DOMINIQUE MADDA A BLAME MICHI………..

BEFORE MI EVEN GUH DUNG INA IT…DID DI MOTHER HEAR HER DAUGHTER DOMINIQUE SEH SHE LIKE GIRLS?? SUH HOW A MICHIE ONE A GET DI BLAME? MI NUH BELIEVE DI DRUNK PART I BELIEVE A PAY DI MAN PAY DEM FI DO A TING AND A DESSO IT DRAP…DOMINIQUE KNOW WHAT SHE WAS INTO FULL BLASTED STOP!

11667439_113392359000440_2868198453346696714_n-Optimized
Girlboss Miichii
2 hrs · Edited ·
I swore to god i wasnt gonna follow up this but mek mi tell unu dis … Me michelle rashelle hylton nuh need fi blo**dclaat set up f**king domonique , mi nuh f**king need fi drugs har nd mi nuh f**king need fi bloodclaat expose har suh some a unu big pu**y gyal weh a msg har a tel blo**laat lie pon mi come eat out mi suck mi tired a unu now man .. Wen di f**k*
king bill cas inna di end a me f**king wrong fi video it !!!!!! But mi did f**king drunk nd so was domonique mi nuh kno mi send dat to nd den again mi nuh recall sending dat to nobody whole a 3video ??!!!!! Nooooooooope mi always careless wid my phone everybody f**king know dat mi nuh kno weh fi say or how fi say dem video yah come but dem already out nd mi tek more dan f**king enuff now unu class unu diss unu say all manner a bbc evil nd mi jus bill cas but unu a f**king over do it now !!! Weh di f**k me ago gain from doing alla dis me can put mi life pon pause fi alla dis crassis ?????? Noooooooo unu f**king gweh nd stop bbc tell lie pon mi unu a go inna di gyal inbox a talk bout me spitefully send out video fi wah ? Sum a unu mi dnt even bl**odclaat kno weh di f**k unu want wid mi ?????!!!!!!! Me nd domonique leave mi house go inna one car go ina one club stand up one place everyting weh di bbc me ago get drugs from ?????? Mi neva eva seen drugs muchless fi bbc use it nd mi love domonique long before dis even happen is a crush both a wi did ave pon each other domonique come a mi house nd mi welcome di b like family watever shi nuh ave mi buy har ask har dat mi neva eva touch domonique inna nuh way watever happen was upto me nd she a did our decision nuh man neva force wi nd nuh drugs neva ina it suh weh di bl**claat dis a come from all bout rape look pon di video goood yuh see like nobody a force nobody fi do nuhn unu big hole germs bag nuh ave nuhn fi do mi sick a blooodclaat unu mi nuh ave nuh dutty ways any fren weh come round me nd say me evil lie dem a tell !!!!! Unu need fi easy cas unu a come wid sum serious lie allegations weh nuh bbc needed & this is weh me ago say domonique say har mada dntvwant har fi deal wid mi becas a di tings dem weh a hear mi cyaa blame har mada but domonique need fi tel har mada say nothingggggggg like dat bout rape nd drugs weh di bbc me fi get dat from nd y di bloodclaate ago mek somebody rape u ???????? Yo god kno dem ppl yah wah mi kill miself ? Sem ppl yah wah mi overdose miself ??? Weh di f**k do bbc unu ?! Mi sick nd tired really tired a dis ONLY JAMAICANS BRING DOWN DEM PPL DEM CAS INNA FOREIGN ALL BATTY A LICK OUT ND WE NAH HEAR OBAMA A MEK A BIG DEAL OUTTA IT !!!!!!! Unu need fi f**king chill nd stop go to f**king domonique wid mi name & liesssss becas some a f**king unu nuh kno me yo !!!!!
‪#‎SHAREIT‬ .

