FADA HYPE AND DI 3000 PUNG PRAM

Met put dis up fi mi deh
Dis selector bwoy weh deh a England weh call himself fada hype is a big waste man him buy 3000 pound pram fi Chantel tru she and her family obeah him, while him kids in ja a suffer and him have a more pickney a England weh him not even a look pon. Everynight him go dance go buy champagne and Hennessy while him pickney dem ah suffer and Chantel she is a wicked gyal because she know all these things and she poison the man mine so him nuh look after the other rest of kids. Chantel she a breed now baby soon born next month she nuh encourage the man to do better and mine the rest a yutes all she mi feel sorry fi she when him done with she. Better go back a di Obeah man she and her wicked muma. As for fada hype him weh love gwan with him Marga self ah Dance a judgement fi him the pics are there wid the pickney dem a ja alongside the 3 gran pram with the two waste wicked man and the sour suck hood baby mada weh a breed

53 thoughts on “FADA HYPE AND DI 3000 PUNG PRAM

1. Why is it that wen a man want up a woman ppl think obeah play a part sender a so you get your man dem thats y you think everybody do the same and leave d pregnant wonan alone a d man fi know fi tek care a him other kids most of us woman only think bout we self we nah tell or force a man fi send money fi kids a man fi know him duty what d girl fi do tell him say show ne the wu paper mi see say u a send money fi you kids f**k outta ere sender leave d ppl dem business wen u and a man plan fi a child him ago excited when you get pregnant

1. Dutty gal like you box food out a kids mouth and gwan like onu a somebody.

Hope dah baby de can stay inna de pram till it turn 21 and nhame it when it hungry. GFOH. Trying to make big pu$$y gal excuse has to why a man no fi mind ALL his motherfocking kids! Talktruth you is a dutty rusty zinc shithouse!!

A so yu suck hood puppa accidentally breed you dogshit mumma and produce a lump of shit and refuse to mind it why you such a bitter bitch. De nasty suckhood boi fi mind him kids! Plan how fi wash yu dutty pu$$y wid excitment….dog shit :maho

senda say you is a sour suck hood gal.

2. Typical behavior fi we so-called rich people, who does that? God a guh beat u $3000 stroller and the other ones hungry. She is also to blame, he would have to return it faster than he brought it. Some things makes no sense, this is one of them. These items are made for rich/wealthy people who can actually afford it. How much do they selectors again, facts u don’t get $3000 a night. I hope is not government apt./house u living in(nothing against government help, some people need it). BRING BACK THE STROLLER AND SPLIT UP THE MONEY FOR THE CHILDREN U ALREADY HAVE.

3. Raaeeeeee mi mek pinkwall!!!! Lmao
    First of all…. sender bye!
    It must be a retard who send in this story cause anybody weh know me Chantel, know say me nor my good good mother don’t need no man fi buy or do fi we!
    A suh me know say wen u read some story online u can’t believe it a rass! Money is never an issue to me anything I want I get and I sleep good at night! Never hungry! Never homeless! And government never mind me yet!!!!!!! A nice clean business my family run, very successful and hard working people we be so tek unuh bloodclaat mouth off a mi family!
    As for the father of my baby FATHER HYPE, him nuh need no validation from nobody! Every child him have take care of! Facts! A suh when unuh waan mix people unuh talk bout man nuh mind pickney or obeah! Unuh need a new song fi sing! A 2017 now!
    As for me and my beautiful baby on the way, is my child! Any amount a money mi waan spend I spend!
    So have a nice day everyone! Don’t let my $3000 pung pram hurt unuh p.s it’s £3325 for it

1. Yuh obeah man/woman deh a Jamaica or up here? A sumbody mi a ask di info for. Please to get back no later than today with answers thanks.

4. Big up yourself babymother I believe that you bought the pram. He may have gone halfs or put a ting towards it – but I believe that your money did this

FH is known to us in London lol

5. Chantel should be ashamed. She drop out of university for this calis man. Who mean her nothing. Chantel the little call centre job cant buy that pram, is your mom and step dad money u living off. Remeber the ppl know u from bristol and a u mom or step dad buy it. Even thou them upset seh u breed for dj hype. U could do way better. Him only using u true u use u mom n step dad money mine him. Member u take him from knock up knee jillian n big bird shana. Lol. Remember is not ur wealth.

6. Well, if she really drop out ah uni, yuh can bet seh shi use di student loan buy di pram. Yuh know how much gyal ah England enrol at uni just to get the student loan fi do f**kery then drop out. Sum ah dem tek di money fi buy bress an battam an who nah buy bress an battam, tek it buy pretty cyar weh dem cannot maintain. Damn dunce dem!!!

