DIS REAL?

0 thoughts on “DIS REAL?

1. Jay z need to stop this is just
    Bs! Beyonce father just was on hot 97 radio show.
    An he was asked Beyonce real age
    De man she Beyonce.
    Is forty yrs of age an she hides
    Her age de man she.
    She bust when usher dem bust etc
    When destiny child start out
    Beyonce was 19 going on twenty
    An ah longtime DAT
    40 nuh old own yuh age Beyonce
    Your husband saying your 28 yes old
    Lol
    An you she you just celibrate your 33 birthday
    Please girl

1. 8 years later, he married and had a child with her. the child is about 4 or so, he isn’t lying about her age because they have been together for 12 going on 13 years so the dates do add up.

2. He did not say she was forty, he said she was the same age of pink, and pink is not even 40, I listened the breakfast club interview as well..

3. It was revealed Pink is 36 so Bey is di same age, yet she keeps saying shes 33. Kim K is 33 n Bey fi a fact is older than her