DOLLY WHY YUH A TROUBLE VEN?

50 thoughts on “DOLLY WHY YUH A TROUBLE VEN?

1. Needs to remove Southern Belle from her profile and replace it wid Attention Seeking Ghetto Germs… getting real phuck’n annoying nd realize de only time her page have a little shining light a wen she negative if yah promote Andrea bizniz duh it wid de class yuh think yuh av kmft

2. I saw Ven big up this place few day before then mi see dolly with it pon ig the truth is by summer the pple business
    Ago f**k up because of all the drama why dem have to do every ting together.

3. Dolly please leave ven alone , u have no shame u are a disgrace to the woman race go look a life dolly … somebody call miss novelette please so she can put u out dam thief

4. It come in like Andrea put 1 bottle a perfume in her cream that shit break out ppl skin like heat rash its garbage n don’t work

5. Good morning Ven, don’t pay her any attention. U r probably getting ready to do something constructive, work, clean (your place) etc. She have a lot of time on her hands seeing that she doesnt work and still lives with mommy. idiot gal go and find something to do (get a job). Ven don’t let her draw u out (you are working and keeping a roof over your head, I respect that).

1. Dolly should busy a Clorox and fabuloso out her chimmy pussc fi de new year and stop build strife.

Bitch get a life like you sisters.

6. Dolly no make up?
    Bitch please remove the sc filter with ya ugly asss
    Dolly u very ugly nothing will ever change that
    And I have no idea what u mean by “southern belle”
    That shit literally makes no sense

I dead feel like you heard the term in a movie
    And thought it was cute bitch youre dumb !!!!
    Also stop walk n beg phone bill money
    It Nuh look good

1. Dem watch too much house wife! Phadra use that term about herself, in truth, no black woman should take on that cotton and tobacco plantation bitch title.

7. even thou I don’t like dolly ven too nuff cause dolly been going to Andrea spa ven a nuff u nuff that’s why dolly have all rights to say so a good ven u can fine a different person to do your facemail just because dolly been going there u start go there me hate gal like u weh red eye bad

1. Jody British seriously
      Wtf is a Andrea spa
      And see it deh people seh she Nuh tap
      Mek people face break out in rashes
      I think it’s safe to say Andrea spa
      Open to the dancehall fraternity
      Therefore if Ven wants to go whether it was
      Before or after dolly she suppose to
      Mi never know the spa only open to one person
      Unu too good man leave d fckin lady alone

1. And she went to that one, so the fvck what?! Fawk you mean kmt so if Cabbage Patch Dolly shops in Zara by Walt Whitman mall…. no let me go more local for this local Chum bucket, If Dolly “shops” at the Zara in Roosevelt Field Mall, Ven not supposed to go there? When Since bruck and Bossy Dolly have rights to ANYTHING in America? She don’t even have rights to her own place nor her own man let alone a spa that been causing clients to break out kmt like crazy kmt stop it yah. Chucky Dolly need fi move her sh!t up puzzy out of her mother’s house and get her self together

8. Ppl need to shut the F**k up VEN bin going to Andrea since Andrea was in Brooklyn So y’all need to shut up before y’all talking Andrea never make for ugly Dolly alone it is a place of Business anyone could go where ever they please and Ven clearly don’t see ugly Dolly obviously is Dolly obsessed with VEN to even mention her enemy go there aswell so clearly who’s obsessed “DOLLY IS” She is so sickening

9. VEN GOING TO ANDREA LONG TIME FROM ANDREA UP ON FLATBUSH NEXT DOOR TO VEN AND VEN BIN GIVING ANDREA ALOT OF CUSTOMERS SO WHAT YALL TALIKING ABOUT NUFF. DONT TALK WHAT YALL DONT DONT Big up Me Like u You very humble and I love ur work

10. Ven you a big woman go get a life for yourself now man see how you get done and still in mix up it don’t matter if dolly go there first or last ven if you know dolly going there why you still going there an posting video like a fool I didn’t know you was that stupid ven ogod

11. From bow tie don left ven she mash down to the dog all a mind pure man dwl ven your life sad bad we see you trying to be happy love

12. Y the hell Ven should stop going because ugly Dolly go there “Nah” these ppl is so stupid y VEN should stop going to get her face done because of Dolly. I don’t see the problem if the lady takes good care of her skin what the sense VEN should stop YALL ppl is something else VEN don’t stop going for no none of these ppl keep doing u because I don’t see the problem look how many ppl goes to the same doctors so what is the problem if Ven go to the same lady as I see Ven going to her since she was in Brooklyn next door to Ven so y she should stop now because of Dolly

13. These ppl love to straw argument how bow tie come in this frass never left Ven(FACTS) uno chat too much they have their differences and separate People love to talk wat they don’t know just to bring down a next women leave the women alone because Ven is doing better than a lot of u people I know for sure is not Ven alone give her man thing a lot of U people doing it under cover is because people don’t know is just a matter of time uno people business will reveal always remember today for Ven and tomorrow for UNNO Ven don’t pay these people no mind keep doing u

14. Ven do what the hell she want to do & post the hell she want to post to please who?? Keep going Ven keep posting Ven have her life & living it to the fullest Dolly is pathetic for mentioning her enemy goes there just promote the lady if u promoting her Dolly the only time you get acknowledgement is when u put drama on ur page don’t u see Ven don’t acknowledge u I went on Ven page and see her dancing in her shop so obviously she’s happy I guess ur not to paying so much attention to Ven to know Ven going to Andrea

