ENGLISH REALLY GO ROB AND KILL DI MAN?

Illegal Alien Sentenced in Brooklyn Federal Court to 25 Years’ Imprisonment for Murder
Defendant Shot and Killed the Victim During an Attempted Home Invasion Robbery in 2007
Earlier today, in federal court in Brooklyn, Kensil Dexter Fender, also known as “English,” was sentenced by United States District Judge Kiyo A. Matsumoto to 25 years’ imprisonment for the murder of Rowan Clarke. Fender previously pleaded guilty on December 14, 2017.

Richard P. Donoghue, United States Attorney for the Eastern District of New York, James J. Hunt, Special Agent-in-Charge, Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA), New York Division, James P. O’Neill, Commissioner, New York City Police Department (NYPD) and George P. Beach II, Superintendent, New York State Police (NYSP) announced the sentence.

“More than a decade ago, Fender murdered a man while trying to commit a home invasion drug robbery. With today’s sentence, he learns that justice does not forget and does not rest,” stated United States Attorney Donoghue. “I commend our federal, state and local partners for working together to take this dangerous criminal off the street.” Mr. Donoghue expressed his thanks to the United States Postal Inspection Service for their assistance during the investigation.

“This drug investigation demonstrates the inevitable link between drug trafficking and violent crime,” stated DEA Special Agent-in-Charge Hunt. “In most of our cases, greed is the underlying force behind drug trafficking, and it is ironic that a piece of jewelry and DNA were key factors in bringing Rowan Clarke’s killer to justice.”

“Today’s sentencing has been a long time in coming and is an appropriate, meaningful penalty for this career criminal,” stated NYPD Commissioner O’Neill. “In partnership with the DEA and the Eastern District, the NYPD has a long memory and an even longer reach. I commend everyone involved in this case for seeing it through to its successful conclusion.”

“Good police work and invaluable partnerships at the federal, state and local level were key in bringing this murderer to justice,” stated NYSP Superintendent Beach. “State Police and our partners will continue to work together to keep our communities safe from such criminals and the dangerous drug activity and violence that they perpetuate.”

According to court filings and statements made in court, on April 2, 2007, Fender and a co-conspirator attempted to rob Clarke, who they believed had illegal drugs and drug proceeds at his apartment in northern Manhattan. As Fender and his co-conspirator attempted to push their way into the apartment, they struggled with Clarke and fatally shot him. Law enforcement agents were able to identify Fender based on DNA on a piece of jewelry left behind at the murder scene. In addition to his role in the murder, Fender was a drug distributor, buying and selling large amounts of marijuana.

Upon completion of his sentence, Fender, an illegal alien from Jamaica, faces deportation from the United States.

The government’s case is being handled by the Office’s International Narcotics and Money Laundering Section. Assistant United States Attorneys Craig R. Heeren and Nathan D. Reilly are in charge of the prosecution.

Defendant:

KENSIL DEXTER FENDER
Woodmere, New York

E.D.N.Y. Docket No. 16-124-(ENV)

33 thoughts on “ENGLISH REALLY GO ROB AND KILL DI MAN?

1. A dus you :rolleyes: caah mi nuh know nobody name English. Yuh affi go work pan yuh comments mane… This one is horrible.

1. That’s a stupid assessment.8:38am that’s the only thing you get from this entire article ??? Guess you have a small brain!

2. I say it everyday this country is nothing to play with, when you think it is peace and safety it will become sudden destruction.

3. Yes yes. Justice is served. These drug dealers love bruk ppl foot too much. Dem love rob an tek what nuh belong to dem. Glad he’s caught. But…..I have a very quick an short question. Likkle Miss nuh bout 99….why she love tek up these young boys suh?? Never mind me …. just thinking out loud.

4. But if the money trail people them involved it don’t look good likkle miss could .get f**k up in a this thing,this no look good and how you are going to Rob and kill and wear jewelry .dam fool lol

5. How and why him go rob and kill when him ooman a the “Oprah of Jamaica “ greedy MF . . You want to rob n kill to come hype… ok ole 25.

6. 9;26 atleast he got something from the article,all you got was a comment from his comment so remind me again what you got from the article again lol

7. People are so dunce this Robbery was before him even know Likkle miss from 2007. What Likkle miss have to do with him robbing anyone . Y’all must read and understand .