Girlboss Miichii
7 hrs · Edited ·
Okay I Jus Woke Up To Some Really Messed Up Sh*t But Weh Me A Say Is .. Yuh Eva Jus Reach To A Point Where Yuh Jus Dont Wanna Hear Nothing More Bout A Situation ???? yuh Eva Jus Fedup & Nuh Care Nooo More ? Ummm I Dnt Want Nobody Tagging My Name In Noooo Drama They See Rite Now I’m At Peace & I’m Dealing Wit This Situation Very Calm Because As We All Know Its My Life & Also Dominique’s Life I Really Don’t Know How U Ppl Find So Much Time To Keep Up Wit All Of This Becas Its Really Stupid … How Can Someone Feel Comfortable Trying To Tarnish Other Pplz Life ?? Sigh Most Of U Ppl Here Wishing Us Well & Ur The Same Ones Telling Dominique I Set Her Up ! Question Is What Would I Have Gained From Doing All That ?? I’m Being Pressure & Also Disrespected Saying I Hurt Her Really Now All Of U Ppl Need To F**king Stop I Don’t Need This Or Anymore Drama About The Videos … I Am Fully At Peace Becas I Know God Is The Only Person I Have To Answer On My Judgment Day So Who Are You To Be All Over My Life ?? This Is What I Can Say To Dominique I Love You I Respect You & I Have Your Back Even If U Don’t Have Mines , Even When Ur Friends Tell U The Worst About Me My Heart Is Clean Towards U I’d Never Hurt You Things Do Happen In Life But Its Either To Tear You Down Or Bring You Back Up 2times Stronger , I Understand Your Not Useto This Kind Of Pressure But U Have To Be Strong Its Ur Only Option & You Dont Need Nobody’s Opinion Towrads This Or Ur Life Everybody Got A Journey To Walk Urs Jus Start But Whatever Happens Good Or Bad Pray Becas God Is The Real Mvp He Will Get U Thru All Of This Trust Me .. Again Please Nobody Tag Me I’m Not With The Negativity No More Okay .
‪#‎GoodMorning‬ 👼

0 thoughts on “DOMINIQUE MADDA A BLAME MICHI………..

1. Di two a dem get pay fi dat f— dere..Di mumma shudda know har daughter a sore long time and a follow bad company

2. Lots of freaks in Jamaica. Very easy to arrange threesomes and lots of willing participants want to engage in grownup behavior/practices. If it is not your cup of tea, that is fine, but let some of us enjoy our threesome in peace.

1. Dominique know what she was doing…wedda di video come out or not she was there partaking in that nastiness and that a di point.

2. Unu stop tell “serious lie allegations” pon the girl . Sound like she miss Dominique tho lol. For a minute me think di two a dem never business what ppl had to say….

3. I smell a suicide .mark my word.one of those two gonna kill dem self.this is extremely serious .n sad.so far both girls have hinted about taking their own life.help is needed QUICKLY

4. UNOO A FOOL..ANOO D FUSS DEM A DWEET …ANOO D FUSS DEM A GOH UP A D HOTEL, D GUARD KNOW DEM, D GAL VULIDEO ME HEAR CAYSE D MONEY ALWATS NAH SHARE GUD SOH SHI PLAN FI D NEXT ONE , LIE SHI A TELL BOUT DRUNK , AN SHI SEND IT TO D MAN FI WATCH AN D MAN BUSS IT , SHI NOH LAST NO PHONE SHI TOO LIE

5. The man weh did a sex domo is michii man . Michii set up the girl yes domo love girls from long time but michii set her up and michii say in the video bout her phone lost is lie is a girl she send it to and ️she & the girl ketch up and a so comes the girl send it out . Domo never say a rape or drugs a lie them a tell she say she was drunk but fully aware but a michii froce Her & knowing domo people always a run her head cause she fool fool

6. @LoL… Tell mi a few letters in d man name or a nickname. D dude look so fimilar from his size n d little I saw of him. Would have alot more to say if I’m a bit more sure is him. If i get d help mi tell unuh story.

