ENTERTAINERS WIFE DIED OF SUSPECTED SUICIDE

murder

The body of a woman believed to be the wife of a popular entertainer was today discovered at her home in Clarendon.

Reports reaching OBSERVER ONLINE are that shortly after eleven o’clock this morning, a neighbour saw the woman’s body on the floor of her home with what appeared to be pills nearby.

The police were called to the scene and the body removed.

OBSERVER ONLINE understands that no foul play is suspected at this time.

OBSERVER ONLINE was unable to make contact with the entertainer.

More information later.

0 thoughts on “ENTERTAINERS WIFE DIED OF SUSPECTED SUICIDE

1. rumour rumour has it that it look like a the dj weh sing ole gallis and gal a fly all the way from paris wife,dont know if its true

2. @Don’t know if its true, is Merciless that entertainer? I know that the entertainment field is very deep and wide, but he is the artiste that I can think of, that did have a song about ole gallis. Also, age – wise, he should be somewhere in his mid – to late forties. Him also dee – jay a song wey say “him lend out him mercy, and him nuh get it back yet” So, is it his wife?

3. This is my cousin, anyone with info please contact me [email protected]. this is all suspect to me and I’d appreciate any help in finding the truth. My cousin was not suicidal and just left NY Monday in great spirits.

4. Oh wow! Sad much! Merciless was married???? Ah him name ‘DI WA-RRING DON FROM CLAR-ENDON!”

I wonder if she had children, hopefully (not that it would make the pain an easier to bare) they ate of age, or at least old enough to fend for themselves.

My condolences. May God grant the family and friends of the deceased peace in throughout their grief. RIP young lady.

5. Why would such a prominent publication like the Observer publish an article like this without disclosing the name of the artiste?

6. Good Day Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others ….

Other sources a seh a Merciless Wife…mi waan knw if a foel play or wah really mek she tek dis road

(Simplicity soon sign in)