END OF YEAR POLLS

1.Best build a bear body
2.Best NEW build a bear
3.Best build a bear body going strong
4.Best natural body
5.Most intriguing post for 2019
6.Ms put together Jamaica
7.Ms put together farrin
8.Best dressed male
9.Most ambitious
10.Your riches are on IG but zinc house is your real life
11. Faking it and still havent made it
12.Your rich man hasnt upped your status but you hype tho
14. Story that broke your heart 2019
15.Best couple
16.We know yuh nuh shape like that, stop kill di app
17.Selling without a visible profit
18.Most improved
19.Age is just a number
20.I was shocked when you made the news
21.Mate of the year
22.Youre nothing but a scam
23.If I could I would take your man
24.If I could I would take your woman
25.Switch it up wi tired a dat now
26.Man mascot of the year 2019
27.Most surprising death of 2019
28.You posting him and he not posting you
29.Yuh duh body mek sense
30.Man miner of the year
31.Yuh a sell creme but yuh nuh chrome
32.Your whole life is a scam and sham
33.Most improved
35.I wanna be like you
35.Extraordinary app user
36.Yuh only shape suh wid di app

37. You are a groupie

38. Mate of the year

39. Wife of the year

40. Uptown body wid downtown Pumz

One thought on “END OF YEAR POLLS

1. Which artis wear di most fake, nominees are ele, general b, etc etc
    Which dancehall celeb wear di most fake nominees are………loll

Back to top