15. Ven must a f**k you dwl you sound hurt girl you can keep f**king ugly ven cause nobody want her done out hole but you. Not bow tie don or David or kwesilaunchaz lol

16. Dow tie don she did a mind him up too like David and Kwesi real low life gal she need to fix her face so she’s doing the right thing spend your money on yourself my girl see what you get for buying Dick lmaooo I need a facial too

17. BUT A WELFARE PAY VEN RENT MY FRIEND IS A SOCIAL WORKER SEE HER AND TELL ME THAT SHE SAW HER IN THE OFFICE AND SHE ON HER PHONE RUNNING HER MOUTH

18. Dolly ugly nuh bloodclaut.. dolly the bleaching or andrea cant help yuh broad big face.. u look like a canbage patch dolly… man clown…

19. @Joy british u fool no fuk is a place wey everbady agoh d lady inbox nuff ppl an give dem her link soh stap chat fart a dolly place a fi her money ven a use kmt

20. All uno wah a chat bout ven a loser soh wah if goverment a pay er rent? Mi bet all a uno wah a chat need a life ven is not about dolly fool ven is about her f**k , kids an her money wah dolly dou , wey dolly work dolly momma an sister cuss er daily like a dog fi goh look a life uno fool no fuk uno stay dah meck ig fool uno

21. HI, VEN WE NO ITS YOU COMMENTING LOL STOP LIVING IN DOLLY SHADOW N WE ALL NO DOLLY A BETTER GAL FI EVEN THO I DONT LIKE HAR VEN YOU WALK AN F**K LIKE YOU BLIND EVERY MAN IN QUEENS F**K YOU GOOD GOD MAN WONDER WHAT YOUR DAUGHTER THINK ABOUT MOMMY A LONG TIME YOU A LIVE THIS KINDA LIFE YOU NO TIRED THATS WHY NO MAN NOT WIFE YOU UP LOW OUT YOUNG PPL THING YOUR SICKING FOR A GROWN ASS WOMAN SET EXAMPLE FOR YOUR KIDS DUTY GAL ONLY THING LEFT TO DO IS PISS ON YOU ME HATE BIG WOMAN LIKE YOU SHAMFUL AN DISGRACEFUL

1. How Ven fi live ina Dolly shadow? Uno a gwaan a likkle too bad now..Ven have har own set a tings and Dolly NEED fi get fi har own things. Granted Ven mine man but that a fi har low self esteem business but Dolly dont have a pot to piss in or a window to throw it out nor a shadow to step pan muchless fi live ina so u slowwwwwwwww it right down. If anything Ven was sleeping with Shakerakwe BEFORE Dolly so Dolly cyah betta dan Ven if she tek up whey Ven did pudung.

1. Dolly cyah betta dan Ven cause she is a mascot same way. Nuh she did a run up and down behind Shakerakwe a video him whey day a jump from step to step like a dayyyyyme idiot so mi wudda love fi know what Dolly duh mek she better than Ven what??? Because Im lost

22. NEXT TIME SHE COME IN THE WELFARE OFFICE IM GOING TO TAKE A PIC OF HAR VEN CAN PAY RENT SHE MUST THANK GOD FOR WELFARE N FOOD STAMP

23. I DONT KNOW BIG FACE DOLLY DONT WANT TO NO HAR BUT MET IT SEEMS YOU HAVE A THING OUT FOR DOLLY JUST SAYING SAME HOW VEN ON WELFARE IT NO HARD FOR DOLLY OR ANYBODY TO BE ON IT LOL DROP DEAD NOW MET ANYWAYS GOING TO MY BED YALL TOO MIX UP FOR ME LOW THE RASS GAL ALONE LIKE ME SAY DOLLY A BETTER GAL FI DONE OUT HOLE RASS VEN DEAD NOW MET MIX UP BITCH

1. Yuh dont know big face Dolly and mi is a mixup bitch? So it look like u know me fi know mi mixup. Mi cyah drop dead cause mi nuh tek walking infection questionable gender men. U shudda go a u damn bed long time u come here a talk shit.

2. Nastiness, a Met yu a carry feelings fa? Go carry feelings fi fe de womb whey condemn cause a you birth.

Call kwesi mek him share him shit stick wid you and mek dolly sink har shit up pussc inna you mouth. Ven nhame you white fowl and it a mad you….abaaaay

1. Nuh whey day Dolly claims ven did a trouble har cause she call dolly name to a man? If that constitutes troubling her then she what she call her comment pan di post bout ”the enemy go there”..Dem fi stop mek trouble

24. So what if welfare pay ven rent atleast she as her own apartment y’all black females love to talk down on each other too much and as for u ven I don’t know u but honestly u need to clear u’r circle because its the same people that laughs in your face that’s coming on here talking your business and as for u cabbage patch shitty cratches dolly go find your own apartment get a job or go back to school f’kn man mascot, how can u compete with someone thats doing way better than you clown? atleast ven kids have their own room

25. It seems like anon is the same type a grazmite weh a leach off a people no wonder bitches like Dolly a u role model. A bitches like unuh walk white plains road a beg $5 fu buy food and a tell unuh roommates fi go ovA pon di people dem couch….rentaroomgals

1. dem dont have one to guh tuh or wait till who a sleep fi wake suh dem can start fi dem sleeping shift next on it

26. Nobody na hate pon big face dolly, dolly needs to buy some self esteem. Yuh notice how from the whole thing happened him a comment/ like up the whole a dolly pics? Him never usually do that. Dolly you is a reallllllll mascot!!!! Take your money and buy your education, bout yuh sidung a buy man. You are worthless!!!