DIDI DIS NUH REAL

14 thoughts on “DIDI DIS NUH REAL

1. Good evening Met and Metters!

What value do a person get out of watching someone this much?!
    If it’s real then yuh hear: a folla dem a folla, it nuh look good, or dem seh dem rich an couldn’t afford something betta.’
    And if it’s fake it’s the same sh*t!

I HONESTLY don’t post nothing on social media or get friendly with none of these so-called friends’ because the ONLY thing MOST of unuh low lifes does is watch ppl. Unuh soon start si fawt come outa battam in photos too!

2. maybe the clutcher he buying from a tek him for eediat

Didi you need to check the website when dem a sell yuh the tings

link up wid Frapple and Robbas mek dem buss yuh

3. There’s more to life than material things. Leave the man mek him spend and enjoy HIS money how him want. Him nah rob or kill so him good to go.

4. Don’t understand why PPL that’s worth more than all of you on here cannot wear Gucci???? Done to the dog them a road a wear Gucci so you telling me aidonia that’s making hits after hit booked for shows making triple digits can’t afford gucci????u guys are so disgusting with these stupid stories. Half of y’all don’t even work and own Gucci so why a working man can’t afford it,stop watching ppl and worry about yourselves. Welfare recipients

5. Happy too see all the positive comments, I don’t like when people try to pull down young trying people. Leave them alone sender!! Their son attends a good school and seem to be doing well and that’s all that matters.

6. Who cares wat him a wear. The mon look clean.

FYI- Gucci is for the poor ppl that’s just coming into money. Gucci a old something. It’s big names out there way better and cost more than Gucci. Jamaicans love talk about Gucci. Mean while Pinckney a starve.

1. Fyi- you a 2 mouth cutlass! One mouth say the man can wear what him want den next mouth a fyi bout gucci. Shut yu phuck up! Gucci is for anybody willing and able to purchase and don’t have shit to do with ole or new money.

7. As long as them nah theif or scam, they can wear what the f**k they wanna wear! Go look a life batta ears senda

8. How can you tell these slippers are fake through a pic? Because i purchased these same slippers from Neiman marcus for my bf. It’s only a little over $200. Sender is sick!