The big mixup uptown is about favorite couple Skay &
Nico they so attention whoring them business always in front page .So Skay baby father Nico is at it again him breed this girl name Rebecca well according to Rebecca nico is the father . This the same girl that was dunning him and Skay last year now she a breed for him . Boy Skay your shame tree must be tired you one can’t take so much Shame everyday suh . Remember Nico first babymother is Shiq she was put up two years ago for fighting tamilee over Nico . Then Skay now Rebecca which all 3 of his baby moms is whores just like him . I want to know what in this Mexican boy cocky suh Mek these girls acting stupid and a breed for him because he f*k the whole uptown .
Oh my skay I know u hurting!! nico u a real bloodclaut Johncrow
Smh smh
Rebecca sleep with so much man how she know is Nico the father boy dem life very nasty nuh rass and them love attention especially the one Skay she live for attention and hype she post her whole business on Instagram and Facebook and then say people nuff
@carmeia where’s your daddy lemme go sleep wid him next
Oh my….bright and early on the Monday….Skay supposed to ah hide someweh….smh….
Me no sorry fi skay I want Rebecca bring the child, because she too nuff skay feel say pickny ago hold that frico….ppl need to have realatioahip before they be parents… But Rebecca is smart she know better….
@skay
Boo you not tired of the disrespect? This is the same hoe that was sleeping with him when u was pregnant…smh you to talented and pretty for a nigga like that
I can’t stand dat f**king asshole nico like wtf are u thinking wuthless ass Nigga f**k dat nigga Skay he don’t deserve u anyway like how tf u so embrassing nigga, i hope and pray Skay don’t deal with this bitch ass nigga at all, he ain’t f**king shit let him go be with drama queen rebecca bcuz she is the next stupid one like does dat make u feel better bitch he gonna do u the same f**king bitch rebecca and nico match bcuz they both whores, skay u need to poison nico bloodclattt from the first time i heard u dealing with dat am like why nico is a f*kin clown a dog ass nigga, skay lift u head up sweetie u deserve better anyway
Sell pussy rebecca she nuh stop until she ketch belly i hope its for Nico thou,Skay i feel ur pain hun but things happen to the best of us wuthless nico and rebecca stay together f**king bitch like u think u benefitting in what way, bitch so f**king stupid u get pregnant too for wat to hype on skay stupid ass bitch
Why you so upset. Didn’t skay take shiq man and they was friends.. What goes around comes around.. He walk and say he love Rebecca
Skay is no better than Rebecca they both f**k and clean up everybody uptown nothing new she think pickney was gonna hold that nigga plz 95 percent of all uptown wanna be bitch are hoes thots no man don’t want or need them their reputation very stink all over uptown skay and her frens f**k people man just like rebecca and her friends their no different from each other all those thots uptown can’t hold a man them pussy too salt who not in jail or prison have duppy baby calling them name out loud at night from the many abortion done am not sorry for her karma is such a bitch
Carmeia stop commenting cause you did ah look nico too knowing his babymother lmao!!! But Gwan yah miss make up artist weh blow dick and act like this bad bitch loll.