DOLLY KWESI DONT WANT YOU NEITHER

VERY RARE MI COMMENT PAN DEM PEOPLE HERE BUT TO HOW MI DISGUSTED MI HAFFI SEH SOMETHING…DOLLY VEN WORK AND PAY FI KWESI WHILE YUH BUTTA OUT DI WHOLE A NEW YORK FI HIM SO SHE PAYING WHILE YOU STEALING…IS DAT DI PEOPLE DEM A TALK SEH..YUH A SEH MAN NUH WANT VEN..HE DONT WANT YOU NEITHER BABY GIRL..BECAUSE HIM SI SEH NONE A HIM TRICK DEM NAH WORK WID VEN HIM A KETCH FEELINGS …BUT HERE GOES

UNSCRUPULOUS HANGING RAT BAT KWESI, YUH SEH VEN HAD TO PAY FOR YOUR TIME LIKE A WORK YUH A WORK. IF VEN PAYING FOR YOUR TIME HOW YUH CYAH MOVE OUTA YUH SISTER PLACE YET? IS A MAN YUH A LOOK FI MOVE YUH OUT AND YUH TINK DOLLY IS THAT MAN………………..YET YUH STILL INA YUH SISTER HOUSE..IMAGINE YUH DEH A FARRIN AND A WATCH A NEXT MAN A YAWD CLOTHES AND SHOES LIKE A STARVING DOG. GUH LOOK A FREAKING JOB YOU WORTHLESS SON OF A BUM. YUH MR BITCH CYAH STYLE NUH BODY CAUSE DI SAME OLE OOMAN YUH A STYLE HAR MONEY DEH DUNG YUH WORTHLESS BOTTOMLESS BELLY SUH YUH CYAH BELCH VEN AND STYLE HAR SAME TIME CAUSE HAR CUM WILL CHOKE YUH AND HAR MONEY WILL KNOT UP YUH TRIPE..YUH SEH VEN A BIRD BUT YUH A BAT BECAUSE ONLY BAT WALK AND PITCH LIKE HOW YUH WALK AND PITCH LIKE YUH BLIND A DAY AND ONLY CAN SEE A NIGHT. YUH BETTER GO SIT YOURSELF DOWN AND FIND A JOB BEFORE YUH STYLE BITCHES. MAN WHEY HAVE DEM TINGS AND NUH DEPEND PAN GYAL A DAT A WEAR..VEN STINK, SHE OLE, SHE MINE MAN AND ALL DESE TINGS AND HAR MONEY A TWIST UP YUH TRIPE AND YUH HAFFI A BEG LIKE A DOG WHEN NOTHING NAH GWAAN FI YUH..WORTHLESS SON OF A HOE.

33 thoughts on “DOLLY KWESI DONT WANT YOU NEITHER

1. These people need to grow up and leave the careless man alone, what decent man talks about a woman like that trust me it’s disrespectful disgusting and low and that don’t let you look manly at all. Grow some f**king balls and get a job and stop taking about a woman you use to lay with!!! You sound like a undercover gay to me only battyman acts the way yo do.. Dolly you dragging the woman don’t make you a wife baby girl he don’t want none of you so please stop.. girl go get a job and hold your head up do you have a son to look up to you!!!! Why we woman can’t up lift each other it’s 2017 and this how y’all start wow very low life… dolly get out your mom house and go be independent.

2. So this waste man just admit that in actuality he indeed is a dogshit who F8uk females for money, and the Ugly one behind him Doooly or whatever cosigning this man? I cannot believe these females at all, no self respect. OOOOO Doooly? Your time soon come enuh, the day you cannot teef and scam for this nasty bwoy he is going to put your business out there and I will be here for it. What a set of dirty people, The Bwoy just confessed he got paid for his time? :ngakak Long time battyman? You is a hogshit.

