DOLLY DI WALL

30 thoughts on “DOLLY DI WALL

1. So this is what the bleaching is all about, so they can look like Barbie.

So wait, aren’t there any black idols for them to aspire to???

Lost souls, the whole lot of them KMT.

2. Now yonique, you know damn well you can’t afford surgery. All the brick too a curve. Smh! Let the people know she you a bleacher and bra stuffer from when just like Marlene. But the photoshopping is a problem boo. Focus on your kids please! Get out of the one room over Mama nolvete place please! If you applied yourself to the cna work and school the way you do to the hype you could be an LPN by now.

3. Low Self Esteem much? you would think after this girl has been busted so many times for using this damn app. that she would jus QUIT IT ARREDDIIIIIIIIIIII SHEESH!

4. Mi seh dah gal yah wicked! tuh di ppl dem brick wall… look at Jesus plants how dem a lean :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak gal yuh wicked oooooooo.

5. Why this clown keep doing that to herself ? Lmaoooooo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Bitch go get your surgery money up then if you want a wide deform shape cause you looking real deformed in this pic. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2

6. But I thought all of them were seasoned photo-shoppers fi know betta dan dis. Smh. Dolly look like an old lada in this pic.

7. PPL really dont like this girl…

Always see her on IG.. she seems humble to me.. seems to always be enjoying her own little space.

She always look simple n effortless to me.. wats the real tea? what am i missing about this chick why she always endf up on pink wall?

8. The bricks are curving to the right of her smdh come on girl you not fooling the wall no more… literally speaking lol

9. When these hot girls stand beside walls and other solid objects, everything starts bending. Is it super powers or what??

10. Simple and effortless? Photo shopping pics is not Simple and effortless. The thing is, she look nice in the second pic she post. Why she photo shop herself to look broad and wide when she look ok as she was? Epic fail!

11. Sasha are u an idiot ? DI PEOPLE SEH LOOK PON DI BRICKS!!
    smdh
    Anybody that tries so much needs help!! Dat di ppl dem ah seh Sasha among other valid things .
    Is not the people curve the bricks like Ina Matrix ! IS SHE

12. Half of instagram is photoshop so what I’m pretty sure she don’t want no cement in her body like everyone else KMT low the gyal dolly you look really good

13. Fi a gal Wey so hype you would thought she lives in Manhattan not even longiland second she has two different baby daddy & the last baby father is a scrub . Her only priority is the food stamps checks & fashion modeling for the gram . Dolly wins the awards for a worthless hype gal ina a New York ‘ Dolly don’t have her own apartment gal so hype should have them own lease or mortgage!

14. WHY DO JAMAICANS BLEACH IS THE QUESTION? THAT SHIT IS SO ABSURB TO ME ITS LIKE YALL DON’T LIKE BEING BLACK TF…MELANIE IS POPPIN WHY YALL THINK WHITE BITCHES LOVE BLACK DICK SMH YALL HAVE GOT TO STOP THE SHIT MAKE U LOOK SICK ASF FACE LIGHT BUT LIPS BLACK AS F**K OR ARMS LIGHT BUT KNUCKLES AROUND FINGERS ELBOWS BLACK ASF LEGS LIGHT BUT KNEES BLACK :cool yall have got to do better…what would y’all do if they recall all bleaching cream LOL

15. #22 low lowlife bitch who u calling idiot???

Gal go look a BB life and leave Dolly alone… as soon as pink wall post up picture of the gal everybody jump pan it…..

Focus on making some $$$$$$$$$$$ and sit your ass down.

Dolly good inna life, focused on her kids and her new business plus her side hustle…

What exactly are you doing with your life? leave the gal let her filter her damn pics as much as she want…… go look a life and leave the gal alone duty stay bad gal..

Internet bully!!!!