Gn pinky hide mi ID….suh last night I went to lucky 38 night club and stand up at part where u pay to enter the club but..me an my friends were contemplating if we should really go in because in there was full……so anyways I see about 8 butch a walk cum but 1 was leading the pack an the others stopped while the butch made her way to where u pay…only fi to hear the security that collecting at the gate saying to her is $500 to come in for regular persons but because dem a butch it’s a $1000….mi seh mi couldn’t hol back my laugh cause mi wonda if a cause di butch confuse on what they really are…why they affi pay more lol….I swear it’s first I am knowing that butch affi pay more to enter certain places…suh mi want unnu help mi understand dah one yah please lol…all now mi still a laugh
They are being charged as men….many clubs charge men more to enter
Sender you too lie. There was a story about Taboo charging butches $2000 to enter going around on Twitter. You could have just screenshot the story and sent it in. Little A wipe.
dress like man but want to pay woman price? ah wha do unu?
Rightfully so
U dress up like men u pay men prices,simple :ngakak
Men dem want to be so pat men prices
Pay***
every club do dat lol. thing is, the butch dem a fuck di dancer dem so dem nuh need fi tip dem owna gyal dem. when a club full a butch, the dancer dem gi dem all the attention and ignore di man dem, which force dem fi cut. men drink more and tip more, so it more lucrative fi man stay inna the club. Palais Royal crash because butch tek it over, so all a di other club dem a protect dem interest.
Interesting…. I have been to a number of Go-Go Clubs in Kingston and some of the rural parishes and could not understand why so many butches are at these stripper joints. I cannot understand why these strippers are attracted to these wannabe men and why the populate these clubs. Look like they are pimps to these girls, since these butches don’t seem to have any type of full time employment.
I guess the strippers are saying they can’t get pregnant by a butch and it’s hard to catch STDS from them.
Wannabe a man, pay like one. Aliens.