DWAYNE YUH FEELINGS HURT LOL

Met- after Kandy this up Simone an here kids dem how dem ugly an all dat an Simone rally go friend with Kandy she even go to Simone job to beat here she even this up Dwayne baby mother an here kids dem how the gal son is handicap an how Dwayne daughter is black an ugly she rally go friend with Kandy girl as bad has things with u an your baby dad always have him back no matter what difference uno have remember uno have a child together cause no gal can’t take my man an me go friend my mate worst this my kids dem real f**fing idiot

8 thoughts on “DWAYNE YUH FEELINGS HURT LOL

1. I couldn’t really make out what the sender is trying to say, I’m confused about what all has transpired let alone what is the moral of the story.. smdh People need fi go back a school. Jah Knu

2. Suck pussy Dwayne wi all no a u send this in cause u can’t read and write nasty bwoy u and ur sista a the same thing unno a one set a clean up unno F**k and suck anything,Dwayne ur mouth smell like shit and ur sista pussy a shot she big and sour like she fi thank god fi makeup see ur mada like night she look like old fart