“Move in SILENT? Do you mean Silence, you idiots post everything on social media, so what silence. Jamal should be most of you dancehall folks second home. Education and ambition is in, you should try that.
From him put back himself wid Ben him just looking like a dammm fool for shoe An likes NYC biggest waste man kwesi you not winning my little son doing betta than you KMT
My 16 year old son just bought his own car from working summer jobs. This boy can’t even buy lil food. Is who f**king dem man ya? Ladies get it together!!! NO ONE SHOULD BE F**KING HIM.. NO ONE UNTIL HE FINDS A JOB. That goes out to him, Damion and the other wutliss man ..dem
Know dem self! Ole waste of space clowns!!!
U noh get no more gym membership fi borrow, u inna ppl back yaad
“Move in SILENT? Do you mean Silence, you idiots post everything on social media, so what silence. Jamal should be most of you dancehall folks second home. Education and ambition is in, you should try that.
Dirtyytyyy bum ass kwesi….how could any decent woman setlle for this little b*tchhh!!!
Move in “silence” not silent. Lawd him dunce too? Nicca keep losing
Worthless boy before him go look work an mind him
Kids him a work out like looks is all
From him put back himself wid Ben him just looking like a dammm fool for shoe An likes NYC biggest waste man kwesi you not winning my little son doing betta than you KMT
He need to stop rocking so much….I wonder if it’s raja dat profile pic ah mad him lol
My 16 year old son just bought his own car from working summer jobs. This boy can’t even buy lil food. Is who f**king dem man ya? Ladies get it together!!! NO ONE SHOULD BE F**KING HIM.. NO ONE UNTIL HE FINDS A JOB. That goes out to him, Damion and the other wutliss man ..dem
Know dem self! Ole waste of space clowns!!!