If you feel that way it shouldn’t be broadcasted. Keep in mind, if you have a disagreement with anyone who’s familiar with your situation, guess what? It will be used against you and you’ll be treated like garbage.
U need to stop putting on a show for Facebook when everyone knows u like bad u say yr loyal but a only to man u put everything up for the world to talk so stop it because u love the attention u and u family live bad long time so nothing no new
Dat likkle short tuff bitch shorty luv bad up har self pon Fb y u don’t just go to people and say wat u have to say men dem beat out yuh rass yuh family don’t like yuh yuh fren dem don’t like yuh a dutty germs gu get yuh life together bitch
No sah family not suppose to live so bad..unuh stop it it dont look good
If you feel that way it shouldn’t be broadcasted. Keep in mind, if you have a disagreement with anyone who’s familiar with your situation, guess what? It will be used against you and you’ll be treated like garbage.
U need to stop putting on a show for Facebook when everyone knows u like bad u say yr loyal but a only to man u put everything up for the world to talk so stop it because u love the attention u and u family live bad long time so nothing no new
Har finger dem shoulda bun har fI type dem things dere. Dem need fi stop heng out dem dutty laundry pon social media….:travell
Dat likkle short tuff bitch shorty luv bad up har self pon Fb y u don’t just go to people and say wat u have to say men dem beat out yuh rass yuh family don’t like yuh yuh fren dem don’t like yuh a dutty germs gu get yuh life together bitch