*EVERYTIME SOMEONE PUTS UP THE VIDEO DEM GUH REPORT IT AND DUE TO HOW MI ONLY BLESSED….NOT LUCKY…IM NOT TRYING WID MR LUCK BUT THIS IS AN UPDATE*
This the video a resortbarb and sashabink getting they ass whooped by marmar (deportee) Maxine son . They said he’s gay and he wasn’t having it and foodie ban all a them from coming . All that shit barbie and Sasha talk and them can’t fight
Lol @ Foodie ban dem
Men beating on women….
Gay or not hes was born a man. So a man fighting women is wrong.
Who start it?
I wanna see the damn video!!!! Met you slacking how we can’t see a full footage yet?
Who know where the video is ?? Since met dont wanna post
I have it in my text
Dem gyal deh only can run off dem mouth as usual all the one Sasha she dem did wah f**k up har white Benz dats why she run guh get black Benz but nuh worry dem ago f**k Up dat to if u nuh see ppl and leave dem alone 2 unuh a trouble maker and when it’s time fi action unuh can’t even stand up good bare kick up in a face