7. At d end of d day d mada fi Lowe Mitchell cuz if she did raise had pickney right should would a have Lil self respect and morals. Dem Lil gyal yah love d hype and fast life too much!! So dem do anything if stay Inna d hype. Its only a pitty this had gotten so far that’s she a pre suicide.

As for Mitchell she moved up fr barrowing an teefing ppl clothes to sell pussy fi stay Inna d hype.

8. I was here monday met but yhe only video I saw was the two girls laughing and talking about they dont care….where can I see the video now cuz I have no idea what video it is

9. ALLL OF YALL NEED TO SHUT THE FUK UP, THIS IS MICHII MOTHER, AND YES IM FROM THE AMERICA…. OR AS YU YAAD PPL CALL WE A YANKEE. BUT ANYWAYS,,, IVE TALK TO MY LITTLE STEP DAUGHTER AND SHE KNOWS I DONT SUPPORT THOSE VIDEOS OR THE TYPE OF STUFF THAT WENT ON IT THEM… ME LUV COCKY AND WE AMERICANS LOVE DEM YAAD MEN THEM GIVE A WICKED SLAM, BUT ANYWAYS LOL I DO HOWEVER SUPPORT MY STEP DAUGHTER, THINGS HAPPEN WHA SHOULDNT, AND THE FUK BWOY SECURITY GUARD AT THE HOTEL PROB MAD HE DIDNT GET IN ON THE ACTION… BUT IM SURE ITS ALOT OF THINGS THAT GO ON IN JAMAICA WHAA PPL A HIDE BECUZ THEY KNOW PPL A GO CHAT AND RUN THEM DOWN AND FILL THEM UP WITH EMBARAASMENT… SO ALL THE HYPE ABOUT DOMONIQUE MADDA A GU KILL MICHII, KILL MICHII FI WHAA??? HOW COMES DOMINUQUE MADDA DIDNT KNOW WHERE HER DAUGHTER WAS AT THEM TIME OF THE NITE SINCE SHE IS SUCH A CONCERNED PARENT…. THE VIDEOS SHOULDNT OF COME OUT. BUT WHAT THEY DID IS FAR LESS THEN WHAT GOES ON BEHIND CLOSE DOORS EVERYDAY. MMMM HMMM I KNOW WHAT YALL THINKN SHE SUPPORT MICHII CAUSE SHE A YANKEE AND SHE COME FROM D PLACE WHERE THEY DO DEM NASTY DUTTY TINGS LOL!!! CORRECTION BOO BOO KITTY ALL THE NASTY THINGS WE LEARNED IN THE USA COME FROM THE FRENCH AND ENGLISH PPL!!!! WHERE U THINK FRENCH KISSING CAME FROM HELLO!!! AND FOR THE RECORD I WAS MARRIED TO DEM FADA LONG AGO AND HE OLD SCHOOL SO YES MI A YANKEE AND MI NO SUCK HOOD… BUT I KNOW ALOT OF PPL WHO ENJOY THEM SEX LIFE… AND ALL U NOSY PPL SITTING ROUND TALKN THAT GARBAGE WORRYING ABOUT MICHII I BET YOUR MAN OUT GETTING HIS HOOD SUCKED BY A FREAK UNDA THE SYCAMORE TREE SUMWHERE AND I PRAY FOR YOU BOO BOO KITTY, ITS A WOAMN AND NOT A MAN SUKING IT!!!!! SO ALL MI A SEY IS DOMONIQUE IDK YOU BUT SWEETHART I KNOW UR EMBARRASED AND ASHAMED, BUT DONT SIT UP THERE AND FOOL YOUR MOTHER AND PLACE ALL THE BLAME ON MICHELLE THATS NOT KOOL CAUSE U KNEW WHAT YOU WAS DOING, AND FROM THE LOOKS OF IT U DONT LOOK LIKE ITS YOUR FIRST TIME AT THE DANCE HALL!!! ITS OK YU TOOK A HIT, PUT ON YOUR BIG GIRL PANTIES AND DEAL WITH IT…. AND TO MY STEP DAUGHTER LOL!!! dwll I AM AT A LOST OF WORDS, I TIP MY CROWN TO U BABY GURL, YOU A DO THINGS WHAT MOST GROWN WOMEN WHO ARE MUCH OLDER THAN YOU WANT TO DO BUT AFRAID OF OTHER PPLS OPINIONS,,, LIVE YOUR LIFE MAMA, JUST BE CAREFUL AND MINDFUL, A BITCH DONT AVE TO LIKE YOU, BUT YU DEMAND RESPECT FROM ANY MUTHA FUKER!!!!! rITE!!!!

