GM Pinky, please hide mi Id, di unhappy bitches that send in althea from England, need to tell pinkwall why blacks left him wife for althea…di wife sex off five of di husband friends including a batty man, and how her first husband before blacks hang himself in the basement because he found out she sex him brother…dem ignorant for althea because blacks treat her like a queen..di wife have nuh pum pum principle so she lost her man,Dem say althea has four kids for four different man, but di wife have three kids for three different man, and also a baby that she throw away for di boy Omar a Antigua…wife say she happy with her new man Flow which was blacks friend and she still a stalk althea over blacks….
Pinkwall di way how wife big mad and going crazy….she friend althea best friend matey to join in with her…di same gyal from England that di want dexta daps and end up tek dexta best friend and breed for him…
Look how di wife doorway mat big and dirty for someone that live a farin….she reading di divorce papers that blacks serve her
Sender you not lying. I know her personally and I have to wonder how can Any woman sleepy with so much friends. Cameisha has no shame . I don’t know what example is she teaching her only daughter. Not exaggerating but she done slept with like 10 men from seaview who were her husband friends. Camiesha is suffering from insecurity. Everyday she brags about her federal job but you’re a piece of shit. You reputation bad a seaview. It look like nuh man nuh deh a farrin. Yu need fi stop fuck dung seaview suh mon. It nuh look good. A how much mon yu ago carry come a farrin.
The amount a man she mine fi har belly shouldn’t look suh.