3. And sweets nah say a word
    Not even a like for her own sister Dolly you lost you loosing and you will never win if you don’t left this waste boy .he is always in people inbox looking for money from woman .He try to peruse anybody threw DM .Dolly he don’t want you either is true why u crying calling the man phone ven say she was sitting right there while u called crying that embrassing

4. Dolly is a piece of waste! She is nobody! Buju used tobuse ar as him human commode an now dat him gone hone gone she no kno ar head from ar foot. Ole duncebat blowfish plastic face bish. Go backa school go learn yuh vowels.

5. Dolly it look like yuh have low self esteem. How could you even post these screenshots? Yuh nuh see seh yuh look stupid? You posted a screenshot of them having sex but Kwesi a your man? Dolly yuh look like yuh nuh have much sense. Hear wah just come offa social media.

6. Somebody please tell that fool that people DM is ”social media” please and thanks cause he so dumb him maybe think he only on social media when he put up a post :travel

7. Incomplete dolly if my man eva come to me and seh him tek a next gal, all when she fava Halle Berry and have Oprah money, mi wuda left dat. Let me guess, he says he fuqed her but love you? Idiot gal him nuh respect himself and him worse nuh respect you, get a life and left dis low life.

1. R.I.P pikky…………come back yere…mi nuh doubt u ooo…cause him have some shakira hips deh look like dem ina shape form long time..which man dat nung?

8. Dolly you rent the jeep and he took ven for a drive more embarrassments you nah learn the man is playing you like a flute .

9. she need fi guh read Kim post bout New York Southern Bell, Sweets don’t need to say ntn cuz Dolly don’t listen like mi been seh she shame ..next month she ago buy again nd tag Kwesi buy mi Valentine gift

10. And Kwesi dont have shit yet these two grown ass women fighting over him! MI rather dead alone before mi put my self inna dem situation here

11. Lol it’s funny I didn’t even know they still together. He reached my DM and I gladly decline after reading so much about him on here plus he looks unstable and in the closet. I could never be with such a wutliss man who needs a woman fi mine .disgusting. He’s not even cute. Happy New Years met and Peeps

12. I have been reading this story all day and I am sick to my stomoch. These ladies spend so much money at the plastic surgeon and bleaching cream and expensive clothes,to set their sights on a piece of germs. He looks very gay, but then again Ven is always with a butch girl and Dolly looks like she dips in the female pond also. Why don’t they just get togather and have a lesbian affair, sissy ass Kwesi, Dolly, Ven and David. You are all swapping juices anyway. That means everybody under carriage is stinking. Dolly you want a girl (kwesi) that is dipping his teely in a stink hole? What does that say about you?? I would go and get a ball player.you know real baller. Not the ones that cry on women shoulders. Sad ass females all of them kwesi is also one of the females.

13. Am so shame for these 2 people who call them self woman wow where is the class ,dignity and self respect about you guys wow grown woman with kids acting like this on the internet, Dolly the same way he’s doing up the other lady and making you get a kick out of it that’s the same way he gonna do you!!! Listen real man don’t digrade a next woman no matter what the falling out they have! A real man don’t want to disrespect a woman because his mom is a woman!! No f**king dicent man would do what you did!!! The way you do the lady and put her private business out there mr batty man be careful and I know none of these people who on the f**king internet looking a damn fool!!! From a woman to a woman y’all low and have no value self respect!!! I can tell that battyman don’t want dolly he only using you girl stop telling people this fool buy you stuff because he’s a broke low life battyman who want woman to take care of him. This man live with his sister and you live with y’all mother wow. My daughter 20 have her own apartment in college and driving a Lexus 2016 and she works also so why a big woman like you live with your mom???? I would shame to tell people my daughter is mine if she dear go on big social media making a fool of herself. Y’all have no morals shame on both of you woman.. get a man with some back bone and respect one who can help you one that want the best for you not using you to rent cars and getting him shose. One who works hard for what he want one who y’all kids can look up to as a role model… one who gonna tell you get off the internet and let find away how to bill and make money together one who want own business… please dolly go back to schools and go be somebody have your own.

