DOLLY STOP FRONTIN FOR SOCIAL MEDIA

DOLLY WHO YUH TRYNA SAY GAVE YOU THIS RING? A CUDDEN YOUR BABY FATHER CAUSE HE WAS PULLING $20TIES FROM UNDER HIS PILLOWCASE WHEY DAY FI GO BUY ONE SINGULAR PAIR A SHOES SUH TALK TUH WI DEH BOUT ZALES..UNOO TOO WICKED TO UNOSELF

23 thoughts on “DOLLY STOP FRONTIN FOR SOCIAL MEDIA

1. So, you’re so rich, but you’re out here quoting prices.

Take heed of this statement, Hun:

Wealth is quiet
    Rich is loud
    Poor is flashy.

In other words, boastfulness is positively correlated with brokenness!!!

2. Like get the f**k off insta with your lieing fake wanna b life. Always tyrna prove shit..Girl bye!!!

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waah roll wid mi tiad no good baddie yah.

4. DOLLY, YOU AND I KNOW EXACTLY HOW YOU OBTAINED THAT RING FROM ZALES. DONT MAKE ME CALL UP ZALES AND SHOW DEM THIS VIDEO BECAUSE YOU KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT RIGHT?? LMAO!!!!!! DOLLY YOU AND YOUR LOSER BABY DADDY KWESIE (HOW EVA HIM SPELL IT CAUSE HIM AH FISH ANYWAYS) DWFL! DOING INSTANT CREDIT IN ZALES WITH PPL INDENTITY. BLOW FISH FACE DOLLY I HOPE YOU KNOW THATS A “BURGLARY” CHARGE :siul :siul FIVE COUNTS OF FELONY CHARGE BITCH! INSTEAD OF YOU FRONTIN FOR THE GRAM WHY DONT YOU GET YOUR MONEY UP INNA REAL LIFE AND APPLY IT TO GETTING YOU & AND YOUR CHILDREN A COMFTY APT THAT YOU CAN ACTUALLY CALL “HOME” :recsel YOU NEED TO FOCUS ON MORE IMPORTANT THINGS IN LIFE AND LEAVE THE FRONTIN FOR YOUNGER WOMEN WHO DONT HAVE A CHICK OR A CHILD LOSER. GO AND SIT YOUR BLEACH OUT , BLACK NUCKLE, FAKE BAG AND CLOTHES WEARING, UNEDUCATED, LOW SELF ESTEEM HAVING ASS DOWN!

5. Lord someone credit card get empty out ya now . Dolly you brave bad ‘ how you know that you scamming with ppl credit card and showing off on social media . Dolly that’s not your card we all know that too bad you have to scam for your own engagement ring .

6. Well DAYUUM, @ Zales Scamma just read Dolly for FILTH! Crying laughing at bleach out black knuckle… lol I will have to repurpose that during one of my next arguments.

7. So she getting engaged or not? Sake a me grow up in the days on using telephone booths and 13 inch black and white tv, mi nuh really understand this posting of every single ting on social media. Sometimes unno fi wait for unno tings to come to fruition before unno loud it up.

8. Zales always have sale tho… soooo . Zales 5000. Dollar ring is garbage trust me I have one and I couldn’t even get 500 at the pawn shop

9. Dolly why did you do this you just like apple every time she get’s a new outfit she run go post a picture these wanna be somebody’s really think dem is celebrity Beyoncé doesn’t confirm or deny anything she will neva post a ring with caption 5k. What a shame . Disgraceful tasteless and tacky . You could of put that money on a home . And bitch please don’t post anything else not even the baby until you get a car that can pass inspection and a home for your kids . Irrelevance much

10. KMT bit*h bye. We can’t even see the price and item listed. For all I know you could have bought something an returned it.. an kept the zales bill of sale and get a knock off to the zales ring.

11. @Cassie girl we could all stop commenting after your comment because that’s exactly what it is BROKE dumb females

12. Clothes jewelry shoes bag where is them college fund house dem gal dumb with these waste man no job no security no pension no linsuranve no asset live in rental apartments sick stomach car payment unno sick my stomach me want throw up dolly go get a place apple go get a life your seeking attention too hard that’s how we know your broke in real life

13. ME TIRED FI TELL UNO DOLLY WILL NEVER CHANGE. ME USED TO LIVE BESIDE DEM OUTTA ROCKAWAY. YOU WILL NEVER SEE SWEETS OR THE OTHER SISTERS DO THIS. JUST DOLLY

14. Dolly does not have any self value or esteem u see her deh. SUch a damn pretty dunce, I prefer sweets any day.

15. Duty Low life DOLLY!!!!!

who you trying to impress?? everyone knows you aint have shit inna real life… all you have a 2 kids, some old tired clothes, shoes and a old Benz weh u still a mek monthly payment pan!! gal you nuh tired fi look like a big ole fool inna these streets with you baby daddy that look like a houseless gal??????????

I love how Sweets stay semi loykey…… sweets will never do these likkle gal things on IG. Roun face gal go sit down!!!!!!!

DOLLY DOLLY DOLLY I warning you…………………. go humble you self

16. LMAOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOO YA REALLY ON HERE COMMENTING ABOUT DOLLY?!!!!!!!!!

DOLLY IS DELUSIONAL.. WHAT SHE NEED TO WORRY ABOUT IS HER BABY FATHER WHO OUT HERE F**KING TRANSGENDERS.