Damn, awesome site. I in fact discovered this on aol, and im delighted I did. I will without a doubt be coming back here more often. wish i could add to the posts here as well as deliver a bit more to the table, however am just reading and absorbing just as much facts as I can right now.
Nuff gal hole shit up,dem need to play the side they love and stick to it
Poor Tanaania. She always bad lucky fi get dem kind a man yah
We need to know who the men in attendance were.
That’s why the guy from Heaven Texaco stop par with him.. nuh ina di batty business
Seems like she like fruity man! Just don’t want the closet open to the world
den nuh so Tanaania ex man Shane did inna batty business too? all deh a hotel wid man…
So danar and estefan still a par??
Damn, awesome site. I in fact discovered this on aol, and im delighted I did. I will without a doubt be coming back here more often. wish i could add to the posts here as well as deliver a bit more to the table, however am just reading and absorbing just as much facts as I can right now.
I don’t get it, just because it was a bro link up people automatically assume that they’re gay?
Right ??!!
exactly!!