DIONNE SLIPPAS + PARTY PICS

Why Dionne aka “Fridge ” foot look so ina the slippers. I think those Gucci sandals run a size small because everybody that’s wearing them nowadays, seem to be wearing a size smaller than their actual shoe size.

10 thoughts on “DIONNE SLIPPAS + PARTY PICS

1. It don’t make sense to try and come out to have fun these days. If you take a picture inna party somebody is going to critique everything about it. From what you have on to what you don’t have on or how you should have wear it and so. That is scary. Damn. Not everybody is going to be well put together. Just party and stop the criticism.

2. Love how Tracey break up the fake Kim K outfit.
    She wore the pants a few Sundays ago and now she wearing the top.

Keisha needs to STOP wearing those short shorts. Her legs not looking that tone anymore. She just looks NASTY

Broadway Dee, face still HARD and TOUGH….is best she comeback to dancehall, cause staying away don’t make her look any better.

As usual Passion for the Win.

Have nothing good to say about Fridge so I’ll keep it moving.

3. I like thongs sandals for the summer but I will go buy a Tommy Hilfiger one or a Tory Burch. Mi fraid a dem Gucci sandals……especially the black one. :nohope :nohope

4. Sky look nice. Love her wig. Tracy looks like a witch. The lady with the curdle legs just stop it please. Passion looking good n mature