DID ANYBODY KETCH DOLLY VIDEO BEFORE SHE DELETE IT?

IT CYAH UPLOAD BECAUSE A TINA TURNER SONG SO IT MAY CAUSE PROBLEM WHERE AS COPYRIGHT IS FI UPLOAD…BUT THE SONG DID A GWAAN AND DOLLY A SING A WHOLE DIFFERENT SONG THAN WHAT WAS PLAYING……….ALL NOW MI CYAH FIGURE OUT WHAT WORDS DOLLY DID A COME OUT WID CAUSE SHE ALL PUT HAR FINGER OVA HAR MOUTH LIKE SHE A SEH SHHHHHHH AND NO SHHHH NUH INA DI SONG..DOLLY DI SENDER SEH YUH A GET OFF :ngakak

18 thoughts on “DID ANYBODY KETCH DOLLY VIDEO BEFORE SHE DELETE IT?

1. That girl miserable since the girl
    Left her and go put down her braids and put her new green timberlands on to make new video checking meters Dolly you starting to look old now keep playing with people you gonna catch a bad one

1. Cause unno too messy light skin don’t = pretty If Dolly was pretty she would have a husband and apt she has none

2. DOLLY IS A VERY PRETTY GIRL THE PPL JUST NEED TO LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE SENDDER GO READ A RASS BOOK YOU OBSESS WID DOLLY. STOP SEN IN THE GIRL EVERYMIN FROM THE ARGUMENT EVERY MIN UNO A SEND THE GIRL IN CHO PUSSYHOLE SENDER LOW R.

3. WAH APARTMENT HAVE TO DO WID PRETTY THO DWL LOOK HOW MUCH PRETTY GIRL SINGLE SENDER YOU OBSESS WID DOLLY. THE GAL PRETTY DAT A MAD YOU DUTY GAL

4. What light skin have to do with pretty? Wasn’t she naturally black? And there are many single pretty women! Some a u, should think before you write foolishness.

5. Lol not the first time It’s all the time
    She never knows the words
    She just wants to look cool
    She dunce no bc and can’t read n write
    See dat wid me own eyes

6. Me nah tell no lie when dem use to send har in n call har chucky bride n say she ugly me nay use to agree until the first night she went on IG LIVE without make up n all I was in shock even thought she had straight nose smh bwoy those filters are something else

7. Dolly always a lipsync an doe know di words. A so she sing the wrong thing…..a so mi cover mi face an peep through one eye. Dwl.

8. Unno leave the rass gal alone dolly happy while y’all bitches sad it’s clear everything she do get y’all upset MET NO MORE A DOLLY PLEASE OMG ENOUGH WTF

9. If you seek attention negative or positive you’ll get it. Dolly begs for attention and she getting it . She looks dumb af but she’s getting her needs met. Big up Kwesi only nigga that have him woman mine him n still dgaf! He cuss all his resources out when him ready!

10. A whey she work every morning, She boldly snapchat, “going to WORK” she caplocks the work… Only God cah tell me sey a nuh the dunkin donuts whey she ever a stop she work lol… Anyway issa start