DI WAY KANYE A BUM A GUH HEEN

31 thoughts on “DI WAY KANYE A BUM A GUH HEEN

1. Met how u miss Di mumma man Corey ina Di group. That is a real groupie him spen more time wid him stepdaughter dem and dem husband Dan mumma witch

2. Hi,Goodmrng met…..YA’LL DIDN’T SEE another WEIRD thing bout Kanya….. He’s ROCKING TRUMP HAIR COLOR IN THE FRONT, AND THEN GO PAY HIM A VISIT TO SAY I JUST WANNA TAKE A PICTURE.SAD HE’S SICK N NEEDS HELP WHAT EVER HAPPEN TO HIM WHILE HE WAS GONE HE’S DEFINETLY NOT THE SAME POOR THING SHOULDN’T SELLOUT U REAP WEH U SOW

3. HI MET GOOD MRNG WHONU SEE KANYE’S HAIR IN THE FRONT? LOOKING LIKE TRUMP LITTLE COLORED BROTHER WID HIM BLONDE,BUT WAIT…. WEH KANYE GO INNA THE TOWERS FAH FIH GO LOOK INNA THE CAMERA SPACE OUT, ALL TRUMP A LOOK PON HIM LIKE IS THIS DUDE OK.THEN SOMEBODY ASK KANYE A ? MY MAN SEH HIM JUST WAAH TEK A PICTURE HIM LOST A CLONE THAT FRM THEM TEK HIM OFFA STAGE.HE NEEDS TO STAY HME TEK HIM MEDS N GWAAN COOL OUT WEH A HAPPEN TO HIM BIGGER THAN HIM. BUT IT TOO LATE U REAP WEH U SOW THIS A THE CONSEQUENCE OF BAD CHOICES PPL MAKE IN LIFE.

4. Well I hope this vanishes the prospects of Trump being a racist, when Trump was speaking acknowledge in the day about immigrants it was specifically about the Muslims and Mexicans, and oonu black numbskulls pick it up and run gone wid it… What do they on Cerney u leave it alone as u see Trump is not against black people. ..
    Big up Kanye one of the real niggrs standing for truth a day them say him mad… I told u about discrediting anyone who has different opinions other than their brainwash control which many have fallen too… Hi Ms Met
    :ngakak

1. So this is proof that your nigger ass will dine in trump’s gilded dinning hall quicker than him woulds hand yu him toilet brush?

Nigger you are and shall remain among trump and you fellow free thinking blacks…

5. Kanye unstable from his mother died. Every decision and action he’s taken since then have been weird. Check back and you’ll see. It was after her death that he started saying all types of outlandish things.

He needs therapy.

6. This is not right. Feel so sorry for Kanye. Nothing about his demeanor suggest a stable all together man. He is broken. He needs help but he married a woman and her family who is all into themselves and alienated his other friends . poor him. The choices we make in life …awww bwoy.

1. The Kardashian Curse…the sister who dating tyga post up pic with she and Chynna daughter and I thought to myself what a twisted shameless bunch….I suspect that kanye is bipolar,manic depressive and self medicates..Just my lil observation…..look how fast trump hair change colour….dwl….how him fava one of madame toussaint wax figures so?????

7. U should be thanking me for helping to stop world war 3, saving you from being burnt toast, cause that was the only alternative…

8. @dat mi seh wen trump di seh we r poor and uneducated I guess he was appealing to you..speak for urself n kanya..I hope wen police tek set inna rass u nu complain

9. Kanye not mad a rass. Kanye owe people money and him a use creative way fi settle them… ring get thief fi insurance money, him sick out pon the tour fi insurance company pay fi him missed dates… the hustle is real

10. @Max, police tek set inna with rarss long time now all when we complain all with a black president, so don’t get it twisted just maybe things can change for the better for blacks as the others are just more of the same a continuation…
    Let’s see…

11. Kanye come on stage and say a bear lie the mainstream media a tell and start talk Nuff tings truthfully things and they are trying to shut him up, bout mental issues, listen to what he said and hear if that sound like a mental person.. U brainwashed numbskulls

12. Kanye eyes are demented and shifting all over the place . Check eyes movements very wild poor Kanye he has a demon on him don’t know how him get it . The eyes are the window to your soul and reveals your inner spirite within. Met you need to find the clip in YouTube with Kanye on Ellen show Stir crazy like Richard prayer i were so embarrass for him .

1. I was laughing at first when he bopped in but I feel so bad for him mi nuh think mi can watch anything else concerning him n how he is acting now. So so sad

13. If he had a tan tuh sense woman she wouldn’t allow him to leave the house in that state. Dem nuh so as a mad man DAT. Is it that Kim is blind or is this part of the plan. Cause dem kardashions mad every man. All the daddy him all confuse waan run back man again…mi pot cover.

1. Caitlyn supported Trump too so I don’t think Kim is mad about Trump. She’s upset he’s turned them into a joke.

14. Ijust read kanyes tweets and im unsure of how he feels that he can converse with the smartest president who ever lived about muticultural issues….I believe to this day that he still mad at Obama for calling him an idiot re Taylor Swift…he trying to burn Obama thats all this has been about from ever since.

15. Dem f**k up Kanye doe look how him did come out trang yow…. and dem just f**k him just like dat… Why dem dweet? him Neva understand mi Nuh tink ppl naw go understand still technology gone! Kill all an keep moving… Kanye doesn’t get it or perhaps he is not greedy enough. How can you live after knowing?