DUCK DUCK SHOTS FIRED

34 thoughts on “DUCK DUCK SHOTS FIRED

1. This man just continuously throws shade at his ex friends. Dats y mi naw get too close to no battyman…dem tek set pan people like chiney duppy when dem get dem feelings hurt.Kim go take some estrogen pills and loh d people dem. Mek somebody else chat dem cauz unuh deh pan d same level, only difference is Dolly is all woman.

2. Kim enough already. Your subliminals make you appear like a stalker. It don’t look good on your part that you are the one constantly instigating isht. Go get you a man, child or hobby so you can fill your spare time with a worthwhile cause. Go volunteer wid at risk girls or work wid a charity of some kind. Grow up! You are over forty for heavens sake.

3. KPW. yup, the one from Waterhouse.
    I’m taken aback as to why us humans constantly tries to manufacture beef where only vegetables can be found. I’m ok with being called however one perceives me as it has nothing to do with me but everything to do with the individual. But what does one get out of attempting to put people against each other? I received a screen shot from someone stating the horse post i shared was on here & the individual that sent it in says I’m throwing shade. Here are the FACTS. both sisters can walk outside with their natural hair, they both have baby hairs that’s almost touching their eyebrows (yeah, that much hair) thus whatever hairstyle they wear will always look amazingly natural & beautiful on them…now,I can also go outside with my natural hair but i would look a hot mess (because lace wig hold mi hairline hostage ova one paat rounda one place) so, had the sender sent this in saying I’m shading myself they would be more accurate. But for the love of God stop trying to put people against each other & we ought not to feed off social media if we’re not privy to the behind the scenes. And also know by attaching individuals to someone’s post is all about how you feel about the person & has nth to do with who made the post.I WAS GOING TO EMAIL MET BUT DECIDED TO COMMENT PUBLICITY INSTEAD. And for the record i love both Sweets & Dolly so trying to instigate ish can’t & will never work…not today hunty not today & not yesterday eitherSender life is too sweet to be this sour. Fyi. Met has tons of posts on here that’s inspirational, shi have documentaries pon di Chinese manufacturing system/cheap labor etc….go inform yourself with something that can productively impact your life ok hun.

1. Baby hair down to them eyebrows :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak….yep! that’s what bleaching does, gives facial hair having you confusing it for natural you a funny girl,even when you try not to throw shade it naturally happen.
      I am surprise this post made you comment more than the many others that have made de wall saying you’re throwing words at Dolly

1. I don’t bleach and my baby hair is almost touching my eyebrows;there is not even finger space between the 2.

4. @Simplicity because that particular post as frivolous as it was is a clear indication that persons are out for blood…if it was the blood of Jesus mi wudda cont fi lean wid it rock wid it. So because of how silly the post was i felt the need to interject. (If it continues there’ll be no further reason for me to beat a dead horse)
    If bleach mek yuh grow a full hairline mi need fi fight every tube, bottle & jar dat eva enta my apt because clearly dem neva include the hair growth ingredients fi me (but inna real life dem have nuff hair all inna dem baby pitcha…got it from dem mama)
    My next comment might not be for another decade but inna real life still people need fi stop force beef in a vegan situation. On that note I’ll cont to get insight via some of Mets insightful posts. I especially liked the most recent one about the manufacturing plant in China where the workers actually live on the compound.

5. Yuh know mi neva comment yet pan di topic of Kp dashing words pan dolly because mi neva really know what to think for one and two dolly wudda mus ansa one a di time if a did she fi true.

6. Shani you’re right……we nuh know what di deal is really. But……honestly, Kim strikes me as the type that will stand right in front your face and give you an entire tree of shade …. branches full of shade….and still manage to convince you that it ain’t about you!!!! Dwlll. I think there are times when she picks her nose and flicks her buugers in the direction from which Dolly cometh. Lol. I think that somestimes she sees posts that Dolly makes…..and a light bulb goes off in her head. Lol. Dolly might not have fired back because she knows that Kim holds alot in the vault. I think that throughout their friendship. …. Kim has managed to keep her secrets to herself….. so they may not have much ammunition on her. Jus mi likkle 2 cents still.

