DONEISHA BRING OUT DI BIG GUNS..

6 thoughts on “DONEISHA BRING OUT DI BIG GUNS..

1. Dont see how she is going to win anything.The home owner stated she did not tell her neighbors,she was renting as an AIRBNB,i watched the video in its entirety and the cops were professional,someone from Marley crew even joked if this was Toronto Cops they would be on the floor right now.

2. Sometimes we take things as harmless as this and SHOUT RACISM! Nooow all of this is uncalled for?! Why?! No one wud have known had it not been for DUNESHA’s recordings gone viral! Dunesha made a simple misunderstanding situation recorded! Now lawyers and press conference all because of the mighty MARLEY surname! Buuuut SHERONE Marley( ur mother) is not for BOB Marley!:cd DUNESHA wen JONNY DAIley made video with BUDDY IN UR MOUTH U went into exhile and that was very embarrsing and disgraceful! Why u Neva holler out seh him prejudice? Now a cry racism a who racist like the MARLEYS?

3. Airbnb does not support racism. Some ppl who are Airbnb host don’t want ppl to know they are Airbnb participants because it helps them financially. That neighbor was too fast about they didn’t acknowledge her.

4. F**k that white bitch. They still think we are living in those days where our ancestors had no choice. No one has to acknowledge her. People pay their money for Airbnb and it is readily accepted. Nobody should have to go through this. White folks such as the one they are complaining about need to go and live in a bubble alone somewhere. So sick of the bullshit. Rise up.