14. Nuh dolly inna her 30s hype ova nothing still a kotch in 1 room a call ppl old mnl no sah gal delusional badd

15. How 2 gyal weh claim hot gyal status ah run dung dis f**k boy? KMT! Di only ting weh ah guh hot fi dem is dem crotches ’cause ah everybody pussy and batty him ah f**k.

16. But a wah do Kwesi weh favor Beavis and Butthead, lol google them if you think a lie . Women a 2017 now, a full time unnu stop mine man. Me hate woman weh mine, dutty, worthless man. Any man weh like woman mine dem a batty man, tuh! Look how him a make you look like idiot

17. If only he would try scandal the punctuation mark den same way he look to scandal woman…not one period or comma to be found.

18. Met talk truth… Kwesi is a dutty wutless cutless… walk n look gal fi mine him n when u cah gi him.. him wah trace yuh n leak this and dat… is a man kwesi need fi f**k him all inna him rass mouth chat too much.. Dolly is a big Ediot…. u need to wake up… kwesi chat u wid ven n him chat ven wid u u think a good man… gwan credit card scam fi mine kwesi ediot dolly.. u a mine man n nah tek care a yuh son.. Kwesi bruck nuh bloodclaut dats why him always a leach pon oman… Dolly di time u a try scandal Ven u go get u own place. Ven works n have har own place wah u have to show??? The lease benz?? Face big and broad and fava franklenstein all the shit u doing to yuh face fi look like dolly.. u look like when dem put the crash dummy inna car

19. Dolly why you wanna apologize to your mother for being what you are don’t she want you out the house why you don’t apologize to Ven and then apologies to the people from
    That you used cc info to steal go look section 8 at least bitch

1. Dolly nuh need fi apologize cause all a dat a fi ig papyshow shine up..ven dont need no apology from her either she only need fi look ina harself and wipe di big F.O.O.L off her forhead and start a new day a morning

1. Dolly you didnt come out of character my honey roses sweet snookums snookums. You were in mine miner mode today and you were in it yesterday and the day before and the day before. Di new clothes whey u give di new neaga soon wear off so I hope u have something line up by friday or elseeeeeeeeee yuh a go back pan cant mine man mode by friday :travel

1. Mi RATE PAN TAP A RATE COREY!! He saw the train wreckage coming …poor bwaay feel it to him hawt and dolly waa vex wid him..Corey yuh a good bwaay long time!

20. Dwl Dolly 1 thing we learned today you worthless stop trying to save face girl u have not experienced a taste of
    Real life when real big woman have bills mortgage ETc . No comparison .Tou know next week he will be back and you willl post a pair of shoes saying thanks babe so worthless and he will still be in people messages bye girl you are eligible for section 8 go get yours I encourage you at least a rent to own think about all the threesones you can have in your own place . Beautiful feeling idiot bitch .

21. Its clear dem both insecure of each other.iits clear kwasi give dolly a edge over ven but its also clear a sell him a sell fck base on wat him a say. This man is a low life & its clear. Encourage him to get a job girl rather than thinking its ok to fck another woman for money.kwasi give dolly his convo wid ven and it look like him save them in his fone for a reason. If we could see him a dolly convo it would have been the same she giving him money , clothes etc so u are no better. Its shameful, disgraceful and degrading. Ven u need to leave f**k boys alone, find urself a man who loves u for u.aint nutin flattering about a man who wanna live off you. Dolly dnt think u winning ven convo is a shameful as yours.only tru kwasi nah put yours out deh but u kno di truth inside u

22. This is so messy. Kwesii must a obeah these ladies cuz dem blind nuh bloodcloth. Kwessii must a fish becuz gal nuh mine man . Is the other way around. If him want big money wah mek him go f**k the wall street battyman dem inna dem batty. Him can ask sherece fi di link. Dolly is a moron and she shame becuz ppl have been telling her things. He left dolly becuz she want to use him fi hype on ven n it a ruin him game. So him hatch a plan n chat both a dem with each other…kwessii seem like he has the gift of gab to be hypnotizing these ladies into taking care of him n pining them against each other. All a dem a idiot .