DI PEOPLE DEM SEH FALSE PROPHETS WIFFFOWT A FAYSHAL

This is why we should be careful of the people we allow to pray over us or give us guidance ! This women get up everyday and act like she is humble when indeed she not. Meek not because your daughter got kicked out of Everglades highschool for disruptive behavior skipping school and engaging in lesbian behavior does not mean that every parent should not want there kids to get an education !

What type of leadership can you take from someone that worship happle and cuss people who go to school !

What type of leadership can you take from a women who proudly took government food stamp yet bash mothers for wanting to child support from dead beat fathers ? Is she a idiot ?? So bef the government but not the father of the child ??

So buy Gucci every Monday after your classes the same classes you used to get up and throw word pon aprildivah ? But you well take it up as a full time profession .

You want to lead the sheep you claim to financial freedom but you yourself just learning you say how can I make a language arts teacher teach me maths ?

Meek you get up everyday so holy and you go your church then start cuss bad words and smoke a big long weed and then say god is blessing you , do you know that the devil can give you money too ? Do you know that the devil can do all things except blow breathe in man ? Unu confuse material things with blessings it’s not mam

You claim Alvin don’t cheat and love you to death , you claim you sleep with Alvin the same night and he had 8 women and you take him correct ? So you so proud to knowing lay with a man with 8 other women and we to tek advise from you because Calvin married you in court house and anybody who marry in church with family marriage going end cause only her marriage is real 😂

Meeka can you post your receipts from other years from 2015 and your long thesis papers on your struggle ? Which everybody knows in Florida that Alvin was never struggling ! Especially with Marjorie who was top hairdresser and hustler ? Is she you in competition with ?

You spend thousands in Gucci but face want a facial !

How people fi tek advise from a women who invest in a designer clothes but tell people schooo a wasted debt !! No better you have debt than a closet with depriating clothes and boot ? Which is worst ?

I don’t know how these low self esteem people don’t realize that you are a scammer finessing them at best $70 dollar x 100 guest $7000 tax free two times a month is $14000 that’s the only reason why she doing those classes wake up .

Meeka the only person I know you go to her class Thursday with 400 credit score and two days your credit score 800 to ras !

Too be so ugly and not be humble is the worst .

She contradicts everything she speaks off . Your mom work three jobs and could pay her bills and you worked two jobs at 14 and was suffering where the f**k you’ll lived ?

I see way too many successful women and men that went to school got educated bought they house paid off and living a good life is not everybody want own business and is not everybody want to costume up in a baby Gucci onzies like you and your man .

Tk the thief agree with her about schoool that alone should tell you the audience bawse idiot a teach kfab Roberto the thief aka Bobby Smurda aka Gucci bandit !

Jamaican parents always say show me your company and show me who you are !!

7 thoughts on “DI PEOPLE DEM SEH FALSE PROPHETS WIFFFOWT A FAYSHAL

1. One whole lot! My spirit can never take Meeks. I deleted her from my gram cause she is indeed very contradictory.

2. Read the first half but I think I get the gist. First of all ppl are real dumb to following the so call motivational speaker who are actually scammers. I dont know this lady per say but I always wonder how these ppl get to live this lavish when they dont have a fortune 500 Co. What is the recipe for such success. Met there is 1 always on my timeline called COACH STOMRY I think what she do fi buy Bentley

3. Met..dem look untidy and too busy…Dem think dem look good! Psst…mi rather invest in a education than gucci and gucci cousin..

4. @ Ppl Business chu mi love people business tuh? Mi run gone fass… around di 47ish post down? ( yes mi nuff like wata) shi inna waan red hat. Har caption sey she was indeed a scamma in har past life. ( I guess she was resurrected) and har defenders dem agree dat coach stomry is a rehabilitated scamma. Maybe dem have a scamma anonymous 12 step program? Aw bwoy.

1. I used to follow IT. The b*llshit got to me real quick. Gyal do har body *ahem* and is there preaching about healthy eating and self esteem, as if the surgeon Neva do some fat vacuuming on her body. She also couldn’t answer basic questions about credit repair. It serves her clients right tho, ku Pon Dem to! I don’t know what Dem fava. They look like 2 overheating swines in that hot Florida sun.