1. city she sweet so good that she herself more time don’t realize seh she dweet,all mi know seh she funny as shit wid it lmao

1. Yessssssss. A dat mi notice Simply but a naw say a nedda rerd. Yes….i must admit she funny but mi a wait fi she release har book. Ooopps….Did I spill the beans. Lol. Dwll. Wooiiee.

7. @mamacita to date i am yet to spill the beans on anyone that i call a frnd, be it we’re still frndz or not. I see my frndz as i see my family thus regardless if there’s a breakdown or not in said frndship i am not one to divulge things i might be privy to….because in doing so it’s a reflection of who i am & not of the person I’m trying to tear down. So no, what i post isn’t about anyone in particular (excluding the time i wrote about a certain person & i described the person in details i just never called the person’s name, & in did so in defense of a frnd) I’m some what reclusive & has been since childhood due to a speech impediment & because of that impediment i would write alot or do artistic things that kept me to myself & to this day I’m still the same way. However, thanks to social media i can now share my thought process with so many, what i write are things that affects us all including myself. So in truth it’s safe to say i do shade myself as well. See, I’m never one to sugarcoat how i feel and if i feel some typa way about an individual i go directly to the source (those that knows me knows i do not hold my tongue if there’s an issue) but like i said i wanted to address this issue to let the individual or individuals that’s trying to create a beef bet the girls & i that that is an IMPOSSIBLE mission thus it’s within their best interest to seek another hobby. Personally i think it’s someone that doesn’t like Dolly especially & wishes that i would publicly attack her…..1st there’s no reason to do do 2nd THAT CAN NEVER! WILL NEVER! HAPPEN IN YOUR LIFETIME OR MINE. when you respect a frndship you respect it in the beginning, the middle & end. That’s what this society is missing. I was raised in the ghetto the ghetto wasn’t raised in me ok sender #decipherthat but i do recommend that you read/watch some of Met’s constructive posts…which there’s alot to choose from.

8. @simplicity what’s in a anyone’s head only he/she can get it out so as long as that’s your belief that’s what you’ll take with you. I myself doesn’t have the power to know anyone’s thought process to say beyond a shadow of a doubt this is where this person is coming from. Belief kills & it also cures. On that note mi have something fi duh ova one paat rounda one place. Guidance pon everyone’s troddings. Bye bye till one next many yrs.

9. KIM please…how coincidental the day Dolly nearly lose AR mind ova the next lesbian kwesi…what did Kim post??? Video of you a dance out rass to pressure….I don’t know you personally but u use SM as some kind of outlet to express yourself when SHIT goes down…sometimes after u post and think it thru u delete the post….say rationalize convince deny whatever don’t care….I and many others watched that whole thing play out…you watched as well….then u post up the video. ..u do these things always…I watch actions not words….say what u wish u r entitled…who were u speaking of when u posted how some women a sleep with sugar daddy fi mine dem duck boy or sun so????? It could never be Dolly bc Dolly does not escort fi mine Kwesi…enough of your Bulls hit Kim…social media is your playground…nice try

10. Wouldn’t it be nice if you could be like Ven Camille and so many others who dropped by the wall to attempt to speak truth about themselves…rather than come with the head games chupz…anyway regula ting dat fi u…..Kim puhleezzze….. you ready fi answer some questions because mi alone av but 10 a dem.

11. Met, can you do a post on patty and cocobread prices throughout the Diaspora, cause it just seems like patty prices are getting out of hand and why meat patties and veggie patties selling at the same price? Now it look like all different nation ppl waan teck ova patty business.

1. Not a price nuh deh pon coco bread Shani. None. It doe worth nothing these days. A battam a dweet. Man will quickly pay fi a next man battam dan pay dearly fi a woman’s nice warm coco bread. Dwlllll……I’m kidding. But as yuh say coco bread I couldn’t help myself. A so mi granny call it. Dwllll :mahongintip

12. So why di veggie costing more? Here in Toronto patty is $1.75 at he variety stores, but at the bakery is $1.40 amnd cocobread 60 cents.

13. 8.99 for 10 beef patties in a box…i dont know the price of cocoa bread….pattie prices dont bother me….its the ridiculous increase in oxtail and goat in restaurants and in the supermarket…15 bucks for a BOX food…filled up with mostly rice?????

1. True dat. Oxtail and goat gone up high fi true, and di box food dem a sosuh rice fi real wid nuff gravy and bones.