ERRICE YOU WERE SERVED

I just dont know why these chicks love attention so much..or why instagram mek dem feel like a celebrity when dem doe have di status or salary?

E5

E3-Optimized

E2-Optimized

E7-Optimized

E6-Optimized

0 thoughts on “ERRICE YOU WERE SERVED

1. Freaky erice weh den pay fi do the 3sum a mobay erice face stay bad tell that big to go clean out the pot oles out r face scum d footballer dem n mini f*k box bitch bye

2. Dutty Errice weh can’t make a proper outfit. Anything she swo is always something u can cut in half. She’s nothing compare to jodytrends or vindictive couture. Errice use clothes u sow can only fit u. But when customers buy from her it never fits. Her friend Kenesha man don’t like Errice. Because she’s know as a whore. Even when she out u can never think how probably she’s out with a man. It’s always friends. Even video her. I realise is someone husband she’s with. She posted a stats weeks ago that she’s well taken care of. Girl bye! How n u never in a nothing good yet. U and u cheap sweinh can stay. Errice can’t sew shit. It looks so cheap imperson. Girl hold a seat.

3. Nasty Errice a di next one to weh love hype up har nasty self why wen Portia did a tar ova bk di rd fi Obama yuh neva beg har likkle fi patch up yuh face . Yuh nuh know how fi run business dats y u n fashion never a fren di 2 a unu waah wheel n cum again ole crosses unu be . Mi glad dem cuss out har claat shi fi gweh man .

4. Listen to me and listen to me well, Errice is nobody..all she tagging along behind Zum fah is the fact that she can supply him wid the gyal dem to go do the thressomes and mek the cheap ass swimwear fi Britjam…she really need fi chill after she put up a post about this guy missing and a guy cracked a joke sey knowing how Jamaican men are he probably some where f**king some pussy…my girl went south. The guy was wrong though for that but a so them hype business women yah stay.

PSA Errice you so fine and pretty yet Zum nah wife yuh none tall..all he needs is his regular threesome some mek clothes fi the gyal dem weh yuh and yuh waste dread man a f**k

5. :2thumbup to the person that cuss out that ugly big tunnel nose pot hole face cunt f**k box errice. Yow the pot hole dem in her face need cement to fill dem. Errice yuh ugly nuh bloodclaat and the material yuh use cost $.99 per yard. This ugly gal love hype and gwan like SHI better than people. Instagram is where Shi live the fake life. F**k box errice stop f**k the lady husband yuh gwine have 7 year of bad luck.

6. Unuh bad pon pink wall n bad pon instagram n can’t step to the one chick weh par by harself majority of the time. Yall sad n weak!!!
    Don’t show them your bank statements yah Errice. All when u show them that you in the millions dem still a go have something to say.

1. Money Bank Baby.
        Yall so sickening over here it’s ridiculous. I don’t understand. People don’t like somebody but dem watch den every move fi discuss dem. Not even she but majority of the people that is placed on this site.

7. Yes man a dat fi reach ar. Dem neva cuss ar good. Big ugly face gyal love gwan hype fi no reason. Mi glad dem put yuh inna yuh place cause yuh eva wah try come dis di people dem. Petty ass bitch Errice, love seeking attention whore. Ar dutty fallaraz dem mek shi gwan suh. Eva post ar boring vid dem a gwan like shi funny. Kmft. F**king petty.

8. I went on her page for the hell of it. She’s not an ugly girl she’s aight nice body some clothes look cheap and some looks semi nice

9. Mek Ericce move because at Britjam her matey and the worry was present mookie the pretty brown girl on every britjam flyer is the man side chick and his wife is a next pretty classy brown girl .. The man just use Erroce for 3 sums and when him want the promo girls them outfit .. I don’t knw who Errice a trick only in Kingston girl bye

10. Bank statement .. Millions … If I laugh today I drop down a who really just think to write that .. First of all Errice don’t look like she have a flowing shower at her yard she always look shine and tink like she want bathe I don’t knw why judging from the pics I don’t think she smell fresh … Second of all Errice u in your 30s and u can’t step of from side chick acting like ur 21 no man don’t want Errice in Jamaica to wife just to f**k and just say they had the experience everybody know how under u look cause u always naked no man no proud to show u to the world bitch f**k off and stop gwan like u are somebody when ur just as insecure as ur likkle ugly mongrel friend fashioneria

1. This is weh Mí laugh cause I know that girl ain’t even thirty yet. And she lives in a beautiful home!! Your sad you need attention!! Lol. Sad bullies.

11. I am an errice follower…chick is mad dumb but hopefully one day she will slip and land on my prick. On a real though, chicks like her want to feel loved and have major insecurities.

12. fashioneria really ugly , everything is fliter , this girl always in hat , ugly ass monkey girl errice not bad

13. She is not 28 or 27. So is either 29 or 30 wherever u take it she is not closer to her twenties and to address that beautiful home I don’t knw no beautiful wid the damn shoes stand inna the ras living room next to the kitchen move u ras Errice and come off a pink wall who u a try trick girl bye and don’t make me start chat u business … Chat why u can’t go back to the beautiful country of England chat why u can’t put up the man picture but the other matey can chat why the man only link u during britjam time and u depressed for the rest of the year ur escort days long and gone and u a try pick up back ur lil tricks but now realize that it won’t work because everybody find u out chat bout dat

14. And to yup when I said flowing shower I meant she doesn’t look fresh u dumb f**k I never meant she showering out of a pan .. She always shine meaning sweaty equals looks frownzy make me break it down to u since u damn slow .. Talking abt beautiful home

15. Honestly nah hate pon errice but she living her life very careless but at the end its her life….many more girls doing that n ppl respect them its just a matter of time n skin color