10. I feel bad for them .. All them did a gwan I knew it wasn’t real .. Dem sad like funeral ! Take this as a lesson and like I said Dononique was being a follower so tek time with her met it obvious .. Michelle is not the blame they both are but domonique need to grow a backbone fast u cannot allow people to manipulate you so easily! And like the person say up top nuff freaks in Jamaica that willing to participate I saw that first hand at dream weekend 2 weeks ago the mount a threesome give weh and orgy and I’m telling you the girls down there don’t care right before me eyes me see it happen .. Aids soon tek unu .. Bhavee unu bbc self and gwan a school young ass bitches .. Dononique nuh kill u self u young u can start over u a nuh d first or the last !!! I still think Michelle set her up definitely ! She is a master manipulator I see that nothing more than she a give Dononique things and have the hold Pon her so she feel obligated .. Mumma provide fe u pikny so she won’t have to suck out pussi fi things and Mek gal tek liberty of her !

11. @hype I dont know him name but the girl name Dominique say a michii boyfriend so I guess is one a her client them

12. Michy mada .. Shut up yuh pussiclat !

U nuh know shit and a chat pay garbage ah wa do u big woman ???
    If ya support .. Support u pitbull step chile .. U shoulda glad a never ur womb that curse slide out ah .. U fckn idiat yuh. Bout u a come defend pussi bully ..

Dis Ah Drama

13. Is that jamaican slan word “Follower” is that sum code name, why everybody keep saying Domonique a follower in the video she in the background a come r hair and sey so what she dont care her hair do every week, and all of that, but calln her a follower is just a nice way of putting blame on my step daughter, i seen pics of r holdn her pum pum like she have a cocky down there, here in america that are signs of what a person into and the colorful hair that represents the rainbow… ALL IM SAYING IS THAT CALLN THAT GYAL A FOLLOWER IS A NICE WAY OF PUTTING HER IN THE TIME OUT CORNER LIKE A LITTLE KID. It is sad but its only sad cause the community know them, what about all the sex movies where people are stars and get paid for it, that sum of you prob be at home and a watch with your man at nite,,, Dont lol i know u do… but its kool whenever things go bad and shit gets real someone has to be the victim and sumone has to be the bad guy…. but I pray Domonique a just look sympathy cause if she kill r self ALLLLLL OF YOU JAMAICANS her blood is on your hands cause yall are really blowing this out of control, by next week itll be a new scandal to discuss. let your girlfriend son be found out that he a little faggott (Batty Man) yall will run him into the dirt too… Nuh worry yuself bout Michii, lol Michii arite….

14. Yah defend Yuh Lil whore tho tea!! Lol dwl!!

@tea with know miichii well alright now, after all the video built her client base even stronger now right!! Dwfl

Go Mitchell Yuh move up fr over looked to OVER BOOKED!! Hair style makeup and clothes can stay fleeking now!!