8. Him kill Lefrack and Kemar Platinum and thought he got away and this little waste killing end up put him away years later. Karma is a bitch.

9. What does little miss got to do with it? He’s an opportunist who go look the woman because of her money! Oonu chat to much because if him did look oonu most of u wud fuk him

10. Met this no sound right it naw add up to me becuz how it say say him and coconspiritor go do robbery and a him alone charge and who wears jewellery to rob somebody me not a detective but it jus sound fishy more sound like a drug deal gone wrong

11. Sas cristo Kensil sighs. This boy just could not stop, boy come offa good table and tek up badness. A years now Feds a pree him for distribution of drugs. Boy did deh LA round stars inna real life, built a mansion in Ja but just could not satisfy. Now 25yrs to life in federal prison. Oh, and federal prisoners do not get conjugal visits. Dem luddy cuz Kensil did not need to get caught up in the drugs game but tru dem waan ppl fi “rate” dem as top man blah blah blah.

12. Him accept a plea not knowing the all about it n end up get 25 years. Dumb move should see the sentence time before him accept it

13. If him kill Lafrac and kemar why you don’t tell .so a him and Rev did it ?? Also Rev and juggist did kill the man in brooklyn when LA Dionne tell them where the man was don’t .that is why she Dionne dead like that in the street .when she went to make birthday party,iron back Angella striker did call the man out of him house for English and Rev to kill them don’t ???.met this is the name I was trying to tell you that I heard them calling up in the APT in CA met .And they said that the boy what talking they should kill him,and striker and the phone kerryann know about it and her Baby father and her kerryann daughter too.bumbo cloth now this a matey a talk kerryann we f**king the same man .donkey teeth bitch.her baby father kunta?? Now what bitches

14. If him kill Lafrac and kemar why you don’t tell .so a him and Rev did it ?? Also Rev and juggist did kill the man in brooklyn when LA Dionne tell them where the man was don’t .that is why she Dionne dead like that in the street .when she went to make birthday party,iron back Angella striker did call the man out of him house for English and Rev to kill them don’t ???.met this is the name I was trying to tell you that I heard them calling up in the APT in CA met .And they said that the boy what talking they should kill him,and striker and the phone kerryann know about it and her Baby father and her kerryann daughter too.bumbo cloth now this a matey a talk kerryann we f**king the same man .donkey teeth bitch.her baby father kunta?? Now what bitches

15. A dead off tell pan him dead get hold last November and English take the plea December and know dead off deh a road ….how that look dead off wanted for lot of shit and them hold him and let him go…how that look….

16. No body tell on that cold blooded killer they have the fool DNA.he been killing for a long time a Lafrac kids eye water on him .And even if dead off tell he have the right to do so him killer friends in CA need to go too.set a mongrels.kunta come talk kerryann come talk and your daughter ,you always said I did want to f**k him and I shore did bitch.and where is iron back and black man they .English will never see freedom again

17. Clown 4F how Off fi tell on a man that got locked up years ago, you need fi get you facts straight and Off just get lock up since this year. a English a the singing bird

18. But Dead off and him babymother (chella) kill her bestfren and still dey a road wonder if them a work met

19. Shy girl u sound dumb and illiterate this is about English what Kerry Ann and juggist or rev whoever these ppl are have to do with this topic if u want dash out the mix bout them send in your own topic…my question is how a man a talk and get so much time nothing here makes sense happy the family get closure but met me see a bigger picture jus get the popcorn this is going to be continued …lol

20. So who is the next person? The other person got charged? I dont think English talking because u dont hear about the other person . so is the other person Dead off? Who was the best friend weh dead off n chella kill? Met shed some light or sky is the limit…God bless u Met

21. Facts you stupid as f*k .read and understand dumb dumd I owed you nothing stupid I know ms met understand and the smart meters get with the program run with it ,you all can’t call me out what I said is real he is involved with all that shit .And all the names i call fool,and how are you to tell me what to send on Ms met site this is not your show over here.go truck off a Cliff or drink some bleach

22. Kunta kerryann baby father.likkle ms brother Bob baby mother Donna brother kerryann have a son for him .his brother did got burn up in the Bronx in his bima.i f**k kunta because kerryann use to say I want him and I did f**k him ,run with that I answer your question

1. Wat secret kerryann let out for you now ? Caz it’s clear she put u on blast about some dumb shit, whyy u Here talkin smack. She exposed yo hoe ass an u big mad huh?