7. Everybody a Bristol know seh you Chantel a tek the money weh yuh whoring muma a con from yuh step fada and a mine deh boy deh so bitch you fi state facts and a you is not the first nor will yuh be the last babymother so the man nah yuh buy that a coulda all you sed one sen in the story yuh boring bad

8. Who is Father Hype ? I’m interested I might have to take a plane fight to the UK to get acquainted , is he wealthy ? Furthermore let me book my flight now lmfao

9. Father hype never buy that pram him add a ting to it ,Chantel want social media to think seh a him buy it cah she want to show off on the rest of babymother dem and the man countless amount of woman dem weh him have ,well guess what Chantel it flop I your good friend think you should ship back the pram because bad blessing deh pon it already I know it’s your first child not the bag of woman dem man first child so him never buy it so do your self a favour and return it cos your baby might dead in it ….

10. Dominique did you seriously go that far?????…. speaking that way about an unborn just because of their choice??? WOW!!!…

11. Appalled is Chantel bitch stfu because a you cause it ,you Mek your muma buy the pram ,hype only add likkle bit to the money but because you want to show off on the next baby mother weh him have a England you Mek ppl think a Him buy it also you want to show off on yuh friend weh Just have baby the Other day show off bring disgrace likkle girl ,yuh know seh hype a use yuh do you think him really want you ? Yuh never know seh him have a gyal a breed a Manchester ????? Woiiii yuh soon hear lmfao him soon borrow a ting from yuh fi buy Versace pram fi di next gyal weh a breed a Manchester ….I think she wants her pram in white not funeral black

12. Hype is a big ole man she is a Likkle gyal dats what you get wen u a look and f**k ole man no gyal was better dan hype wife none another no ambition wokless gyal

13. This girl ugly inna real life fada hype Jesus Christ him sick stomach bad! But wait deh this ugly girl from Bristol and her family dem have them money so why would bruk pocket flop hype buy this chair? Sender you have no sense anyting sour mouth chantel want her madda buys it give her! Country gal chantel you quick to comment on here a must you send in this story tru you know him have gal all over and him a hide you so you want the world to know chantel the new car what ur man a drive tell the ppl a your madda money purchase it! Your so fool you really think this man want you? Stop mine him and you see how quick him done with you and ur child just like how him dis him baby mother a country and her disabled child how can u be breeding for a man that don’t mine,care or feed him daughter? As for the kids a Jamaica yes a your money a feed them because that’s the only way you can have him because him love likes! Let’s see how long you can mine this germs,ur madda should be ashamed of you breeding for a man that is nearly 40 with 7 children dwl a so you did desperate?

14. Who are these 2 people them look infected, this man face all suck in like him hungry, and this girl looks sour, and if this storyline is true that him other kids hungry then little girl bad blessings is going to follow you and your child sorry for both you…

15. Oh God Di man mind him youth dem.di man work every day stop it dirty jamaica ppl only you jealous ppl do and say thing like that,I know that his kids a ja he will send his last pound to them..jealous jealous

1. Jealous of what? De man suck in jaw or the sourness of him woman. Cause a can’t that ugly push carriage a upset us.

16. Listen people I know him baby mother a country and she’s a nice girl she has a daughter with this man and she is partly disabled and it’s because off this ugly girl chantel why he is not allowed to take his daughter because she don’t want her around this little girl because she and her family dem a wicked! She told me that he even lives in chantel flat (for free) and don’t have to pay any bills because it’s her madda property! Listen ppl chantel only got pregnant because she wanted to be in compitition and hurt monique and her child but little girl I pray for you because how can you breed for a man that has a disabled child and don’t look after? You are just 26 and this germs that has slept with most of the dancehall is nearly 40 with 7 children and this is who you choose to settle down with? You have no shame kmt

17. Ugly chantel you finally mek pink wall and now happy that you mek all a fada hype gal dem know him business kmt you have no shame, I don’t know how fada hype really gone breed this girl and she don’t stay good, I went to him party couple years ago and his wife was in the bar and she was so sweet and pretty and now him put shame on himself with this girl there’s nothing nice bout her lol the only reason why him breed her is because him can live free and him won’t have to spend on that child because her parents have them money, I feel sorry for all a them when this man done con them if it wasn’t for this girl him last dance wouldn’t keep, him wouldn’t go Jamaica, him get the new car already chantel how long you can mine man for?

18. Sender get facts straight fada hype love and feed all his kids a Jamaica the only one he don’t look at is the little girl in country and it’s because of this girl. She knows exactly what she’s doing and why she got pregnant in the first place! You cannot expect a man to love you if you have the man a live free and just because you and ur family own a business you a take ur money a mine a big man of 7 children your mum must be ashamed off you, put your picture beside him wife picture you favour monkey, poor you fada hype for a hype man your gal suppose to look good so what are you playing at? Money really a fool you boy….