15. i heard a voicenote of domonique on tina chin page she was saying that she was not drunk and she was fully aware of what was taking place and she dont know where the rumors were coming from and she didnt explain anything to no one not evn her mother

16. Look like a coke hole a spread about rape because a she me see put up bout rape and police early this morning.

17. Bwoy, fi a yankee (according to her) she really can speak de Jamaican dialect doe; mi almost couldn’t undastand de patois de way how she chat bad………………. :matabelo

#YOU WUTLISS BAD#

18. @Indian ayyy gyal a o yu a chatt to mi never a try fi diss nobody mi only a talk d truth…. nuff nasty tings gwaan all ova d world!!!! these 2 are still sumbodys babies ok jamaicans sey when girls a fuk and breed dem a big woaman dem fi mind dem selves… ok that happen all over d world too,,, but lets reason it out and talk the truth,, ok d video bust rite ok, what if it was one one of your own kids,,, its not the parents fault when kids do wrong, once them out in d street a dem affi know right from wrong… Even here in America you ave kids who grow up with both mother and father in the same house go to good schools, we do have public schools here that are free not like in Jamaica where it is a little bit different a likkle bit harde. the kids can go all catholic school and the parents a pay good money for a better education and them still turn out to be mad to pusssy claat… Im not on here to bash nobody or nobodys babay,, All im saying is Michii is not to blame, of the 2 of them make a decision and them do it.. only thing is and just like I told Michii along time ppl a say dis and dat bout u, but now they see it for them self a different thing…. @ INDIAN lol Im not even gone stoop to ur level Boo Boo Kitty as to argue wid u pon this here sight fi whaaa, Mi A REAL FUKN GANGSTER AND MI NO TEK BACK MI CHAT, AND MI NO HIDE AND CHAT ON A SOCIAL MEDIA… SO NUH BADA GET UR FUKN NIPPLES ALL HARD OVA MI… LOL YOU NO KNOW MI dwllll… AND ME learn the talkn from mi stepkids and dem fada…. Everyone who had positive posts a yuh mi respect mi see a big ppl sum ppl need sum uplifting cuz d devil a move… goodnite..

1. A bare mouth yuh have still. Yuh cook your wutless husband dinner yet? Ask your husband if is broke him broke why him caan pay the likkle $400 fi the petition. Which good man or father, would leave their daughter back home to sell pussy, when he is in a position to file for her and give her a better opportunity in life. Oh, yuh nuh waan di sore inna yuh house fi come bring down disgrace pon yuh, nuh true? Or, yuh don’t want it cum mash up yuh marriage? Good stepmothers encourage their husbands to file for his other children back home.

19. @ Yuh Nuh Easy…. lol Thanks I am definately an American lol… But i was married to their father a long time, and I learned alot about the jamaican culture and O unnuh a live, So its a shame to see how things take palce and everybody a come down on both of the girls. I mean Dominique was on the video saying they GUD and them no loose sleep and all of dem sumtn deh,,, and today she a feel it and now she sad, her mother must come down on her pretty hard. I know jamaica as a uptliftful country, everybody a share and eat and drin from one pot, even where u hear reggae u cant keep still cuz the vibes catch u, but now it seems like in this day and age, bad habbits from other countries a tek set pon d all of jamaica like a duppy!!! cuz them things ppl dont hide it here unless they are respectful business married people. but mi dune talk,,, i just think it was unfair to come down on michelle when them both inna d nasty ness… and from the video Dominique look like she a born professional, and mi nah diss r mi only a talk d truth,,,

1. If you were married to the father why didnt u let him file for the daughter so she doesn’t have to sell herself for things?

20. coke out cratches lady mermaid/tina chin love put up tings fi start shit bout ppl a she me see put bout rape enuh she too disgusting

21. Mi glad mi neva have nuh stepmuma!omg I can’t believe wat dis oman is saying soo much garbage has never been spoken on the pink wall oman yuh fail fi ah stepmuma!!!

