DI WOMAN WHEY DID LEF HER BABY IN THE CAR

Left her baby in the car to party at Daybreak. All the selector a announce say a baby in a car outside she would not go out there. They finally had to break the car to take the baby out.

14 thoughts on “DI WOMAN WHEY DID LEF HER BABY IN THE CAR

1. Common assault this for dancehall HOES.

The other strategy is to leave the baby with friends and family while they hunt for men and buddy.

The uptown and downtown HOES practice this every weekend!

2. Low life scum…i don’t why some of these women have kids and they know to God they can not be responsible.

USE PROTECTION DUTY GAL; RATHER THAN HAVING THESE KIDS THAT YOU DONT WANT.

4months old and deh a party a dash out already? you too good…………

ppl make mistakes; but this is nooooooooooooo mistake this gal deliberately left that new born in the hot ass car …

3. Any South London ppl here? remember the woman who left the kid/s at the cab station on Coldharbour Lane to go dance? Wha she name again? Cause this ants batty gyal beat she by far

4. Went to school with Joel , saw her just recently I really can’t believe she did that. In fact I saw her and the baby , the baby was so small wrapped up in a blanket I just don’t know what she was thinking and why she would do such a thing . Sighs

5. We need a face shot the very way we got face shots of the deadbeat fathers. Let’s play fair because what she did is a crime and had that been the USA, you would not see God’s sun for looooong time. Dutty gal.

6. as a man u affi know who u a breed, cause some a dem gyal ya nave nuh fuckin sense whatsoever. i hope di judge throw the book at her. she fi get at least 5 year di dumb fuck.

7. MAYBE I WOULD GIVE AN TEK, IF SHE LEAVE HIM IN DI CAR FI GO A WOK, TO PUT A ROOF OVA HIS HEAD, BUT TO GO SHAKE UR ASS AND WATCH &CHAT PPL, I CANT FORGIVE U, BUT I THINK U HAVE ISSUES PAST THIS POOR BABY, U NEED TO GO DEAL WITH THEM BEFORE U HOLD THAT BABY AGAIN.

8. takes 10mins for the baby’s lil body to over heat & get a heat stroke. She could’ve returned to a dead baby. Not even supervised visits she must get. Wouldn’t even leave mi doggy in a car. I’d b worried somebody tek har r the car heat up.