DRIZZY DID A TEEF BOWDACAT ALL DIS TIME

12 thoughts on “DRIZZY DID A TEEF BOWDACAT ALL DIS TIME

1. Manin Met … yu know se mi nuh feel so .. mi feel like cat stray and him Bredda have a lot fi do wid it .. too much man man de roun him …everyday dem a buy liquor and weed

2. Fcukery di one Drizzy gwaan wid…teef n wear dung to the yute’s bredda shirt!! :hoax2 :malu2 ,taking like 50% or more outta the STAR’s earnings when 10% is the standard industry manager’s cut!!Well Drizzy’s Mom says she will pay back the teefing money on his behalf,so let’s wait and see how dat guh!!

3. DIZZY IS THE BIGGER STAR but nobody will see cat wouldn’t be here without dizzy so anything him get him fi take Jamaican don’t like when people make money off them

1. Cant go so jim should be upfront with yhe apending so cat vant say a robbery them cant do without cat ,and if it wasn’t for drizzy we wouldn’t know cat

4. i remember passa passa was doing so good until they get rid of the camera man because they say he was making too much money and has he leave passa passa DUN!!! THE VIDEO MAN IS THE BOSS

5. Cat u bring in your brother & such man them so a ur money fi go towards them …. drizzy nuh fi responsible fi nobody else when originally it was u & him all along I know u want to bring in your brother but a no so it go

1. Any one who is featured in the clips meant to get pay. As a comedy, while Bawda is the main star the show would required other people there to keep it fresh and interesting. If you look at other comedies there are other actors there contributing to the show and each and every one of them get seperate pay from the producers of the show, there is no difference to those on Bawda skits. drizzly should be fair, you cannot have big people enhancing the show, going places with you and all you think on giving them is rum and weed. Don’t you think these people have family and deserve respect?
      It’s one thing to say that if Drizzly never start filming Bawda, no one would know of him., as he’s that good eventually someone would have done so God’s willing. This does not required him getting 50% . Let’s say 30% because he’s doing the editing as well. Because, for Bawda to get a camera and video what Drizzle was videowing and putting up he would not have gained anything and everyone is doing it now , all Bawda had to do was asked for someone to do it and I am sure many people would have volunteered to do it for less than 30%. BAWDA stuck with Drizzle because it was he who approached him with the idea first and also out of misplaced loyalty.
      If Drizzle was being fair , first Bawda’s name should be officially registered as well; Drizzle should have sat down with Him each time the money came in showing him the invoices and also giving him copies for himself and discuss what percentage will be payed out and to whom and why.the other guys who are featured should also get decent wages, depending on how many time they are featured . This takes common decency. Him cannot have the men treating them like they are boys, its madness and totally unacceptable.
      For those who are saying there’s too many people, at the end of the day it showed how they lived and also showed unity. And whether you believe it or not those people there also provided security. No man is an island, and as good as Bawda is after awhile him alone would have gotten stale eventually. Most of these persons are long time friends and family members there is no reason why they should not be there.
      My own opinion is, I don’t really checked for Drizzle and the reasons being I have sat and watched how he encourages Lee to discuss certain situations that he’s been into previously, things that could come back to cause harm and I think that was disgusting, at no time was he thinking about Lee’s welfare all he was looking for was ratings, how low can you get? That means that he would sell his soul to the devil for likings. Was Lee ever been paid anything. ? He exploited the people them period.
      If Drizzle is saying Bawda is lying, gather up all the invoices and show Bawda how much if any was bring made from the clips, if he cannot do that then he’s guilty., i heard that to date Bawda only collected £200, 000. Don’t look to spend Bawda money on your Chinese woman.

6. So ,at the end of it all , SENDER THIS TOPIC IS MISLEADING……..You could always tell that although Brooksie is the brother he is a ginnal

7. @ Bawda cat Lee I subscribed to your channel yesterday as a way of supporting you however, after a part of the skit I could not watch it to the end as I was so disgusted with the content and the outright vulgar language used by you, the guy who constantly refers to pu..y and Co. .y and also the woman whose X rated language is yuck. If the only thing you are going to be able to talk about is sex and your grizzle and how good you are in bed your channel will not get very far. You need diversity in your contents, while persons might laugh when you talk , too much of one thing is good for nothing and you have to realiaze that as a Jamaican channel, it will also attract children and young adults. I would not want my young sons watching this which I consider to be xrated. Also, I hope you are not foolish enough to want to constantly talk about your previous (?) Lifestyle about the things you use to do and people who might have got hurt in you and your friends escapades. Remember, Goat Mouth Killed Goat. You do not need to go there for ratings. Drizzly was trying to boosts his channel with views when he encouraged you to talk about certain things, he could not possible meant you well. So please stop.
    The progress of your channel is down to you. You are liked by many of us and I for one support and wish you all the success however, if it’s XX rated contents you will be posting I am sorry but I will have to unsubcribe your channel and I am not a prude, but that’s how bad it is..

As much