DI PEOPLE DEM SEH KRYSTAL LOOK OLDER DAN ANGEL

21 thoughts on “DI PEOPLE DEM SEH KRYSTAL LOOK OLDER DAN ANGEL

1. Boy its so sad. She’s such a sweet positive child and I enjoy her on IG live but she’s hard to look at. Usually when someone so positive and nice it reflects on them and makes them more attractive but the trait skipped her she’s just not a pretty girl and that’s ok

2. Why she just drop in har age jus suh,like she waan seh angel have beauty but i have youth? Dats a ruff 26.

3. Krystal used to be a do road girl hard to.# groupie# Krystal if u reading please stop mentioning ur age plz and tonx

4. Mi like Krystal coz it look like she mek him go dentist, teeth dem did look clean pon di video with his kids, just need to put a crown in that missing spot now and yuh good to go Beenie.

5. That blond need to go. She need to do the hair smaller and dark. Her makeup need to be natural. She is not ugly just need to refine herself more.

6. Krystal clap back game is very strong, eloquent, and classy. Some people need to stop going on folks page with their negative comments. I am no fan of Krystal but I like how she schooled that person.

7. Looks is not all. Nobody can build a serious relationship off just looks. I hope the ppl making these cooments are teenagers cause ever grown person knows while looks indeed can attract a man, it sure can’t hold him or protect from ill-treatment from him. Ridamndiculous!

8. But is Beenie a treat to look at now??? He is not even that old but age tek him to. They match in looks, move right along

The Beenie in his twenties cudda a get ALL A IT though!!!! :mahongintip

9. I have to disagree with those who say she isn’t beautiful. Krystal’s personality and character are questionable NO DOUBT but her beauty is undeniable. and not to mention her skin! (not talking complexion) smooth and clean and glowing! and her teeth dem to! Pretty gal man. She actually is more beautiful in person than in her photos. Well…my opinion still :cool

10. Krystal knows she can’t compete with Angel looks wise. Angel not very bright or intelligent but she is very beautiful and her body is banging. Krystal looks old and ragged but she is educated and smart. Brings to me this saying that you cannot have it all. Krystal needs to let the blonde go and stop pushing this rasta couple thing because the two of them are not Rastafarians.

11. Krystal take the blonde out of your hair just like Nicole took out hers now she looks much better. Rachel just stubborn and love life the hard way.

12. Angel might look good but condition bad yea!…. 26 might naw dress beenie good and she do look likkle olda yes but dem seem very happy not even when him did deh wid angel him did have dat aura…. go chu beenie an yuh new ooman….go look a diff man angel beenie naw look back desso.

13. You don’t have to have a big ginormous behind to have a banging body. Also Angel obviously has Asian genes so maybe that’s where the lack of a big ginormous bottom comes from. Angel has smooth skin and toned legs yes her body is banging.

1. She nuffi wear yellow. Take out the blonde Krystal. Her skin has yellow undertones so is like everything just blend in from head to toe.

14. Unnu tap e man. Krystal nuh bad looking, not the prettiest but nuh bad looking at all. A just so wen u dress ole u look ole. A same so mi did av waah boss weh fi the life a me, mi did think inna ar forties. She did tek a shining to me n mi go enquire y she want a young bwoy ongle fi find out she di 3 yrs older than mi. Mi cudnt bleve but when she out of corporate wear (mi did drop off supn roun ar yaad) she look damn fresh n nice. No mi neva mek the link nuh too go fi d shit weh u nyam thing.