19. Sender why you never send in a picture of how chantel look now that she is pregnant Jesus Christ I saw her the other day and my god what a girl black and ugly kmt

20. People leave this girl alone she and her family them have them money and tek up this man and help him so what if him decide to breed her it’s her life I know deep down this man does not love this girl him love the money because why would you want to settle for a big man with so much kids? Plus him have a next girl a Manchester a breed what is this world coming too

21. Deadingsss this man try look me couple months ago, thank god I didn’t go hotel with him after we were suppose to. I can’t believe he has a child on the way old dog, but he could of done alot better because she ugly

22. this is not obeah its money people! As long as fadda hype can get your money him will stay as soon as him ask you for trainers and you say no him dun with you so little girl we going to see how long you can keep up lol for a hype man I would of thought him gal look good this girl is not nice no way you can hype and have up this ugly girl. Sick stomach

23. This man likes to con gal and them money BEWARE GIRLS Real Tiff him could of done a lot better still she not nice.

24. Settle down with ????? A use him a use her yes it’s her mums house and he has to pay no bills he doesn’t want her she is a baby look who hype was with before Sophie and he used her too until she left him as he couldn’t stop beg what can this baby offer him if it wasn’t for her parents money he would have gone as he’s still f**king down the place she knows this but she’s young she will realise he’s a user that’s all pray for her that’s all I mean look st the photo does she look educated with ambition no she just looks like another young girl to get fooled by a yard man for the fact she wanted £3000 pram says it all no intelligent ambitions girl would want that while living in their mums house it’s all a hype after he’s not famous just a DJ you ever see him on tv

25. £3000 pram and fe her head look so terrible Jesus tek weh di case him no wan she a di money him wan everybody a london know dat

26. Mi can’t believe a she Him breed because if him name father hype and a so him gyal look my gosh money talks bullshit walks

27. So what kinda business Chantel family own ? Cos dem a seh a her muma buy him new the car Plus the pushchair if that is really tru I can definitely understand why Him breed deh gyal deh just for the people dem money him licky licky bad but mi nuh wrong him still collect yah hype lmfao

28. Let me clear up a few things for you all.
    1. Please all remember that father hype is still and will always be married….so when the true wife tell his ass to come home all baby mother and new pickney gone.
    2.This is the second bastard child (out of wed lock) to be born to a married man. The first one is disabled so watch this space for the second.
    3. Only the next woman that give him a boy would get the £3, 000 with fada hype money and not mother and father money.
    4. Chantel what the f*** do you know about his children, how dear u mentioned them in ur mix up. Have u ever paid a school fee for them…..my girl stay in your lane …on the baby mother list and chill.
    5. Hype do not give no woman money, they normally have to pay to even get the cocky. So we all know he never buy no pram!!!!
    6. STOP HYPING UP ON A MARRIED, Here goes another immigration pickney for fada hype. Chantel we all know he breed u to make his immigration matters easier. He will do you like he did monique!!!!!!!!!!

7. Less all watch the dance hall video’s and see fada hype’s heart beat..”his wife”.
    End of

1. Take several seats because…
      every one knows you gave the man a jacket baby which is y he left you in the first place.

Stop washing your mouth on innocent children because your jacket what you TRIED to give father hype’s real father is deceased now which is probably why you are so bitter !!!

Nobody is coming back when you call because you already beg like baby and all now him still nuh reach back Di man tek weh himself!!!!!!!!!

The man is in the process of divorcing you!!!!!!!!!!!

He loves all of his children and it’s that a mek you so salt because your jacket isn’t included.
      Are you sad you had the £3000 boy but it was a jacket AND HE FOUND OUT?????
      You have a lot of skeletons in that closet of yours so simmer down because you are no better than anybody your trying to speak of 9n this site!!!!

Nobody love call up police like you miss informer gyal so why dont you tell everybody just how many times you had him locked up the man all miss Christmas because of you!
      take a seat and mind your own business and your jacket child because you live in a glass house so don’t throw no stone!!!!!!!

29. This tea yah get hotter by the hours ….Chantel it look like the wife up suh just come in so what you gotta say Chantel ???? ….show off really bring disgrace likkle girl you know seh hype don’t want you right ? You just convenient you just another babymother to the list Chantel you shoulda never send in this story because it backfire on you I can understand it’s your first child not hype first child so you will do whatever to make the other babymothers jealous after all that showing off this reach you I hope you learn your lesson young girl

30. Who ever use sunshine chung tek me boombooclat name off dis site look how long mi com off a fb wah di blodclat dis man..wat di f**k do i care about chantel buyin a 3000 buggy..if unuh wah mud chantel mud r but dont use my f**kin name..unuh too f**kin bright..

