DIVA FRESH OFFA DI SURGERY TABLE

28 thoughts on “DIVA FRESH OFFA DI SURGERY TABLE

1. Why the hand no match the body…..who photoshopped that big ugly hand on har suck eeennnn body? If she let go har breath Im sure the hand fit right now its a miss match

1. HA!!! First thing I thought was that they focus all of their attention on their butts and stomachs while neglecting other body parts. In Diva’s case, she needs to do some bicep curls because her arms are not toned.

There is a significant difference between surgery bodies and surgery bodies that work out in a gym. The best surgery body that I’ve ever seen is Keyshia Kaoir and she lives in the gym.

BTW SHE STILL HAD TO PHOTOSHOP THIS PIC!!! :ngakak :ngakak

1. I agree, which person any of us know or pass along through life look like this…..so not natural…..it don’t look good

2. Sender u wicked. The girl look gud.
    Sender this is pure hate hope u is not har fren cause u sad bad. DAMN BAGDRAG as BRENTON SA!!!

1. Hate the fact that you is a damn idiot!

The gal hand dem fat and look longer than har legs! The ass look like hampa! She far from ugly but she look like a side show freak!

Go sit yu ass down bout hate…

3. guys please remember when doing these surgeries, please make sure yall bodies are proportioned… cause dem big hand deh no match da small waist deh, shoulders broad like spatula, waist tiny and a big oversized batty! not bashing any body about doing surgery still cause me if ever find myself with some extra money…i say no more lol

4. Oh god sender try again … nothing don’t wrong with the girl try again … why u hating look how many other pics on her page and u try so hard to find fault SHE LOOK GOOD . Y’all always finding problem with diva tho .. no saaaa mama gwan do ur thing ya cause if anuh one thing a the other … so what she did surgery I saw y’all do her bad on here before about photo shopping pics she sort out now and y’all still talking about photo shop NO MAN UNU WICKED !!!!

5. Guess she gonna live in tights and cut off tops everyday to show her BODY…I don’t care it does not look good.

6. waiting for this “trend” to go away & ppl start appreciating themselves again. We all like a naturally curvy woman who is well & appropriatly dressed but this thing where your ass is lagging behind u like a tennis ball aint cute nor does it look sexy. Ladies please love your own unique shapes, slim or fat God made you cute.

7. She nuh look too silicone fowlish but she looks done,if i was to do my body I would want it to be subtler,but to each their own.

8. Diva don’t look like this in person. All she does is photoshop her pictures.some pictures she makes her hips so wide .now she shrink her waist. She just a wannabe.Diva go sit yuh ass wack down whoring Chevrolet.

9. 8:09 .. no she noh soh flat , she photoshop this some what , while her surgery noh look too bad, right here she photoshop

10. Sender you too wicked, the girl look dam good, a bet u fava them big dutty cloth dolly weh nuh stuff properly, and when uno seh u never see nuh body weh shape so naturally, God makes sample and perfection in all his creation, perfect teeth, nose, big batty, perfect shape, and real big ass shape like a football, facts, most time uno nuh satisfied with how uno look, but uno nuh have surgery money, there was a time when mi a wear mi sexy clothes, and mi friend use to thief it and sell it to me, then she a come tell bout how mi a Christian and dressing so sexy, I had to put her in her place and remind her seh she a Christian too, and she thief it, and is buy me buy it, but her true reason for not wearing it was, she have 10 belly under her clothes, and band it done, and heat a kill her and she sweat under deh like a sour hog and suffocation did a kill her , u know when she talk the truth about her insecurities, when she could come up wid the surgery money and duh her body, and felt confident. Khloe Kardashian become one of the sexiest of the sisters through surgery, go and tell most of the stars in Hollywood seh them nuh look good, when dem spend 100s of thousands to perfect them body, and btw, who tell uno seh a flat belly, big bottom, with a thin hand looks better, I could send in a picture of someone with that coordination to Met, and uno could see that is a way terrible sight, uno a talk about surgery cause uno nuh have the money, stop bleach out uno kin, stop wear false hair, stop wear the belly ban, stop wear the push up bras, and be comfortable in the way you look if so be the case, uno complain bout done the teeth weh people have ina them mouth, and when them fix it uno complain, surgery bigger than uno pocket that’s why it a mad some a uno weh a complain, unlike the bleaching cream and the false hair. Mi nah look pan some a uno, cause a pure chattings

11. At first glance I thought it was Nicky M the rapper! whoever she is she’s ready to get paid because with a body like dat shi mus have har own home car har good up job and niggas paying har bills

12. The back and arms could’ve used likkle more lips but the girls body does look like this. She took out her butt implants and got 360lipo and a bbl. Give credit where due.

13. Oh plz stop believing her lies no 360 Lipo no look suh! She did a tummy tuck .. her ass still look point n weird

14. @menuhbusiness
    I agree, I can’t wait for this fad to go away. These bitches don’t look good @ sketelbam and whomever else said oh girl look good. Not even that lace front wig on her head look good. I just can’t with these people who claim people mad cuz they can’t afford surgery. I need y’all to stop playing. I know for sure, anything a man heart desires in this new world, they will get it by any means. Not everybody aspire to look like a silicone fowl.