22. you know weh me nuh like bout nuff ah uno ,uno ah sytle up di f**king girl dem like seh dem ah di worst stop worry bout weh dem ah do and worry bout uno self so what if di girl dem ah lesbian and ah do. so what dem do 3 sum dem open wid dem f**kery nuff ah uno to judgmental uno gwan like seh uno ah saint and angel nuff ah uno pussy shit up .and who fah puusy nuh shit up it big ah dirty stop put down di girl dem more than dem already down and feeling nuff ah uno have girl child just try mek sure dem nah get dem hole f**k out before time uno to mixup and nuff worry bout uno self bloodclaut nuff ah uno man ah beat uno out hell ….

23. Now i see y demon a ride up dis girl michie wit a stepmother like u @teahylton chill mood rite now me would a rinse out u bumbohole anyother time u lucky

24. Met please ask d nice caring all concern step mothee d question again. Why she nuh helf d little girl suh she nuh hav fi fuk for things. Send d at least a 50 sometimes cuz mi know is bout 4k them put in all that work for. Mayb a 10k d most fi share. Keep her on fleek wid foriegn things. N stop her foolish crap on d wall. If she did well taken care of from her dad side she wouldn’t look to a man fi do 3sum fi likkle pocket money. D man would hdv to b more respectful n giving her more than daddy. She wouldnt get ketch suh easy

25. Why mi mo file fi dem lol well thats a different kind of thing deh, and Im not going to put our family business on no pink wall, mi know how jamicans dem stay dem love run and chat ppl business. lol but mi no fail as nothn,,,, who sey she wouldnt come here and do the same thing,,, so dont come ask mi no questions lol we a talk about the video and how unnuh rate ppl, thats the topic…. and who ever say she sell pussy, the girl barbie a talk about thief ppl clothes and all of that lol!!!! how dat come inna it… it come to me like she is very popular cause all you ppl can do is sit on a social media and gwaan fi all hours about this video and its not that deep, they are not the first ppl to mek a video, so nobody have a life of dem own they need to feed off one person and eat they flesh,,, when u talk about ppl u are eating their flesh… Im very disappointed in all of the negative comments lol but ppl are entitled to their opinion after all freedom of speech rite… Thats why I love lady saw cuz she no care and mi see nuff ppl a talk about her and her music but mi love r cuz she real and she dont give a fuk!!!! it doesnt matter what I say or anybody say, ppl are going to talk, well mi sorry fi whoever u need to get a life and stop put yourself inna other ppl shit… Nuff Jamaican men come here and talk about how the women in jamaica are and according to them thats why them come and a look us, but that dont mek the things they say to be true and that dont make me look at Jamaican women any differnt, we all are women we all have our shit and we all have feelings, and EVERYBODY a guh do what them think is best and do the best that they know how to do! Nobody not better than the next person, nobody knows the next person struggles or what them a do to get thru,,, whats the sayn: he who knows it feels it!!!! just take this situation as a wake up call and just be sure this type of nastyness as yu all call it dont tek your daughter or neice, cause today for michii tomor for yu or one of your daughters! and mi DUNE talk!!!!

1. I asked why didnt u tell their father to file for them. Back to sender dont put michie sucking in the universe for my child..u said it was a good thing so why u trying to put it out there for me? U confused? This situation is a wakeup call to desperate, confused, no direction over-sexualized young women..It is a wakeup call to Jamaica on a whole to see what the ills of its society are putting on our young people. Michelle has been sexually abused , her every action shows this..Where were you when she needed this help? In life you have to give a fux because life is about giving fux…if u dont give life its fux…it will fux you…and thats what life did to her today..so be careful of the advice you are giving her. It is ok to tell her that it will be ok, it is ok to tell her that she is loved and beautiful etc..but it is very necessary to tell her that there is more to life and she will not be this young woman for the rest of her life…it is ok to tell her she has the potential to become the world’s greatest asset and that the sky is the limit..it is not ok to support her on this self destructive untreated behavior. She needs your help

1. I reached out to her via inbox earlier today and I wanted to do that on sunday because i saw that something is terribly wrong.

