DRAGON BALL Z

20 thoughts on “DRAGON BALL Z

1. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others….

_____________________________________________:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. Happy New Year Metti, lord of his infinite glory, why inna this brand new spanking Year of our lord 2017. You post the ( inna mi Yiddish ) the Fagele dem. Now mi haffi spin mi roll. And bathe wid lime an blue fi cut di Krassez. Because from my eyes beholdeth these abomination unto God mi New Year mash up. Please a warning of look at your own detriment is needed.

3. Jamaica really really gone clear!!! SAD .
    I mean from a few homosexuals that – may – have been born that way, to hundreds now who have sold the rims of their bottom – holes for cash , brands, luxuries and connections??

WTF ?? I believe Jamaica have really sold out its people with sex tourism, the birth of all these ” HEDONISM ” hotels and hundreds of hotels and activities that cater to the needs of battyman tourists who prey on these once handsome Jamaican young male souls.

Rimming for visa?? Also the educated undercover gays and music producers and promoters who touch these bottoms for a ” buss” and engage in paid gay sex only in the cover of darkness, is to blamed for this doom of sodomites that have taken over beautiful, blessed, cultural Jamaica !

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi did order some holy wata wah day it nuh come yet still but mi need it yah now

5. Dating is a real minefield for women – cheaters, users, liars, time wasters, waste man. And now a ocean a fish. Smh

6. UGLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYYYY. NO SAH MET HAPPY NEW YEAR. BUT HOW ME NUH SEE THE SHIM ASHLEY YAH SO ?
    A WAH DEM YAH MAN MET THIS NUH RIGHT

7. Dung a town deh driva! A who a dem dressmaker cause dem pieces here are trash! Mi ready fi di government do summtin bout poverty cause being a homosexual is not di answer.

8. Nicholas slayed that feminine look but please continue wear boy clothes n no makeup cause u face still stand up like the great wall of China