DI SENDER SEH-Javana tek Brezan man

Javana tek har man she turn idiot. This young yute from California buy this girl cars clothes send her to school n the B*tch still a groupie inna Chris dymond car front a jamaica. Hear seh the b*tch was with thatmelochic Baby father/husband at Dream weekend and did a F**k bolt fren brisko inna bathroom. The yute from California use to put this Hoe on top of the world but she F**king the whole dancehall under quite. She all did waan fight Jodi Kouture n Kim inna parking lot. This same bitch who fight Alicia Fantasy ova man at Kerry’s banquet hall inna queen 2013 ova man. Glad the man leff yuh!!!!!!

30 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH-Javana tek Brezan man

1. Sender this dry eeh? So no more recent pictures? Possibly the LA youth picture so we can see what Jav tek him for

1. Yes You are a cocky queen. Brezan dont mek me list out the artiste dem weh fuck yuh, memba when Popcaan did haffi beat u wid broom stick??

2. Kemar Taylor why you on pink wall sending in this story about yourself???? Funny thing is the whole wall know bout Javanna so you only closing yourself

3. Because the girl not crying over you, you send this in? Be honest with pink wall and tell them how you always wanted to be on here. You even went as far as buying hype ppl friendship & dating Javanna just so to have a name. NO WORRIES YOU PICK UP THE RIGHT ONE!!!! MS JAVANNA THE GREATEST!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHE WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU (WATCH GOD WORK)

1. SHUT THE HELL UP. DO NOT TYPE HER NAME IN YOUR RACHET COMMENT. SHE IS A QUEEN!! YOU ARE UNWORTHY COMMONER

1. Jeez zam man yuh couldn’t use another name? I don’t know any of the parties involved… over and out

4. This story is fictional has no truth to it. Someone here is looking for attention. JAMAICAN MATEY GROUPIE WEBSITE will be taken down for posting incorrect and SLANDEROUS information.

5. Tired fi hear Javanna name and these random men!!

This girl at first site seem kool, nice looking, body dun up and all. This gal i an undercover hoe…….

Tek a break man…. find one rich man who can satisfy 99.9% of your desire… all this hoe shit is so 19 century.

Women in 2018 wah business, travel the world and live good with a good reputations..

Class and ambition never go out of style…….

6. Boooooooring who cares if a man leave a girl for Jamaicas #1 skettel.
    At least she use the money and go to nursing school…. go truuuuu Bre Bre more nigga out here with more money and more inches>>> life goes on

7. Ms met why this wingless johncrow dont leave you and your,site alone a long time you ms met throw a bucket a salt on that .that is why he she cant fly away,leave met alone old Vavagon

8. go and take down your womb metty u r too funny once i read that threatening comment i know u were gonna go off on her..

9. This is the youth in this article. First off I just want to say that I apologize for this story ending up on the pinkwall I love my women brezan to the fullest. I made a mistake and for that I am truly sorry for putting her thru all of this. At the end of the day I fucked up and I dont want to lose my woman. We’ve been thru a lot and this situation can only make us stronger and I realized that I hurt the woman that truly loves and cares for me.. I’m so sorry and again I’m taking the blame..Brezan is my heart and she is my wife to be. Yall don’t know us to be talking about our relationship. People go thru things in life and work them out in the privacy of there own home. I will not make the same mistake again and I’m telling everyone that I love my girl. I’m sorry again for the embarrassment and I take full responsibility for it.

10. This is the youth in this article. First off I just want to say that I apologize for this story ending up on the pinkwall I love my women brezan to the fullest. I made a mistake and for that I am truly sorry for putting her thru all of this. At the end of the day I fucked up and I dont want to lose my woman. We’ve been thru a lot and this situation can only make us stronger and I realized that I hurt the woman that truly loves and cares for me.. I’m so sorry and again I’m taking the blame..Brezan is my heart and she is my wife to be. Yall don’t know us to be talking about our relationship. People go thru things in life and work them out in the privacy of there own home. I will not make the same mistake again and I’m telling everyone that I love my girl. I’m sorry again for the embarrassment and I take full responsibility for it.

11. This is the youth in this article. First off I just want to say that I apologize for this story ending up on the pinkwall I love my women brezan to the fullest. I made a mistake and for that I am truly sorry for putting her thru all of this. At the end of the day I fucked up and I dont want to lose my woman. We’ve been thru a lot and this situation can only make us stronger and I realized that I hurt the woman that truly loves and cares for me.. I’m so sorry and again I’m taking the blame..Brezan is my heart and she is my wife to be. Yall don’t know us to be talking about our relationship. People go thru things in life and work them out in the privacy of there own home. I will not make the same mistake again and I’m telling everyone that I love my girl. I’m sorry again for the embarrassment and I take full responsibility for it!!!!!!

12. This is the youth in this article. First off I just want to say that I apologize for this story ending up on the pinkwall I love my women brezan to the fullest. I made a mistake and for that I am truly sorry for putting her thru all of this. At the end of the day I fucked up and I dont want to lose my woman. We’ve been thru a lot and this situation can only make us stronger and I realized that I hurt the woman that truly loves and cares for me.. I’m so sorry and again I’m taking the blame..Brezan is my heart and she is my wife to be. Yall don’t know us to be talking about our relationship. People go thru things in life and work them out in the privacy of there own home. I will not make the same mistake again and I’m telling everyone that I love my girl. I’m sorry again for the embarrassment and I take full responsibility for it.