31. @ shape bad Tracy aka Bruck pocket gal who did a brag and boast bout Jamaica January and true you don’t stop live off we taxes you couldn’t go, nobody don’t remember you, chantel can’t stand you, u mad true fada hype f**k and duck you u upset the time you sit on here a write up go on the Internet and find a JOB and then you can chat to we you don’t even have a car kmt benefit fool

32. Duty nasty gal weh love Internet bad gals why unuh dont show up unuh self..unuh ignorant fi ppl weh look an stay better dan unuh eeenuh unuh come suck all a di ppl dem name weh unuh a call up an show up unuh self..

33. Bristol tun up it just to show how low you are lmao you now so much about chantel an r mother now you now tracy business lool wat is a car to have?? Car all a sell for £100..you now ignorant for the girl 3000 prom bitch bye an stop put all these people in your mixup..i bet tracy dont even see this post,me nuh see the girl now where these days just to show how irrelevant you guys are to certain people you lots must stop it now man 2017 an unuh nah change..chantel a beat unuh bad gweh with are mother money cause it seems a unuh alone work no1 else does..keep working an stop complaining,the hate is real keep make badmind kill unuh..leave the girl unborn child out a unuh dutty mouth god hate ugly people’s..

P.s mitsy

34. Dirty germs mouth mitsy look like you f**k gal why you have to be commenting for ugly chantel and out a Shape Tracy! Who is you? The reason you don’t see her is because she broke don’t you see she couldn’t even buy ticket to go Jamaica you also probably a live of government or dont have any papers? kmt nobody don’t care about a pushchair because that can’t help nobody you fool, anyday I have a baby the MAN has to buy my baby stuff not my MOTHER should be ashamed of yourself go look a pussy Fi suck you love chat. You wash and clean your dirty room today germs

35. Shit pit show uh identity if u sooo brave waste gal unuh so desperate to argue with people an cah com live show up uh self nuh fool..yes me f**k gal but me nah f**k you,u need a life you claim u working but ur hands are so tied up in ppl business lool fool..tracy an benifits a hurt uh head eeh caz di girl always clean pon unuh blodclat gweh,when since broke people dont go out lmao unuh badmind bad.

36. Bristol tun up i guest you requesting to now my business right?? How much is a ticket to go Jamaica in January again??? 600-400 an how much does people get for benifits?? Do di maths lmao you maaad about somtin right?? Di last time i check di most people go out is broke ass bithches so plez com wit somtin refreshing aaahhaaahh.uh tink a blodclat government me wah love off a you so send me you number an information make me start collect my weekly allowance an plez i dont want no £150 a week caz dat cant do me ok cause remember i ave business taking care off in yard ok..kiss kiss gweh me nah stop government money till dem put me out a dis country so uh nah go stop cry blood wooooiiii..if u she an di old lady a collect why not..bye bitch an stop hide under bristol tun up lool..
    Sad f**k..

37. Wooooiii yah so nice dat dutty bitch chantel bout she just ready fi bring a child after aborting so many lool

38. Duty tina bout you call your self hype we all now it’s you an battyman berlord behind all this but the time you have doing this you should go a watch an chat your ugly man that f**ks anything that comes his way,you leave london come bristol acting like your miss goodas when the world now you’re a peace a shit stop watch people business an go fix your duty relationship were your man always a beat beat you up.

39. @Bristol tun up your 100% right she gwan like she nice and she is a very ugly woman wid her big nose kmt she can’t fool nobody a Bristol because LUCKY BRITISH freak her out and the rest off the dance hall man dem so I don’t know who she a try fool a Bristol, it don’t matter how much that man beats her she still runs back because she fool, look when him did leave her she run go baptise in church did get all black and true the man broke and him know she will tiff tings and give him money he made his way back loll him f**k all her fren dem and she war with them and still stays with him she busy watching him and not her kids wukless madda, she and that shape bad tracy is very mix up suppose to be chantel fren and don’t stop walk and chat the little girl and her business a so she love walk and beg fren I really do believe a she and her fren dem send this in, she all talk said her man is on benifits, she love chat the man business I don’t know how him pick up a mix up loud woman like that who tiff,to settle down with no ambition

40. Chantel you is a wicked bloodclat gal you must stop it your the 1 that make this page just to enhance your fake versace pushchair an using an calling up people name cause the girl them cut you off cause your wicked evil an lir,you bring you an duty aids body hype business to the people them then go back an mixup the girls why they dont deal with you.last time i check you an tina was freind,no1 nows of you an that tracy girl being freind stop mix the girl them an go look bout you dutty life that you coming on pick wall painting a picture that is perfect an nice.whats in dark will come to light a hope tina give you a fine beaten you are a very evil bitch you an your dutty freinds behind the walls