DI PERSON SEH DI LADY WHEY SAW DOG BITE UP STILL DONT GET A DOLLAR

Met,

Met I have a story about Jacqueline Cummings and Lady Saw! Lady Saw is a wicked evil person. Mi don’t know if you can print this but Lady Saw had a helper working for years at her house in Red Hills and Lady Saw dogs dem bite up the woman so bad she could never work again. Lady Saw not even give that woman one dime.

The lady tek the case to Cummings and Cummings no do nothing until the lady finally report her to the GLC. Is mussi ten years now Met and the lady cannot work and she don’t receive nothing. Lady Saw is not a Christian, she is a wicked ra*s woman.

Lady Saw act like she nice but she leave that woman to dead.

19 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH DI LADY WHEY SAW DOG BITE UP STILL DONT GET A DOLLAR

1. Maybe it slipped her memory I hope someone sends this to her so she can do something about it because fi your own dog bite your worker and turn your back… that is very cruel!

Minister Saw please do something about it

1. i hope this is not true. If it is true lady saw pay the lady. You cant be acting all holy and come pon tv seh u alright financially when u dog bite up your worker. matters like that should not even reach court.

2. From her name call with J Capri I start looking at her differently as a person. However she is musical legend and that cannot be taken away from her.

1. Apparently someone said that another female artiste worked evil on J to cause her death ( i dont really remember the full story, but something along that line).

3. ??? What do u mean her name call with J.Capri, I’m lost. If the story is true it is wrong on all levels. How could u turn your back on her and it was your dogs that bit her. The fact that she can’t work she should have been compensated along time ago. I like saw but do better

4. What u mean name start call with J Capri? Are u saying they were in a lesbian relationship? J Capri weh did tek so much man???? Come on now.

5. The story was dat a Spice kill J Capri cause she was the up coming act to watch. Lady Saw was at the funeral and got caught up in the emotion, knowing that dem did a guh try offa har wid di obeah. Anyways, I remember the story about Lady Saw & the helper with the dog bite. It happened before Lady Saw got saved, now she is Minister Hall, I hope she does right by the lady and have compassion and let her money do the healing (pun intended).

1. Lets hope its not Statute Barred yet for her to recover through the Courts. After 6 years she cant sue again. Minister, Evangelist Marion please pay up. Don’t need this stain on your new pristine image

6. Move u dirty stinking cunt bout spice killed j Capri! Not one soul never said that! The girl’s death was a tragic accident bout spice! U fi stop it ur thoughts are unclean and dirty! Move u nastiness where is Met to cast this demon from amongst us

1. F**k off dead dog. Is bloodclaat rotten pussy SPICE kill capri. Doh worry. A yuh BLOODCLAAT next spice ago kill.

Wat a way yuh a defend spice, a because you a lick out har rotten pussy as well?

7. Honestly mi feel like a Russian sacrifice J Capri enuh, he blew right up after and the Head Concussion man dem use to treat the girl bad when she was alive.

8. Nastiness at 3:44 you can tell me what I heard Jezbel gal. Mi dey a farrin an a dat mi hear. Suh if yu neva hear dat means sey nuh baddy neva sey suh? Yu fava idiat. Unless yu a di original suss master wey generate all suss fi know sey yu neva generate dat suh it neva sey? Guh cork up yu watery pussy a lowe mi alone miserable hole gal. Everybody a put in dem 2 cents a yu ready fi attack mi.

9. Unuh too f**ing bloodclaat mix up an wicked. Everybody knows that is SPICE kill Capri. All the unborn children dem know seh a spice kill Capri.

F**k off an stop call up muma saw name bout shi kill Capri. & yes muma saw was rubbing crotches with Capri. That isn’t wasn’t any SECRET.