’s back tracking saying she gave the boy her laptop and phone because she know she was going to get a new one and that she knew all along bout the other girl and girls he was sex*ing