DI PERSON SEH DI STORY HAVE NO JUICE BUT BROUGHT OUT HOT BLACK KAWFIE

SOMEBODY GIVE APPLE A GPS FI PUT PAN HAR HUSBAND COCKIE DEH PLEASEEE

real talk this story got no juice obviously this is a very bitter woman sending in all kind of shit on a man because the is not looking back at her. So Niel Pearl and the man is friends​ from long time school days not every friend is gonna judge what the other is so the man remain Niel friend regardless of what people say about Niel. They were business partners too and wife was ok with it all along. The bitterness for Niel come in when the husband start f**king sweets couture and because Dolly licky licky she start f**k Niel Pearl. The man was giving sweets all kind of things and the wife find out and stalk sweets and create all kind of problems until sweets chicken out so she say Niel Pearl is to be blamed giving her husband woman so from that she start scandal about Niel Pearl and her husband because the man refuse to go back to her no matter what drama she come up with. The man don’t want her because after him introduce her in Vegas to Jay icon she start f**king Jay icon and him find out. That story was on here yrs ago. So she can’t find another man to give her the lifestyle he use to give her so she out to destroy him. Just a scorn wife trying to put a man out there. Nobody taking the facts away Niel Pearl is gay. All this story is fake about the man with Niel Pearl in any kind of relationship.

35 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH DI STORY HAVE NO JUICE BUT BROUGHT OUT HOT BLACK KAWFIE

1. Met met hey you don’t know how got to love you. So this comment make a new headline. Lol.met I am rolling u too bad. But is true Jay Icon cocky is global. Apple herself know this and have to just love it because who else want her. She is icon property stamp and seal so the man do as him like and she gots to just love it. Met lifestyle go let gongu worm eat out these women pum pum.

2. Apple been getting all sorts of “bun” from every state in America, to Kingston and surrounding parishes in Jamaica, Right on the the Queen’s country the UK.
    Duh betta Apple, mi a beg yuh. (When gyal good, them good. Right now you bad)
    Hussy seems like he’s bored. Let’s hope it’s not of you.

3. Apple get bun? Suh J icon have sumpthing ina him pants fi gi bun, if I laugh in ya tideh, cho them gal yere a sum joke, or maybe is the icon pan the name mek them spread them legs wide, near, and far, cause mi sure a nuh nothing ina di pants, all Apple she just a pose wid the big double blank.

1. So you mean to tell me it’s the icon name a sweet BBC I don’t hear so much bout him when he was just jadion jerking children and selling cd. But the double blank part a beat me bad!

4. Spoil Apple nah guh care bout this. A regular ting fi she get bun. She know seh No Icon a stray like dog but she bite har tongue and deal wid it. All when she get a GPS she nah guh duh a ting bout the “bunning”
    Bwoy dis yah story yah twist and turn till other people name start call up. smh

1. Draw black? The answer to the Question,”who colt the game?” has finally been answered. It not the natty dread,or the bald head,it is the bread head pink man,Jay Icon.

5. Met not champion nuh deh desso at all, when seh double blank mi mean double blank, J nuh have nothing much to work with, it’s just for the camera, lights, camera, action, it is just for the movie, u nuh realize say is so suh acting, them life is nothing without the camera, and them gal yere need some bitch lick, J, no icon, is the name the whole a dem fascinated with, caan weh ina the pants.

6. Poor ting wid dem breed a bun yah stress muss kill yuh. Jamaica nuh have dem bun yah… a 2017 bun.. dem bun yah a plastic bun.

7. Met not champion nuh deh desso at all, when mi seh double blank mi mean double blank, J nuh have nothing much to work with, it’s just for the camera, lights, camera, action, it is just for the movie, u nuh realize say is so suh acting, them life is nothing without the camera, and them gal yere need some bitch lick, J, no icon, is the name the whole a dem fascinated with, caan weh ina the pants.

8. So who a the small soft hood king him or mappie? Because I keep hearing complaints but the ooman dem love the hype

9. Why it’s always the small and soft cocky mon give the most bun. I bet you his head game is :2thumbup

10. No sahhhh baaaddd pppllll.but fi see apple a use a spoon fi scoop in the soft teelash. Champion boy jay,did u buy ur champion in the toddlers section?

11. :ngakak That Mappies schlort always finds it’s way on wall.The voting it off the wall didn’t work :ngakaks 2017

12. You cant have it both ways….pocket long cocky short……big hood bruck pocket a just so…….can’t believe a dis mi fren did a try hook mi up on omgggggg what a would a disappointment

13. Di man a swinger fi real!!!!! The man and his wife had a session wit apple and jay that’s how the wife kno jay. Prince f**k apple and jay f**k fi wife same time. That is no robbery in fair exchange! Same way prince and sweet swap with Neil and dolly.

1. Facts!!!! Di husband did not leave the girl cuz of jay icon. He allowed it and was his ideal. Ppl need to stop wit dat lie. Why else would jay icon post pic in di man house if man didn’t allow it!? Ppl love to start drama for no reason