2. @Tea Hylton..Bitch why are u rammbling bout different topics?..Bottom line is this..
      Go pick up a BC dictionary..yuh nuh raise Michii neither her deadbeat father weh lef unu illiterate rass..Michii leggo d video caw fi har mon want 2sum without Michii dutty dry patchy pusC weh fava d Serengeti from afar..mi mind tell mi seh yuh tek Michii virginity an all teach her d lesbian trade..Michii mi well wan see d part weh unu suck out Dom pusC yuh lyad piece a rat sh!t..Mike nuh wan unu patchy barren land strip..sick mi BC tumic yuh see..Tea teach Michii fi be Madame fi get paid off grooming ppl girl child from she 14..God nuh sleep pon unu Tea Hylton all when unu rode d short bus wearing unu helmet

26. How u know what she get from what she dont get ppl a grown and gone do what they want if they get things or not,,, All of you who a chat shit you must be the best of the best ppl in jamaica…. you all must be perfect….

1. Hello good step mother, people know and as Phantom Pheonix said to you earlier..stop encouraging her…Michelle slept with Flippa Mafia some years back…waited until he was sleeping and made off with his chain..He had all kinda of men looking for her and she had to go into hiding…Do you want to bury her because of her actions or not?

27. why the step don’t just write in standard english and done a mean my gad.

weh she b-lev huh bad ova yah caan write it muchness read it,she already a get upon mi nerves as to how she c dis

(Simplicity soon sign in)

1. i was going to ask her fi duh jus that but maybe she think she master di language and mi nah juk dat bubble at all

28. I never said I was in agreement of any of that, I don’t talk to her fada from long time but yes I tell its going to be ok because ppl will talk and talk till them blue in the face. im saying that the way everyone is coming down on her to have a whole social media about her like she is the article of the day is wrong because she is not the first nor the last person to do that. and these things don’t just go on in Jmaica it happen here in America. But just look at this blog its like a news feed on two little fast ass girls who big and grown and a do what they want, look at the video they DID NOT CARE they both said it, dem a live their life, Now sumbody a sey she get sexually abused lol how do u know that to be tru, Im just shocked cuz ive never seen a whole blog on 2 ppl, this in America is called cyber bully what everyone is doing to these girls, its a federal offense in America, Kids kill them selves every day over social media and the hype. Some ppl will just do what they want to do nomatter what they parents give them, I wasn’t tryn to diss or respect nobody but mi nah tek back mi chat, everyone can always come up with a solution to everybody elses problem, all of the things yall saying about r I don’t know of these things I don’t know of r in them way, but if this is the type of actions she has displayed in the past why is everyone so shocked, that’s all im saying! sum ppl just love talk and when u love to talk about this for so long it means yu must not have a life of your own.. all of you are making her feel good to know all you have to do inna life is to talk about r is she really that important fi you to pressure your head,,, lol… DWLLL!!! what kind of help could help if the way yall talking like she the worst thing to ever walk the ground of Jamaica

1. Cyber bullying is centered around a personal attack of sorts. Before you throw out those accusations as an American, look up your country’s term. If Michie feels good about all this, why are you troubled? Michie is not the worst in nowhere and that was not implied by me not one time. I said clearly she needs help and you did not assist..This attention that she has garnered from this you are securing your own little spot from it and I am perturbed as to why?

29. DWL really boo kitty im getting on your nerves because you want to know what im saying that bad lol see how yall rent ave a life, mi a come off of this thing all of this k no sense you want me to come on here and dis r for what!!!! I don’t big her up either, im simply saying find sumthn else to talk about inof worryin about why her fada didn’t file for her or ppl asking where an they see the video at what type of mess is that who would want to see that???? instead of trying to figure out why her dad didn’t file figure out what you gone tell the embassy so you can find your way out!

