DOLLY DEM SEH YUH NEED FI FIND HUSBAND MATEROL

24 thoughts on “DOLLY DEM SEH YUH NEED FI FIND HUSBAND MATEROL

1. Attention whore literally last month the drag queen scammer was her hubby now she claiming something else Dolly take that raggedy ass car needs to be fixed and go buy your son a twin bed and put it in the living room and take the plastic off the couch

2. Dolly would rather be homeless than lose that Mercedes Benz . She drives it all over Instagram dwl she lives for the car .

1. And Ven! Is a old hair dresser doing it a yankee gyal that used to work in Ven shop. She have babies the other day

3. At least the girl not walking like some of y’all I love my car to who don’t sender I really think you want updates on dolly life. cuz she not even posting anything on har page This picture is not even on har ig it’s 2weeks ago she an har man go out on snap. Dolly ppl need updates dwl well the sender Do

4. Dolly a regular pon yah. When dem find a new man dem haffi brag. Kwesi deh pon snapchat a model and pose. Big time waste matter!!

5. 11.05 a you need update. Dolly post yesterday driving we have we money own title and assets no old iron that depreciate ” her page public so we ago chat . She’s rich and living comfortable in har brain so she’s a New York public figure for us to criticize by the way who could grudge dolly that only takes shit up cock with her shit up pu%#^*+ dolly never take a man with good job or credentials . Plastic dolly with she fake life and old car the way she hype she shouldn’t be driving such a late model car .

1. A late model car is actually a NEW/updated version. Thus she should be doing that not shouldn’t.

Carry on cuss her yes as u have a mind too …ijs.

6. Big pussy Bitch a you a send in dolly picture not me. Why dolly a hurt up your head so much how you know so much about her life! If you didn’t care dwl the truth hurt you duty rass you run come back. If dolly a tak shit up cock dick why you care. bout her car An her pussy so much. Your so pussyclat independent but ur on pinkwall sending in dolly picture hahahahha

7. How you know so fool fool waste gal a want send in your big pussy too since you a pussy specialist dwl keep cussing batty fish :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a know you is a man 12:35 nastiness go wash out your batty hole or asked dolly to put a dilldo up your ass by by germs . Keep cussing big batty hole waste man abaaay your friend dolly hole shit up like yours :berduka

8. Ven nah stop stressing over dolly now No SAH!! ven stop send in the girl pic cause you love SuCK SHIT UP cocCky to OlD iRon face VEN Lowe di gyal mek SHI LIVE nasty old woman wid yuh plastic shape

9. Kmt yesssss mi is a man bingo to bloodclaaaat. Nastiness you send in the picture swear ppl was going to wipe out the gal dwl. but yuh get f**k you inna this by yuh self it turn pan suck hood. Not one body care or a look

10. I won’t tell that girl to move out her mother’s house. I know from personal experience that rent in New York is not cheap. Especially for a single mother. Most people in New York either have roommates or live with family.

11. I don’t know who THESE most ppl in NY u talking as ppl in my circle all have they own door key @2:02

12. Bingo when you stop wear my draws them then I’ll agrue with you suck hood nasty Rass cause you not a man . Me have one hole and yu have 3 hole batty fish plus dolly hole wey you borrow go stuff your draining ass and stop bleach you like mummy or Japanese monkey . Batty boy Japanese monkey raaaaaay & chuck bride .

13. I have my own door key but I wish I had family here to live in a nice house with. Tired of renting these tiny overpriced and uncomfortable apartments. I would urge her to atleast at one point venture out to be a woman but renting a place solely on your own esp when you have a child is extremely hard for someone working a regular 9-5 who is not rich like some of you who like to come on here and act perfect

14. Yall sound like a bunch of bitter big mad bitches :cool…yall chattin bout the girl car old she live with her mom rayyyy….yall seemed so pressed about a broad u claim aint shit now how tf that wurk