DICE PINEAPPLE DICE OUT ROBBAS

35 thoughts on “DICE PINEAPPLE DICE OUT ROBBAS

1. The one with the blue green hair was giving Robbas some new breed of side eye in a few of those photos….

2. she don’t fit in wid dem, she should be cropped out, it’s not about brands, it’s about exotic looks. besides all she do is chat all unu anyways how dem beg and borrow. lol such is life. my gyal a bust secrets and da whole a instagram a laught after laugh.

3. The other day I was on Dicepineapple’s live and I was shocked to see how she looks outside of a picture. She nuh look good at all. Her teeth are jacked up. Mark u she takes nice pictures but these girls need to stick to taking pictures and forget about going LIVE.

4. I’ve seen this and it was for sure SHADE robbas u need a big dark glasses fi da one ya because dice don’t consider you as foreign, oh god hush bobby tek yuh time and draw out a da crew deh cause dem clearly have yuh up..nd not because you were including in the second pic mean dem like yuh.. dat was a strategic move

5. See how things can start. This is a repost from Apple gram.. Apple did a multi upload of 2 pics. The 1st one didn’t have Robbas in there and the other did. All Pinapple do was post the first.

But still deh yah fi di comments!

1. I wonder why she never just post the second one…seeing as how di secon one have all of them in it!
      How that miss them??

Quena-

6. Dice ugly bad in person no hate but I was shock when I saw her in person harrrrr teethe dem what a ugly girl no mek picture fool you she trick the f**k out of me bad drag rob her case condition very sad she just will never ever hear she pretty poor tink tink

7. Dis might very well be Di aftershock from brent earthquake, Di link shakey yah now lol trust mi dis summa should be very intresting lol yardie nuh deh yah fi spell check I can be as dunce as wanna be loll

8. Robbas will still hold on strong she wants to fit in soooo bad wit these BX rats Robbas mek Brooklyn look bad
    We set trends and crowd but all she a do is run behind dem gal cause dem have a lil instagram hype. Smh
    Dutty Dice is a nobody she need fi go for her lil girl round a Beverly she mek di only person who cares for her daughter go jail true she luv vanity and Street life. This girl is a horrible mother I mean HORRIBLE. The girl son bday past recently and not even a recent pic she can show of him cause him father family hattttteeeee her and don’t give her none. She use some outdated pics of him from when he was 6 mind u it was his 11 yr old bday. She don’t care about her kids
    Stone luv seh she was his worst mistake

1. Is a son and a daughter Diced have? BTW which one in the pic is her? I see two girls who look alike there.
      SnApple batty look like it uncomfortable fi shi sit on. It mussi hard like rock like shi a siddug pon grung

2. @speak up :thanks2 :thanks2 yes Stone Love did worship her. Him use to rob and steal for her and she guh fuxk Sean (pronounce SEE-AN) big nose Andrea son and them video it. She suck all the sperm dem outta Sean buddy. Stone Love beat her up very badly over it. Unuh think a likkle bit of man Christine fuxk with Stone Love?? He would have given her the world if he could. When he was around, their daughter spent more time with him than her. That baby is his world. She use to drop off the little girl to Bev and leave her for days. She’s a HORRIBLE mother for sure.

9. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A cause robbas a di dawkest one outta di pic robbas yuh need a bakkle a bleach fi reach dem.

10. Diced is ugly fi real in person go the poster that said that is soo true she stay bad. I think apple pretty and has sex appeal.

11. Dice is a very pretty girl, don’t believe the lies. As for cutting people out of the picture, not everyone is your friend. Some people are just friends of friend.

12. I see dicee on 217 all the time I think she is very pretty and attractive she also have sex appeal and dem say every man she get them run her down go deh dice

13. Dicee is very pretty and sexy I always see her on 217 in the hair shop she might look stuck up but she have a very sweet personality and dem say all har man dem run her down go deh dice

14. Christine diced whatever is not cute she got mad pimples on her nose and a big ass mouth so is her sister Barbie mouth big but Barbie actually is cute but them love snapchat filters especially the one that straighten them nose plus diced moving drugs from Cali to NYC and back and Barbie too she use her job as bartender at Yonkers casino as cover up . They some drug mules and hoes . All them men in jail or lock up .

1. No she’s not you’re just a vicious hater. You should love yourself more and not worry about other people’s Beauty.

15. I seen dice in person shes not cute at all i couldnt believe it bcus her pics always nice her sister barbie on the other hand is cute they just got some big ass mouth & teeth & they both are bad moms thats the main reason barbie son die bcus she went on the road to thief & fire burn down the house with her son met by the time she came everything was burn down & her son die bcus she was a careless mom dice is no better & thats just f**ked up how dice dont even help those kids with home work not even once Dice is unattractive & looks like a short migit in person with some hugh breast robbas is too nuff dobt know why she wanna take pics with them when at the end of the day they only need her credit