FAMILY MURDERED LAST NIGHT

family

Kevin Horace
2 hrs
R.I.P Lissette Powell, your brother and Mother, all murdered last night in Craighead Manchester, too many R.I.P…..too many of my Facebook friends are being murdered ! When will this madness stop !!! ?????

13 thoughts on “FAMILY MURDERED LAST NIGHT

1. Craig head seem very rural cause I never heard of dat place yet. Not even being removed from di cities and towns make you any safer. Maybe communities have to start organize demself wid strict neighborhood watches right round di clock, strange faces and vehicles get reported and investigated to intercept these animals. Not even strange women to trusted because some of these bastards are using women as decoy. Anybody nuh recognize in a community must give full report why dem in di place, if is govt ppl doing work meck dem show dem IDs, and call di company fi find out if dem really send crew fi work there. Neighborhoods haffi work togedda fi di safety of all yah now.

What can be said to the loved ones of these ppl who were cut down like dat. May we all live to see a safer JA.

2. STOP TALK bunch a malarkie how much more time we a talk bout prayers with the most chuch him help those who help themselves something naw wuk right u see all this some times the victims innocent we family out deh a do tings, dem bwoy no care, someone knows wa happen here, THE GUNMAN A PRAY TOO, GO A OBYA MAN TOO, TEARS THE NATION TURNS ON ITSELF, how

3. PRAYER WITHOUT WORK IS DEAD SOH UN STAY DAH ONLY A PRAY AND NAH GET UP AFFA UNO KNEES AND TECK CHARGE MI CAN BET A BOUT LOTTO SCAM.OR GUN KMDT

4. PRAYER AND FAITH LOVE ….U CAH A PRAY EVERDAY AND EXPECT THINGS FI FALL INNA U LAP …YOU MUST PUT ” WORK” IN GOD HELP WHO HELP DEM SEF

5. @Met
    Prayer and faith alone WILL NOT solve anything, we something like weh @Anonymous11:11am seh.
    Dem (cas mi nuh live a Jamaica) need to take charge (an mi not talking careless jungle justice) cause police not saving them and Jesus won’t unless work being put in.

6. @Anonimous 3:56

Right!
    My father tell mi all the time that the God he serve is a wrathful God so him not sitting back and turning his cheeks to be slapped.’ The wicked must be punished not prayed for to be punished.