1. luk yere unrecognised,unclaimed and most of all upsetting germs plz don’t try stop wid me like i said your getting on my nerves because of how you see this story not yuh bloodclaat writing ability get it,mi very much know gibberish,kmft

30. O know Im not directing that to yu or nobody sorry if u didn’t understand I was simply replying to the person who was saying that she smells a suicide coming, I was agreeing that those things happen everyday over how social media can cause problems, why do everyone think in support of the video. Mi hear a lot of things an I never believe but when I see the video and see all the comments like she a the only one who did wrong when they they both were involved. I never know a man was in the video mi stop watch I could not watch the whole thing

31. @tea I’m just enlightening you on few of the many embarrassing encounter you “stepdaughter” had. The fact that she’s been cock hopping to fed for herself and lifestyle shows how good of a stepmother u really are.

This show of “Love” u a try show boring and played out, if you’d really love and care for her like u claimed this kinda life style wouldn’t be necessary.

Encourage her not to depend on her pu$$y for a living, just like how this video ‘supposedly leaked’ is the same a condom can leaked and she contracts a STD or STI, that if she’s using a condom or if she already gotten one already.

Its pretty clear your just like her cayless and illiterate. What kind of mother encourage this kind of lifestyle???

32. @ Met i didnt direct that to u i was commenting on the suicide and the girl mom saying she gone kill r says:

Cyberbullying is bullying that takes place using electronic technology. Electronic technology includes devices and equipment such as cell phones, computers, and tablets as well as communication tools including social media sites, text messages, chat, and websites.

Examples of cyberbullying include mean text messages or emails, rumors sent by email or posted on social networking sites, and embarrassing pictures, videos, websites,

33. Im dune cause people full of talk you all hot & bothered and she still do r ting!!! Met the only 1 who talk with sense!!

34. Black Americans are the worst group of blacks ever created. No good will EVER come from them. That dutty tea hylton would never encourage her husband to get his kids. Black Americans got this shit about them where they wanna controll everything about a man, it’s always about her and her family, They are users, have kinky sex on thursdays in hopes of getting their mans check on Friday, they are pure shit and savages

1. “….They are users, have kinky sex on thursdays in hopes of getting their mans check on Friday”

dwrllllllllllllllllllllllll

35. Bottom line is they f**ked up! I was waiting on the remorse because I knew all that bickering was just a front. DEM SHAME LIKE DOGGGG… HOW THE HELL YU GONNA B PROUD OF A VIDEO LIKE THAT BEING BROADCAST AROUND THE WORLD.? These kids r only 21 my word smh

36. @teahylton everybody n dem puppa know black americans is da worst set uno dont have nothinggggg bout uno self no pride no culture no discipline generations after generations grow up in da projects all now if i was u me would a shame to own up to being american in your own country u r a second class citizen u never will never have good advice as a stepmother bcuz u secretly grudge the little girl for being a Jamaican. Something tells me after da man get his papers u dont hear back dirtt stinkin yankee go bade

37. @teahylton everybody n dem puppa know black americans is da worst set uno dont have nothinggggg bout uno self no pride no culture no discipline generations after generations grow up in da projects all now if i was u me would a shame to own up to being american in your own country u r a second class citizen u never will never have good advice as a stepmother bcuz u secretly grudge the little girl for being a Jamaican. Something tells me after da man get his papers u dont hear back dirtt stinkin yankee go bade

38. I ALWAYSSSSSS SAY THIS

AFRICAN AMERICANSSSSSS are the worst set a jancro ever live fi see the face of this planet!!!
    dem ignorant yuh fckkkk!!!!! Fi dem thought process non existent them just ramble bout nothing all the wile !!! Cuz like simply seh i couldnt tell u nothing weh tea hylton seh due to how me did haffi squinge up mi yeye dem fi hear the words in my brain :hammer

39. It’s good and bad in all cultures and races. Proud AMERICAN here with a Jamaican man. Mother of a sixteen year-old daughter. I feel bad for those young ladies and PRAY that this was a wake call for them.